語言

主題圖標 Mad Catz公司...

更多
5個月1週前 #203 by PAYSON

別人也有定期訪問的Mad Catz公司/ SAITEK重新下載面板驅動程序和插件? 我覺得即使它“是說所有”的東西,事情工作平穩以下到此一遊的問題。 也許我應該只得到SPAD但我聽說它有它自己的小怪癖。
PAYSON

登入 or 創建一個帳戶 加入對話。

更多
5個月1週前 #204 by Gh0stRider203

我從來沒有到,誠實。

我曾經有賽鈦客x45但我最後一個被淘汰的我>> WAS競標在eBay上x55但得到majorly抬高價格 :(


Gh0stRider203
美國航空公司VA
業主/ CEO

www.facebook.com/AmericanAirwaysVA

登入 or 創建一個帳戶 加入對話。

更多
5個月1週前 #209 by kolijahc

您x45怎麼突破? 只是好奇,我的鍋出去。 這是我最喜歡的直升機棒我把泉水出來之後。 我聽說有可能用神奇噴恢復,我就買了,但還沒有嘗試。 當我在等待國際海運,我開始曳易趣為好。 找到了最好的CH棍子,你可以找到(fighterstick USB)像$ 40USD,和親踏板USB為$ 60USD。 所有我需要的是油門,我會很高興。

我還沒有好運氣的x55和x56在ebay上。 無論哪種方式定價過高,或陰暗上市(只有堅持,而不是扼殺它具有所有的電路或反之亦然),或未經檢驗的(誰不有一個USB端口和30秒?)

很多人又愛又恨他們,但我見過的最好的交易之一是法拓士HOTAS X($ 20USD),但尋找藍其一是HOTAS 4($ 30USD)。 我做了幾個快速MODS(鑽一個paracord手柄一對夫婦的孔,並切斷繞簧調整旋鈕法蘭,使彈簧可動的校正直升機後),並讓他們離開我的朋友說,想學直升機。 讓一個美妙的筆記本電腦棍子,一旦你可以輕鬆攜帶該死的東西。

KC

登入 or 創建一個帳戶 加入對話。

更多
5個月1週前 #215 by PAYSON

嗨KC,我從未有過的X 45,我覺得沒有消息交叉。 所有我曾經擁有賽鈦客是公司的X-55 HOTAS控制系統。 他們必須有點“配對”。 如果我想只是一個棍子和一些按鈕我會回到我的羅技最高法院,這是所有,如果你駕駛飛機,你需要的。 如果你(我)做對一些嚴重的AI戰鬥的任何,那麼X-55(或65)“控制系統”是熱HOTAS票。
PAYSON

以下用戶(S)表示感謝: Gh0stRider203

登入 or 創建一個帳戶 加入對話。

更多
5個月1週前 #217 by Gh0stRider203

首先,去除重複的帖子笑我敢肯定它不是故意的繞場所以沒有圈笑


我不知道是什麼都去上與堅持,但我知道節流部搗毀當我失去了平衡,我的手來到了在手柄,搶購其關閉。

對於油門蹩腳的設計,如果你問我...我設法使用一些醫用膠帶進行臨時維修,但你也知道,不是要永遠持續下去。

如果沒有堅持,雖然,油門是沒用的。 我用棒子一秒鐘,接下來我把它撿起來壁球一個bug(有一件事我最討厭我的公寓是該死的蟑螂。我已經叫這個城市,而且這顯然做得沒有好,所以我想我的下一個電話是縣衛生部門),我把它背下來,並辭掉工作。 我就像跆拳道? 真?


Gh0stRider203
美國航空公司VA
業主/ CEO

www.facebook.com/AmericanAirwaysVA

登入 or 創建一個帳戶 加入對話。

更多
5個月1週前 #218 by Gh0stRider203

PAYSON寫道:嗨KC,我從未有過的X 45,我覺得沒有消息交叉。 所有我曾經擁有賽鈦客是公司的X-55 HOTAS控制系統。 他們必須有點“配對”。 如果我想只是一個棍子和一些按鈕我會回到我的羅技最高法院,這是所有,如果你駕駛飛機,你需要的。 如果你(我)做對一些嚴重的AI戰鬥的任何,那麼X-55(或65)“控制系統”是熱HOTAS票。
PAYSON


你看見我沒有做很多的空對空作戰,但我喜歡在55的所有功能,而我主要進行飛行客機...我幾乎得到了每一個按鈕的使用洛爾

由於我做更多的ILS進近的(我很討厭現在ILS我愛它大聲笑),我傾向於有一對夫婦為設置自動駕駛從GPS切換到NAV1和資產淨值接近。 我想我真的使用鍵盤的時候,我有45的唯一的事情就是跟ATC,打開/關閉APU,也許1 2或小東西笑


Gh0stRider203
美國航空公司VA
業主/ CEO

www.facebook.com/AmericanAirwaysVA

登入 or 創建一個帳戶 加入對話。

更多
5個月1週前 #221 by PAYSON

好 ! 我一定是在錯誤的論壇。 許多道歉.gtg

以下用戶(S)表示感謝: Gh0stRider203

登入 or 創建一個帳戶 加入對話。

  • 不允許: 創造新的話題。
  • 不允許: 回复。
  • 不允許: 添加附著物。
  • 不允許: 編輯您的消息。
主持人: Gh0stRider203
創建頁面:0.191秒的時間
語言

Languages

Topic-icon mad catz...

