語言

主題圖標 虛擬航空公司,請幫幫忙!

更多
的9月3天前 #249 by JanneAir15

你好! 我感興趣的那些虛擬的航空公司。 我已經知道了一些關於他們,這裡是我還是想知道。 所以,我想知道你有什麼計劃,有,然後如果你知道一些其他重要的事情,我應該知道的告訴我。 但我認為這一切。 哦! 如果你有一些虛擬航空公司建議他們的歡迎!

- JanneAir15


我的新電腦:CPU:AMD Ryzen 7 1700X | 主板:華碩Prime X370 Pro | RAM:G技能Ripjaws V 16GB 3200MHz @2933MHz | 顯卡:華碩GeForce GTX 1070 Dual | 存儲:三星850 EVO 250GB SSD +西數1TB WD藍色硬盤| PSU:EVGA Supernova 750 G2 750W | 操作系統:Windows 10

登入 or 創建一個帳戶 加入對話。

更多
的9月3天前 #250 by Dariussssss

首先,您好,歡迎光臨本次論壇。

對於一開始,你需要一個飛行模擬器。 有幾個人,而選擇取決於你的PC機,更確切地說微軟模擬飛行2004和FSX,X飛機和P3D上。 他們都是付費軟件,所以你必須考慮這部分的為好。 有一個免費的模擬飛行,但是這是嚴重不利的,所以我甚至不會理會的解釋。

然後,取決於航空公司,你需要一些飛機。 最後一個,就是ACARS客戶端。 這也是一個從一個VA而異。 一些有自己定制的客戶端。 不,大多使用了一些很老的和非常不可靠的客戶端的那些

除此之外,你可能需要一些額外的插件來提高你的模擬飛行的某些方面,但就像我說的,這只是可能性。

安全的天空。

問候

以下用戶(S)表示感謝: Gh0stRider203

登入 or 創建一個帳戶 加入對話。

更多
的9月3天前 #251 by Gh0stRider203

我個人建議FSX,雖然在這一點....你必須通過Steam把它作為我最大的知識MS不支持磁盤版本了。 我會不客氣....價格蒸汽版是一個再用竊取! 我付$ 60為FSX:黃金版(豪華+加速加載項),和你付出遠沒有那麼雅。 一個缺點是不是所有的付費軟件的工作,但據我所知,這是一個短名單。

我其實是美國航空公司VA的業主/首席執行官,同時歡迎您買到你想要的任何付費軟件的飛機,我們不要求你購買的飛機是VA的一部分。 如果你所有的/要的是免費的,我很冷靜這一點。 依我看...生活可以是一個完整的B * TCH有時,那麼為什麼使其更加之一? 大聲笑

我是一個很悠閒的傢伙。 我盡量用我的飛行員工作,我確實提供了那些誰是活躍的一定獎勵(從“貨幣”獎金具有分配給它們只是飛機)。 我們EN英語實際上是基於(如在縣笑)網站,並使用他們的飛行跟踪軟件(這是非常容易使用的BTW)。 另外,我可以與所有的免費飛機我們使用您提供(儘管有一些是在這裡大聲笑)

雖然我做的大多是長途貨運,因為那是什麼讓VA最$,我讓我的飛行員決定它是什麼,他們希望這樣做。


Gh0stRider203
美國航空公司VA
業主/ CEO

www.facebook.com/AmericanAirwaysVA

登入 or 創建一個帳戶 加入對話。

  • 不允許: 創造新的話題。
  • 不允許: 回复。
  • 不允許: 添加附著物。
  • 不允許: 編輯您的消息。
主持人: Gh0stRider203
創建頁面:0.105秒的時間
語言

Languages

Topic-icon Virtual airlines, Please help!

More
9 months 1 day ago #249 by JanneAir15

Hello! I'm interested about those virtual airlines. I already know something about them so here is what I still want to know. So I want to know what programs you have to have and then if you do know something other important things I should know tell me. But I think that's all. Oh! and if you have some virtual airline recommendations they're welcome!

- JanneAir15


My new computer: CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 1700X | Motherboard: ASUS Prime X370 Pro | RAM: G Skill Ripjaws V 16GB 3200MHz @2933MHz | Graphics card: ASUS GeForce GTX 1070 Dual | Storage: Samsung 850 EVO 250GB SSD + Western Digital 1TB WD Blue HDD | PSU: EVGA Supernova 750 G2 750W | OS: Windows 10

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
9 months 1 day ago #250 by Dariussssss

First of all,hello and welcome to the Forum.

For the beginning,you need a flight simulator. There is few of them,and that choice depends on the PC you have,more precisely Microsoft Flight Simulators 2004 and FSX,X-Plane and P3D. They are all payware,so you have to think of that part as well. There is one freeware flight sim,but that is seriously bad,so I wont even bother to explain about it.

Then depending on the airline,you'll need some aircraft. Last one,is the ACARS client. That one also varies from one VA to another. Some have their own,custom clients. The ones that don't,mostly use some very old and badly unreliable clients

Other than that,you might need some add-ons to improve some aspects of your flight sim,but like I said,that's just possibility.

Safe skies.

Regards

The following user(s) said Thank You: Gh0stRider203

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
9 months 1 day ago #251 by Gh0stRider203

I personally would suggest FSX, though at this point....you'll have to get it via Steam as to the best of My knowledge MS doesn't support the Disk Version anymore. I'm gonna be blunt....the price for Steam Edition is a freaking STEAL! I paid $60 for FSX: Gold Edition (Deluxe + Acceleration Add-on), and you're paying far less so ya. ONE downside to it is not ALL payware will work, but to My knowledge that's a short list.

I'm actually the Owner/CEO of American Airways VA and while you are welcome to buy any payware aircraft you want, we don't require you to purchase aircraft to be part of the VA. IF all you have/want is freeware, I'm cool with that. Way I see it...life can be a complete B*TCH sometimes, so why make it more of one? lol

I'm a fairly laid-back guy. I try My best to work with My pilots, and I do offer certain rewards for those who are active (ranging from "monetary" bonuses to having an aircraft assigned to just them). We're actually based on en English (as in the county lol) site, and use their flight tracking software (which is very easy to use btw). Plus, I can supply you with all the freeware aircraft we use (though some of it is on here lol)

While I do mostly long-haul cargo, since that's what makes the VA the most $, I let My pilots decide what it is they wish to do.


Gh0stRider203
American Airways VA
Owner/CEO

www.facebook.com/AmericanAirwaysVA

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Not Allowed: to create new topic.
  • Not Allowed: to reply.
  • Not Allowed: to add attachements.
  • Not Allowed: to edit your message.
Moderators: Gh0stRider203
Time to create page: 0.080 seconds
Languages