اللغات
الترحيب, ضيف
إسم المستخدم: كلمه السر: تذكر تفاصيل حسابي
  • الصفحة:
  • 1

TOPIC:

VIDEO والعسكرية فقط سنوات 3 3 منذ أشهر #433

جينتيلمين يوم جيد ،، الحصول على مقعد!

وسوف تستخدم هذه TOPIC FORUM للفيديو العسكرية فقط استخدام ...

بفضل الاحترام لذلك!

العقيد

من فضلك قم تسجيل الدخول or أنشأ حساب جديد للانضمام إلى محادثة.

VIDEO والعسكرية فقط سنوات 3 3 منذ أشهر #434

جيد يوم جينتيلمين ،،

دعونا نبدأ مع حسن اسم رجل ديف غروارك ...
ديف غروارك يعطينا أراوند مفصلة لوكهيد F-104 ستارفايتر. كما يشارك ديف العديد من القصص حول هو وأصدقاؤه ترفع F-104 وتجاربهم. تم تصوير هذا في متحف تاريخي الطيران التذكارية في تايلر تكساس.

بعض الاحترام ولها مقعد وتابع ما الرجل يقول وأقول لك حول ...

العقيد


F-104 ستارفايتر أراوند
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eB8l_fCKDSw

وراء الكواليس بعد تبادل لاطلاق النار F -104 أراوند فيديو
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9jO5jMERCzM


أوه ،، السبب قمت جميع الفتيان حسن كان هنا ،، حصلت لك مكافأة صغيرة ،، لاحترام لك بالنظر إلى الأطباء البيطريون العسكرية.
الاستمرار في !


"في ديسمبر 10، 1963، أثناء اختبار لNF-104A-تضاف صاروخ الفضاء المدرب، وقال انه نجا من الموت بأعجوبة عندما انفجرت طائرته خارج نطاق السيطرة في 108,700 قدم (حوالي 21 ميل متابعة) وتحطمت. وبالمظلات إلى بر الأمان في 8,500 قدم بعد صراع مع عبثا السيطرة على عاجزة، وانخفض بسرعة الحرفية. في هذا الحادث أصبح أول طيار لجعل طرد الطوارئ في الدعوى الضغط الكاملة اللازمة عن رحلات جوية عالية الارتفاع ".

تم تدمير الطائرات في الحادث الذي أعقب ذلك. وأظهر التحقيق لاحقا ان سبب تحطم الطائرة كان تدور التي نتجت عن زاوية مفرطة من الهجوم وعدم استجابة الطائرة. لم يكن بسبب زاوية المفرطة للهجوم من قبل إدخال الطيار ولكن شرط توازني التي شكلتها محرك التخزين المؤقت J79 بعد اغلاق للمرحلة التكبير الصعود بقوة الصاروخ.

وصفت الحادث في فيلم "الاشياء الحق". ومع ذلك، تغيرت مدير / الكاتب معظم الحقائق / الأحداث المحيطة تحطم الطائرة. عن الشيء الوحيد الذي حصل كان على حق ان F-104 لم تحطم وتجريبها من قبل ييغر.

الرجل حيلة لعب ييغر في الفيلم هلك. في الجمعة يناير 14، 1983، كان تصوير باستئناف. كان القفزة تعتزم البدء في 10,500 قدم من طراز سيسنا 206، ترخيص N29173. مشغل الكاميرا، راندي ديلوكا، وسفيك قفز دون وقوع حوادث، وفشل مولد الدخان للعمل. وبهذا فإن الزوج عقد على بعضها البعض حتى وصلت 3,500 قدم.

انهما انفصلا، تتبعها بعيدا عن بعضها، واستمر لتحرير السقوط، مع ديلوكا الانخراط له المظلة الرئيسية في 2,500 قدم. SVEC، الذي كان سيقع في موقف ثابت ومستقر، لم تنشر أي من المزالق له. بعد أن قفز من دون جهاز التنشيط التلقائي، وأثرت على سطح الصحراء، مما أسفر عن مقتل 35 من عمره على الفور.

أظهرت دراسة المزالق الأساسية والاحتياطية كلا سفيك في أي مشاكل مع أي منهما، ورأى شهود عيان على أرض الواقع لا توجد مؤشرات على صراع أو صعوبة من جانبه. وكانت الدعوى ارتدى يست صعبة خاصة للتنقل في و، باستثناء ارتداء خوذة كامل الرأس، وكان لا شيء خارج عن المألوف. في النهاية، لم يتم العثور على تفسير لالوفاة المبكرة للالمخضرم أكثر من يقفز 2,000، على الرغم من أنه يفترض على نطاق واسع أن دخان جعلت منه فاقدا للوعي وغير قادر على الرد.

