اللغات

الموضوع أيقونة سؤال كاتز جنون ...

More
3 سنوات منذ شهر 1 #203 by بايسون

هل لدى أي منكم لزيارة كاتز جنون / SAITEK دوريا لإعادة تحميل السائقين لوحة والإضافات؟ أجد على الرغم من انها مسألة "نقول نعم للجميع" شيء، عمل الأشياء بشكل سلس عقب زيارة هناك. وربما ينبغي أن مجرد الحصول على SPAD لكن أسمع لها انها المراوغات القليل الخاصة.
بايسون

من فضلك قم تسجيل الدخول or أنشأ حساب جديد للانضمام إلى محادثة.

More
3 سنوات منذ شهر 1 #204 by Gh0stRider203

أنا لم أصب ل، بصراحة.

لقد كانت لدينا SAITEK x45 لكن بلدي واحد آخر ضبطت على البيانات>.> WAS المناقصة على x55 على موقع ئي باي لكنه حصل على المزايدة مجورلي :(


Gh0stRider203
أمريكا الخطوط الجوية VA
المالك / الرئيس التنفيذي

www.facebook.com/AmericanAirwaysVA

من فضلك قم تسجيل الدخول or أنشأ حساب جديد للانضمام إلى محادثة.

More
3 سنوات منذ شهر 1 #209 by kolijahc

كيف كسر x45 الخاص بك؟ فضولي فقط ، خرجت أواني. كانت عصا الهليكوبتر المفضلة لدي بعد أن أخرجت الينابيع. سمعت أنه كان من الممكن استعادتها برذاذ سحري ، اشتريتها ولكن لم تجرب بعد. بينما كنت أنتظر الشحن الدولي ، بدأت في التصيد على موقع ئي باي أيضًا. يمكنك العثور على أفضل عصا CH يمكنك العثور عليها (usb fighterstick) مثل 40USD $ ، و USB pedals pro لـ 60USD $. كل ما أحتاج إليه هو الخانق وسأكون سعيدًا.

لم يكن لدي حظ سعيد مع x55 و x56 على موقع ئي باي. في كلتا الحالتين مبالغ فيها ، أو قائمة ظليلة (فقط العصا وليس دواسة الوقود التي تحتوي على جميع الدوائر أو العكس بالعكس) أو لم تختبر (من ليس لديه منفذ USB و 30 ثانية؟)

كثير من الناس يحبون كرههم ، ولكن واحدة من أفضل الصفقات التي رأيتها هي thrustmaster HOTAS X ($ 20USD) ، لكن ابحثوا عن اللون الأزرق وهو HOTAS 4 ($ 30USD). أقوم بإجراء تعديلين سريعين (حفر ثقبين لمقبض paracord ، وقطع الشفة حول مقبض ضبط الربيع لجعل الربيع قابل للإزالة بعد المعايرة لطائرات الهليكوبتر) ومنحهم بعيدًا لأصدقائي الذين يريدون تعلم المروحيات. يجعل عصا كمبيوتر محمول رائعة بمجرد أن تتمكن من حمل الشيء اللعين بسهولة.

KC

من فضلك قم تسجيل الدخول or أنشأ حساب جديد للانضمام إلى محادثة.

More
3 سنوات منذ شهر 1 #215 by بايسون

مرحبا KC، لم يكن لي X-45، وأعتقد أن الرسائل لم تقاطع. كل ما كنت تملكها أي وقت مضى هو نظام التحكم X-55 HOTAS SAITEK ل. أنها يجب أن تكون إلى حد ما "الاقتران". إذا أردت مجرد عصا وبعض الأزرار أود أن أعود إلى بلدي لوجيتك العليا، الذي هو كل ما تحتاجه إذا كنت تجريب طائرة. إذا كنت (وأنا) القيام بأي قتال ضد بعض منظمة العفو الدولية خطيرة، ثم X-55 (أو 65) "نظام المراقبة" تذكرة HOTAS الساخن.
بايسون

وقال المستخدم (s) التالية شكرا لك: Gh0stRider203

من فضلك قم تسجيل الدخول or أنشأ حساب جديد للانضمام إلى محادثة.

