語言

湯姆Anotonov-225 MRIYA / DREAM FSX

大小26.37 MB
下載53 234
創建29-09-2009 02:00:00
改變08-06-2012 01:24:03
執照 免費軟件 外部
作者: 托馬斯·露絲,兒子去邁克Maarse
下載 適用於FSX和Steam Edition兼容DirectX10 + + 3D虛擬駕駛艙
為FSX SP1和未經考驗的SP2與DirectX10本地模式。 包括基本2D面板和一個美麗的虛擬座艙(見照片)加上一個真正的安225在史基浦(阿姆斯特丹)的聲音。 提供兩個版本,一個與背面Sovjet空軍和其他版本的貨物“國際運輸”航天飛機。 包括英語手冊(不是俄羅斯)仔細閱讀它,因為它是一個真正的快樂駕駛這麼大的機器。 許多部件是動態的,這就是為什麼該手冊將告訴你,所有的按鍵。

歷史:

安東諾夫安225 Mriya(在烏克蘭的“夢”)是一種運輸大型噴氣客機,這是在蘇聯生產的(蘇維埃社會主義共和國烏克蘭)和接受作為北約的“哥薩克”一個代號(AN-124是“神鷹”)中的一個。 這架飛機是令人印象深刻的大小是能夠扛過相當大的距離大和重物。

這是在世界上最長的和最重的飛機,但是第二規模而言,巨水上飛機的H-4大力神後面。 據阿納托利Boulanenko時,安225從未使用過它的全部潛力,並始終之後他的安225也是一個方便的戰鬥機。 事實上,示範在布爾歇期間,他轉身在45°與蘇聯航天飛機暴風雪號的附著在機身62噸的角度。
湯姆Anotonov-225 MRIYA / DREAM FSX 下載
語言

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details
HOT

Tom Anotonov-225 MRIYA/DREAM FSX



Author Thomas Ruth, sons de Mike Maarse
Size 26.37 MB Created 29-09-2009 02:00:00 3D Virtual Cockpit
Downloads 49 208 Views 12 049 Changed 08-06-2012 01:24:03 Compatible DirectX10 License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FSX & FSX-Steam

Native model for FSX SP1 and SP2 untested with DirectX10. Includes a basic 2D panel and a beautiful virtual cockpit (see photo) plus the sounds of a real An-225 at Schiphol (Amsterdam). Two versions available, one with the space shuttle on the back Sovjet Air Force and the other version Cargo "International Transport". Includes a manual in English (not Russian) read it carefully because it is a real pleasure to drive such a big machine. Many parts are dynamic and that is why the manual will tell you all the keys.

History :

The Antonov An-225 Mriya ("the dream" in Ukrainian) is a transport jumbo aircraft, which was produced in the USSR (Soviet Socialist Republic in Ukraine) and received as a code name for the NATO "Cossack" (An-124 was one of "Condor"). This aircraft is of impressive size is capable to carry large and heavy loads over considerable distances.

This is the longest and heaviest aircraft in the world, but the second in terms of size, behind the giant seaplane H-4 Hercules. According to Anatoly Boulanenko, the An-225 has never been used to its full potential and always after him, the An-225 is also a handy fighter. Indeed, during a demonstration over the Bourget, he turned at an angle of 45 ° with the Soviet space shuttle Buran of 62 tonnes attached to the fuselage.

Author Thomas Ruth, sons de Mike Maarse
Download
Cron Job Starts