تشاك ييغر إختبار الطيران / تحطم الطائرة في F-104
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7p5WpGYCc4U
وقال المستخدم (s) التالية شكرا لك: Gh0stRider203

من فضلك قم تسجيل الدخول or أنشأ حساب جديد للانضمام إلى محادثة.

التعديل الأخير: بواسطة Colonelwing.

VIDEO والعسكرية فقط سنوات 3 3 منذ أشهر #435

جينتيلمين يوم جيد ،،،

فيتنام الطيار المقاتل الأسرى توني مارشال

اللفتنانت كولونيل توني مارشال (USAF متقاعد) سهم تجارب الطيران F-4 فانتوم القاذفات المقاتلة على فيتنام الشمالية حتى انفجرت، تم القبض على طائرته وعانى محنة كأسير حرب.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GGztyhf2lxk

من فضلك قم تسجيل الدخول or أنشأ حساب جديد للانضمام إلى محادثة.

التعديل الأخير: بواسطة Colonelwing.

VIDEO والعسكرية فقط سنوات 3 3 منذ أشهر #438

رهيبة F-4 فانتوم جينتيلمين ،،.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_ly2m3Sfnmo

يظهر هذا الفيديو HD التعليمي كيف استخدمت الولايات المتحدة استخدمت أنواع مختلفة من طائرات F-4 فانتوم في جميع أنحاء جنوب شرق آسيا 1960s-1970s من قبل القوات الجوية للولايات المتحدة (USAF). فانتوم هي طائرة كبيرة مع سرعة قصوى تزيد على ماخ 2.2. ويمكن أن تحمل أكثر من جنيه 18,000 (8,400 كلغ) على تسعة هاردبوينتس الخارجية. تم استخدام F-4 أيضا على نطاق واسع وشغل منصب طائرات التفوق الجوي الرئيسية لكل من القوات البحرية والقوات الجوية الأمريكية، وأصبح من المهم في دعم الأرضي والأدوار الاستطلاع الجوي. فانتوم لديه تميزت بأنها طائرة أمريكية مشاركة جوا الى تحقيق وضع الآس في القرن 20th. وماكدونيل دوغلاس F-4 فانتوم الثانية هي جنبا إلى جنب مقعدين، ذات المحركين، في جميع الأحوال الجوية والطائرات الاعتراضية طائرة أسرع من الصوت بعيدة المدى وضعت أصلا للولايات المتحدة ماكدونيل الطائرات. ودخلت أول خدمة في 1960، وأثبتت قدرة على التكيف للغاية وبحلول منتصف 1960s أصبحت جزءا رئيسيا من أجنحة الهواء كل منها.


مكافأة
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rT_gLtwAjBs

من فضلك قم تسجيل الدخول or أنشأ حساب جديد للانضمام إلى محادثة.

التعديل الأخير: بواسطة Colonelwing.

VIDEO والعسكرية فقط سنوات 3 3 منذ أشهر #439

مع كل الاحترام ،، تقديم لكم العميد. الجنرال روبن أولدز جينتيلمين!

الذي كان روبن أولدز؟
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-rN3kWMcqWQ

روبن أولدز
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=amkpXBVvQh0

لبطل الأمريكي - روبن أولدز
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RS1I-SXW5jA


وكان طيار مقاتلة أمريكية وضابط العام في القوات الجوية الأمريكية - روبن أولدز (يونيو 14، 1922 يوليو 14، 2007). وكان "الآس الثلاثي"، مع ما مجموعه انتصارات 16 في الحرب العالمية الثانية وحرب فيتنام. تقاعده في 1973 باعتباره عميد.

قال ابن الجيش القوات الجوية اللواء روبرت أولدز، تلقى تعليمه في ويست بوينت، ونتاج التنشئة في السنوات الأولى من سلاح الجو الأمريكي، والتي تجسدت أولدز الطيار المقاتل الشاب الحرب العالمية الثانية. وبقي في الخدمة لأنها أصبحت القوات الجوية للولايات المتحدة، على الرغم من كونها في كثير من الأحيان على خلاف مع قيادتها، وكان واحدا من الطيارين رائدة طائراتها. ارتفاع إلى الأمر من جناحين المقاتلة، ويعتبر الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين المؤرخين الطيران، وأقرانه، كأفضل قائد الجناح من حرب فيتنام، على كل من له مهارات القتال الجوي، وسمعته كزعيم القتال.

تمت ترقيته إلى عميد الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين عام بعد عودته من فيتنام ولكن لم تعقد القيادة رئيسي آخر. وأنفق ما تبقى من حياته المهنية في وظائف غير تشغيلية، كقائد لالكاديت في أكاديمية القوة الجوية للولايات المتحدة وكمسؤول في مكتب القوات الجوية المفتش العام.