More
3 سنوات منذ شهر 1 #217 by Gh0stRider203

أولا، إزالة مشاركتك مكررة لول أنا متأكد من أنه لم يكن مقصودا لذلك لا لفات حول الملعب لول


أنا لا أعرف ما ذهب كل يوم مع العصا ولكن أنا أعرف الجزء خنق ضبطت عندما فقدت توازني وجاء يدي أسفل على المقبض، العض تشغيله.

تصميم كربي لدواسة الوقود، إذا كنت تسأل عني ... تمكنت من إجراء إصلاحات مؤقتة باستخدام بعض الشريط الطبية ولكن تعلمون جيدا أن ليست ستعمل تدوم إلى الأبد.

بدون عصا على الرغم من خنق لا طائل منه. واحدة ثانية أنا باستخدام العصا، وفي اليوم التالي كنت يستلم في الاسكواش خلل (شيء واحد أنا أكره أكثر عن شقتي هو الصراصير لعنة. لقد طلبت من المدينة ولكن أن يتم ذلك بشكل واضح ليس جيدا لذلك أعتقد أن بلدي الكلمة هي مقاطعة قسم الصحة).، أنا وضعت ذلك التراجع وترك العمل. أنا مجرد مثل وتف؟ هل حقا؟


Gh0stRider203
أمريكا الخطوط الجوية VA
المالك / الرئيس التنفيذي

www.facebook.com/AmericanAirwaysVA

من فضلك قم تسجيل الدخول or أنشأ حساب جديد للانضمام إلى محادثة.

More
3 سنوات منذ شهر 1 #218 by Gh0stRider203

كتب بايسون: مرحبا KC، لم يكن لي X-45، وأعتقد أن الرسائل لم تقاطع. كل ما كنت تملكها أي وقت مضى هو نظام التحكم X-55 HOTAS SAITEK ل. أنها يجب أن تكون إلى حد ما "الاقتران". إذا أردت مجرد عصا وبعض الأزرار أود أن أعود إلى بلدي لوجيتك العليا، الذي هو كل ما تحتاجه إذا كنت تجريب طائرة. إذا كنت (وأنا) القيام بأي قتال ضد بعض منظمة العفو الدولية خطيرة، ثم X-55 (أو 65) "نظام المراقبة" تذكرة HOTAS الساخن.
بايسون


يا ترى أنا لا تفعل الكثير من الهواء إلى القتال الجوي، ولكن أنا أحب جميع وظائف على 55 كما الرغم من أنني لا يطير في الغالب جمبو ... حصلت حد كبير على طريقة لاستخدام كل زر واحد لول

منذ أن أفعل المزيد من ILS نهج هذه الأيام (كنت أكره ILS الآن احبها لول)، وتميل إلى أن تكون الإعداد الزوجين الطيار الآلي للتبديل من نظام تحديد المواقع لNAV1 ومن NAV إلى النهج. أفكر في الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكنني حقا استخدام لوحة المفاتيح لأنه عندما كان لي 45 كان التحدث إلى ATC، تشغيل / إيقاف الاتحاد البرلماني العربي، وربما 1 أو 2 الأشياء الصغيرة لول


Gh0stRider203
أمريكا الخطوط الجوية VA
المالك / الرئيس التنفيذي

www.facebook.com/AmericanAirwaysVA

من فضلك قم تسجيل الدخول or أنشأ حساب جديد للانضمام إلى محادثة.

More
3 سنوات منذ شهر 1 #221 by بايسون

حسنا ! يجب أن أكون في منتدى الخطأ. العديد من الاعتذارات .gtg

وقال المستخدم (s) التالية شكرا لك: Gh0stRider203

من فضلك قم تسجيل الدخول or أنشأ حساب جديد للانضمام إلى محادثة.

  • غير مسموح: لإنشاء موضوع جديد.
  • غير مسموح: للرد.
  • غير مسموح: لإضافة ملفات.
  • غير مسموح: لتعديل رسالتك.
المشرفون: Gh0stRider203
الوقت لإنشاء الصفحة: ثواني 0.267

Languages

Topic-icon mad catz...

More
7 months 3 days ago #203 by PAYSON

Does anyone else have to visit the mad catz/saitek periodically to re-download the panel drivers and plugins? I find even though it's a matter of "say yes to all" thing, things work smooth following a visit there. I probably should just get S.P.A.D but I hear it has it's own little quirks.
PAYSON

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
7 months 3 days ago #204 by Gh0stRider203

I've never had to, honestly.