More
7 months 3 days ago #203 by PAYSON

Does anyone else have to visit the mad catz/saitek periodically to re-download the panel drivers and plugins? I find even though it's a matter of "say yes to all" thing, things work smooth following a visit there. I probably should just get S.P.A.D but I hear it has it's own little quirks.
PAYSON

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
7 months 3 days ago #204 by Gh0stRider203

I've never had to, honestly.

I USED to have Saitek x45 but My last one busted on Me >.> WAS bidding on a x55 on ebay but got majorly outbid :(


Gh0stRider203
American Airways VA
Owner/CEO

www.facebook.com/AmericanAirwaysVA

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
7 months 2 days ago #209 by kolijahc

How did your x45 break? Just curious, my pots went out. It was my favorite helicopter stick after I took the springs out. I heard it was possible to restore them with a magic spray, I bought it but have yet to try. While I was waiting for the international shipping, I started trolling ebay as well. Found the best CH stick you can find (fighterstick usb) for like $40USD, and the pro pedals usb for $60USD. All I need is the throttle and I'll be happy.

I haven't had good luck with the x55 and x56 on ebay. Either way overpriced, or a shady listing (only the stick and not throttle which has all the circuitry or vice versa) or untested (who doesn't have a usb port and 30 seconds?)

A lot of people love to hate them, but one of the best deals i have seen is the thrustmaster HOTAS X ($20USD), but look for the blue one which is the HOTAS 4 ($30USD). I do a couple quick mods (drill a couple holes for a paracord handle, and cut off the flange around the spring adjustment knob to make the spring removable after calibration for helicopters) and give them away to my friends that want to learn helicopters. makes a wonderful laptop stick once you can carry the damn thing easily.

K.C.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
7 months 2 days ago #215 by PAYSON

Hi K.C., I never had an X-45, I think messages did a crossover. All I've ever owned is Saitek's X-55 HOTAS control system. They have to be somewhat "paired". If I wanted just a stick and some buttons I'd go back to my Logitech Supreme, which is all you need if you pilot an aircraft. If you (as I) do any combat against some serious AI, then the X-55 (or 65) "control system" is the hot HOTAS ticket.
PAYSON

The following user(s) said Thank You: Gh0stRider203

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
7 months 2 days ago #217 by Gh0stRider203

first off, removed your duplicate post lol I'm sure it wasn't intentional so no laps around the field lol


i don't know what all went on with the stick but I KNOW the throttle part busted when I lost MY balance and My hand came down on the handle, snapping it off.

CRAPPY design for a throttle, if you ask Me... I managed to make makeshift repairs using some medical tape but well you know that's not gonna last forever.

Without the stick though,the throttle is useless. One sec I'm using the stick, the next I pick it up to squash a bug (the ONE Thing I hate MOST about My apartment is the damn roaches. i've called the city but that's clearly done no good so I think My NEXT call is to the County Health Dept)., I set it back down and it quit working. I'm just like wtf? really?


Gh0stRider203
American Airways VA
Owner/CEO

www.facebook.com/AmericanAirwaysVA

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
7 months 2 days ago #218 by Gh0stRider203

PAYSON wrote: Hi K.C., I never had an X-45, I think messages did a crossover. All I've ever owned is Saitek's X-55 HOTAS control system. They have to be somewhat "paired". If I wanted just a stick and some buttons I'd go back to my Logitech Supreme, which is all you need if you pilot an aircraft. If you (as I) do any combat against some serious AI, then the X-55 (or 65) "control system" is the hot HOTAS ticket.
PAYSON


ya see I don't do a lot of air to air combat, but I LOVE all the functions on the 55 as while I DO mostly fly jumbos...I pretty much got a use for every single button lol

Since I do more ILS approaches these days (I used to hate ILS now I love it lol), I tend to have a couple setup for the autopilot to switch from GPS to NAV1 and from NAV to Approach. I think about the only thing I really used the keyboard for when I had the 45 was to talk to ATC, turn on/off the APU, and probably 1 or 2 small things lol


Gh0stRider203
American Airways VA
Owner/CEO

www.facebook.com/AmericanAirwaysVA

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
7 months 1 day ago #221 by PAYSON

O.K. ! I must be in the wrong forum. Many apologies .gtg

The following user(s) said Thank You: Gh0stRider203

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Not Allowed: to create new topic.
  • Not Allowed: to reply.
  • Not Allowed: to add attachements.
  • Not Allowed: to edit your message.
Moderators: Gh0stRider203
Time to create page: 0.108 seconds
Languages