أبطال حرب السماء - فيتنام معارك روبن أولدز
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sbl7rzvbdFU

من فضلك قم تسجيل الدخول or أنشأ حساب جديد للانضمام إلى محادثة.

VIDEO والعسكرية فقط سنوات 3 3 منذ أشهر #440

وارسالا ساحقا في جنوب شرق آسيا
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-vKG6l2nnL0

الأرضية للطائرات الولايات المتحدة عمليات دعم في جنوب شرق آسيا، موضحا أيضا كيف تنسق الطيارين طائرة للقضاء على أهداف أرضية هامة مثل الجسور والملاجئ والمركبات.

من فضلك قم تسجيل الدخول or أنشأ حساب جديد للانضمام إلى محادثة.

VIDEO والعسكرية فقط سنوات 3 3 منذ أشهر #448

وHOG جينتيلمين ... استمتع!

A-10 الصاعقة II
سعيد يوم Brrrt الخاصة

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NvIJvPj_pjE


الخنزير GAU-8 BRRRT تمشيط بندقية يدير تدمير همفي بدون طيار
A-10 الخنزير طائرات مضادة للدبابات يعمل إجراء رهيبة GAU-8 بتمشيط البندقية على مركبات همفي بدون طيار لاختبار قدرتها على تدمير المتحركة وأهداف ثابتة.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uDRb8-21HAg

من فضلك قم تسجيل الدخول or أنشأ حساب جديد للانضمام إلى محادثة.

  • الصفحة:
  • 1
المشرفون: superskullmaster
الوقت لإنشاء الصفحة: ثواني 0.243

Languages

MILITARY VIDEOs ONLY

More
2 months 1 week ago #433 by Colonelwing
Colonelwing created the topic: MILITARY VIDEOs ONLY
Good day Gentelmen ,, have a seat !

I will be using this TOPIC FORUM for MILITARY VIDEOs USE ONLY ...

Thanks to respect that !

The Colonel

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
2 months 1 week ago - 2 months 1 week ago #434 by Colonelwing
Colonelwing replied the topic: MILITARY VIDEOs ONLY
Good Day Gentelmen ,,

Let start with a good man Name Dave Groark ...
Dave Groark gives us a detailed walkaround of the Lockheed F-104 Starfighter. Dave also shares several stories about he and his friends flying the F-104 and their experiences. This was filmed at the Historic Aviation Memorial Museum in Tyler Texas.

Have some respect and have a seat and follow what the man is saying & telling you about ...

The Colonel


F-104 Starfighter Walkaround
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eB8l_fCKDSw

Behind the Scenes After the F -104 Walkaround Video Shoot
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9jO5jMERCzM


Oh ,, cause you've all been good boys on here ,, I got you a small BONUS ,, for the respect you given to Military VETs.
Carry on !


“On December 10, 1963, while testing an NF-104A rocket-augmented aerospace trainer, he narrowly escaped death when his aircraft went out of control at 108,700 feet (nearly 21 miles up) and crashed. He parachuted to safety at 8,500 feet after vainly battling to gain control of the powerless, rapidly falling craft. In this incident he became the first pilot to make an emergency ejection in the full pressure suit needed for high altitude flights.”

The aircraft was destroyed in the ensuing crash. An investigation later showed that the cause of the crash was a spin that resulted from excessive angle of attack and lack of aircraft response. The excessive angle of attack was not caused by pilot input but by a gyroscopic condition set up by the J79 engine spooling after shut down for the rocket-powered zoom climb phase.

The crash is depicted in the movie "The Right Stuff." However, the director/writer changed most of the facts/events surrounding the crash. About the only thing they got right was that an F-104 did crash and it was piloted by Yeager.

The stunt man playing Yeager in the film perished. On Friday, January 14, 1983, the filming was to recommence. The planned jump was to start at 10,500 feet from a Cessna 206, registered as N29173. The camera operator, Randy Deluca, and Svec jumped without incident, was the smoke generator failed to work. So the pair held on to each other until they reached 3,500 feet.

They separated, tracked away from each, and continued to free-fall, with Deluca engaging his main parachute at 2,500 feet. Svec, who was falling in a flat and stable position, never deployed either of his chutes. Having jumped without an automatic activation device, he impacted the desert floor, killing the 35-year-old instantly.

