語言

主題圖標 如何使ILS降落在FSX與PA380

更多
的4月2天前 #480 by JanneAir15

你好! 所以,我想知道如何使ILS降落在FSX與空中客車公司計劃A380。 我已經知道如何使ILS降落在其它平面但由於項目空客座艙是有點不同,我不那麼肯定。 我曾嘗試讓ILS與飛機著陸,但沒有成功。 順便說我是在虛擬駕駛艙。 是否有不同的按鈕? 與平面是從該網站的法航A380 VC。 請幫我這。


-JanneAir15


我的新電腦:CPU:AMD Ryzen 7 1700X | 主板:華碩Prime X370 Pro | RAM:G技能Ripjaws V 16GB 3200MHz @2933MHz | 顯卡:華碩GeForce GTX 1070 Dual | 存儲:三星850 EVO 250GB SSD +西數1TB WD藍色硬盤| PSU:EVGA Supernova 750 G2 750W | 操作系統:Windows 10

登入 or 創建一個帳戶 加入對話。

更多
的4月2天前 #483 by Gh0stRider203

當然,我大多#FlyBoeing這些天(DC-10和協和是兩個主要的例外笑),但我知道你需要在ILS頻率為Nav1撥號,然後從GPS切換到導航(我通常有一個熱關鍵的是,在我的情況下CTRL SHIFT N)。 我沒那麼熟悉與空中客車公司,但我知道在747(這是我主要是飛cuz它使最$),您還可以選擇APP(方法),以得到它鎖定到ILS。 它不會鎖定到下滑道,所以我必須做手工,但是這只是一個調整VERT速度的問題。

我希望這有幫助! 祝你好運!


Gh0stRider203
美國航空公司VA
業主/ CEO

www.facebook.com/AmericanAirwaysVA

登入 or 創建一個帳戶 加入對話。

  • 不允許: 創造新的話題。
  • 不允許: 回复。
  • 不允許: 添加附著物。
  • 不允許: 編輯您的消息。
主持人: Gh0stRider203
創建頁面:0.150秒的時間
語言

Languages

Topic-icon How to make an ILS landing in FSX with PA380

More
8 months 2 hours ago #480 by JanneAir15

Hello! So I would like to know how to make ILS landing in FSX with the Project Airbus A380. I already know how to make ILS landing in other planes but because the Project Airbus cockpit is a bit different I'm not so sure. I did try to make ILS landing with that plane but it didn't work out. By the way I was in the virtual cockpit. Are there different buttons? And the plane is the Air France A380 VC from this site. Please help me with this.


-JanneAir15


My new computer: CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 1700X | Motherboard: ASUS Prime X370 Pro | RAM: G Skill Ripjaws V 16GB 3200MHz @2933MHz | Graphics card: ASUS GeForce GTX 1070 Dual | Storage: Samsung 850 EVO 250GB SSD + Western Digital 1TB WD Blue HDD | PSU: EVGA Supernova 750 G2 750W | OS: Windows 10

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
7 months 4 weeks ago #483 by Gh0stRider203

Granted, I MOSTLY #FlyBoeing these days (the DC-10 and Concorde being the two main exceptions lol), but I know you need to dial in the ILS Freq into Nav1, and then change from GPS to Nav (I usually have a hot key for that, in My case CTRL SHIFT N). I'm not that familiar with Airbus but I know on the 747 (which is what I mostly fly cuz it makes the most $), you also have to select APP (approach) to get it to lock to the ILS. It won't lock to a glide slope, so I gotta do that manually, but that's just a matter of adjusting the vert speed.

I HOPE this helps! GOOD LUCK!


Gh0stRider203
American Airways VA
Owner/CEO

www.facebook.com/AmericanAirwaysVA

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Not Allowed: to create new topic.
  • Not Allowed: to reply.
  • Not Allowed: to add attachements.
  • Not Allowed: to edit your message.
Moderators: Gh0stRider203
Time to create page: 0.084 seconds
Languages