I USED to have Saitek x45 but My last one busted on Me >.> WAS bidding on a x55 on ebay but got majorly outbid :(


Gh0stRider203
American Airways VA
Owner/CEO

www.facebook.com/AmericanAirwaysVA

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
7 months 2 days ago #209 by kolijahc

How did your x45 break? Just curious, my pots went out. It was my favorite helicopter stick after I took the springs out. I heard it was possible to restore them with a magic spray, I bought it but have yet to try. While I was waiting for the international shipping, I started trolling ebay as well. Found the best CH stick you can find (fighterstick usb) for like $40USD, and the pro pedals usb for $60USD. All I need is the throttle and I'll be happy.

I haven't had good luck with the x55 and x56 on ebay. Either way overpriced, or a shady listing (only the stick and not throttle which has all the circuitry or vice versa) or untested (who doesn't have a usb port and 30 seconds?)

A lot of people love to hate them, but one of the best deals i have seen is the thrustmaster HOTAS X ($20USD), but look for the blue one which is the HOTAS 4 ($30USD). I do a couple quick mods (drill a couple holes for a paracord handle, and cut off the flange around the spring adjustment knob to make the spring removable after calibration for helicopters) and give them away to my friends that want to learn helicopters. makes a wonderful laptop stick once you can carry the damn thing easily.

K.C.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
7 months 2 days ago #215 by PAYSON

Hi K.C., I never had an X-45, I think messages did a crossover. All I've ever owned is Saitek's X-55 HOTAS control system. They have to be somewhat "paired". If I wanted just a stick and some buttons I'd go back to my Logitech Supreme, which is all you need if you pilot an aircraft. If you (as I) do any combat against some serious AI, then the X-55 (or 65) "control system" is the hot HOTAS ticket.
PAYSON

The following user(s) said Thank You: Gh0stRider203

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
7 months 2 days ago #217 by Gh0stRider203

first off, removed your duplicate post lol I'm sure it wasn't intentional so no laps around the field lol


i don't know what all went on with the stick but I KNOW the throttle part busted when I lost MY balance and My hand came down on the handle, snapping it off.

CRAPPY design for a throttle, if you ask Me... I managed to make makeshift repairs using some medical tape but well you know that's not gonna last forever.

Without the stick though,the throttle is useless. One sec I'm using the stick, the next I pick it up to squash a bug (the ONE Thing I hate MOST about My apartment is the damn roaches. i've called the city but that's clearly done no good so I think My NEXT call is to the County Health Dept)., I set it back down and it quit working. I'm just like wtf? really?


Gh0stRider203
American Airways VA
Owner/CEO

www.facebook.com/AmericanAirwaysVA

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
7 months 2 days ago #218 by Gh0stRider203

PAYSON wrote: Hi K.C., I never had an X-45, I think messages did a crossover. All I've ever owned is Saitek's X-55 HOTAS control system. They have to be somewhat "paired". If I wanted just a stick and some buttons I'd go back to my Logitech Supreme, which is all you need if you pilot an aircraft. If you (as I) do any combat against some serious AI, then the X-55 (or 65) "control system" is the hot HOTAS ticket.
PAYSON


ya see I don't do a lot of air to air combat, but I LOVE all the functions on the 55 as while I DO mostly fly jumbos...I pretty much got a use for every single button lol

Since I do more ILS approaches these days (I used to hate ILS now I love it lol), I tend to have a couple setup for the autopilot to switch from GPS to NAV1 and from NAV to Approach. I think about the only thing I really used the keyboard for when I had the 45 was to talk to ATC, turn on/off the APU, and probably 1 or 2 small things lol


Gh0stRider203
American Airways VA
Owner/CEO

www.facebook.com/AmericanAirwaysVA

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
7 months 1 day ago #221 by PAYSON

O.K. ! I must be in the wrong forum. Many apologies .gtg

The following user(s) said Thank You: Gh0stRider203

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Not Allowed: to create new topic.
  • Not Allowed: to reply.
  • Not Allowed: to add attachements.
  • Not Allowed: to edit your message.
Moderators: Gh0stRider203
Time to create page: 0.108 seconds
Languages