An examination of both Svec's primary and reserve chutes showed no problems with either, and eyewitnesses on the ground saw no signs of struggle or difficulty on his part. The suit he wore was not particularly difficult to move around in and, with the exception of wearing the full-head helmet, nothing was out of the ordinary. In the end, no explanation was found for the untimely death of the veteran of over 2,000 jumps, although it is widely assumed that the smoke rendered him unconscious and unable to react.

Chuck Yeager's Test Flight/Crash In The F-104
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7p5WpGYCc4U
Last Edit: 2 months 1 week ago by Colonelwing.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
2 months 1 week ago - 2 months 1 week ago #435 by Colonelwing
Colonelwing replied the topic: MILITARY VIDEOs ONLY
Good day Gentelmen ,,,

Vietnam Fighter Pilot POW Tony Marshall

Lt Col Tony Marshall (USAF ret.) shares experiences flying F-4 Phantom fighter-bombers over North Vietnam until his aircraft exploded, was captured and endured the ordeal as a POW.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GGztyhf2lxk
Last Edit: 2 months 1 week ago by Colonelwing.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
2 months 1 week ago - 2 months 1 week ago #438 by Colonelwing
Colonelwing replied the topic: MILITARY VIDEOs ONLY
The AWESOME F-4 Phantom Gentelmen ,,.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_ly2m3Sfnmo

This educational HD video shows how the United States used various types of F-4 Phantom aircraft were used throughout South East Asia 1960s-1970s by the United States Air Force (USAF). The Phantom is a large airplane with a top speed of over Mach 2.2. It can carry more than 18,000 pounds (8,400 kg) on nine external hardpoints. The F-4 was also used extensively and served as the principal air superiority aircraft for both the Navy and USAF, and became important in the ground-support and aerial reconnaissance roles. The Phantom has the distinction of being the last U.S. jet flown to attain ace status in the 20th century. The McDonnell Douglas F-4 Phantom II is a tandem two-seat, twin-engine, all-weather, long-range supersonic jet interceptor aircraft originally developed for the United States by McDonnell Aircraft. It first entered service in 1960 and proved highly adaptable and by the mid-1960s had become a major part of their respective air wings.


A BONUS
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rT_gLtwAjBs
Last Edit: 2 months 1 week ago by Colonelwing.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
2 months 1 week ago #439 by Colonelwing
Colonelwing replied the topic: MILITARY VIDEOs ONLY
With all respect ,, Presenting you Brig. Gen. Robin Olds Gentelmen !

Who was Robin Olds?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-rN3kWMcqWQ

Robin Olds
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=amkpXBVvQh0

An American Hero - Robin Olds
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RS1I-SXW5jA


Robin Olds (July 14, 1922 – June 14, 2007) was an American fighter pilot and general officer in the U.S. Air Force. He was a "triple ace", with a combined total of 16 victories in World War II and the Vietnam War. He retired in 1973 as a brigadier general.

he son of Army Air Forces Major General Robert Olds, educated at West Point, and the product of an upbringing in the early years of the U.S. Army Air Corps, Olds epitomized the youthful World War II fighter pilot. He remained in the service as it became the United States Air Force, despite often being at odds with its leadership, and was one of its pioneer jet pilots. Rising to the command of two fighter wings, Olds is regarded among aviation historians, and his peers, as the best wing commander of the Vietnam War, for both his air-fighting skills, and his reputation as a combat leader.

Olds was promoted to brigadier general after returning from Vietnam but did not hold another major command. The remainder of his career was spent in non-operational positions, as Commandant of Cadets at the United States Air Force Academy and as an official in the Air Force Inspector General's Office.


War Heroes of the Skies - Vietnam Dogfights Robin Olds
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sbl7rzvbdFU

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
2 months 1 week ago #440 by Colonelwing
Colonelwing replied the topic: MILITARY VIDEOs ONLY
The Aces of Southeast Asia
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-vKG6l2nnL0

United States aircraft ground support operations in Southeast Asia, also explaining how jet pilots coordinated to eliminate important ground targets such as bridges, bunkers and vehicles.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
2 months 1 week ago #448 by Colonelwing
Colonelwing replied the topic: MILITARY VIDEOs ONLY
The HOG Gentelmen ... Enjoy !

A-10 Thunderbolt II
Happy Brrrt Day Special

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NvIJvPj_pjE


Warthog GAU-8 BRRRT Strafing Gun Runs Destroy Unmanned Humvees
A-10 Warthog anti-tank planes conducting awesome GAU-8 strafing gun runs on unmanned humvee vehicles to test their ability to destroy moving and static targets.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uDRb8-21HAg

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Not Allowed: to create new topic.
  • Not Allowed: to reply.
  • Not Allowed: to add attachements.
  • Not Allowed: to edit your message.
Moderators: superskullmaster
Time to create page: 0.167 seconds