اللغات

PWDT زلين Z-43 FS2004

معلومات

تم إنشاء هذه الطائرة باستخدام FSDS 2.24. وعلى الرغم من هذا الواقع، يمكن أن نقدم لك العديد من الميزات المتوفرة فقط في النماذج التي تم إنشاؤها في gmax - بما في ذلك قمرة القيادة الافتراضية الدينامية ويمكن النقر عليها مع أداة كاملة وإضاءة المقصورة. توفر مقاييس العرف محاكاة واقعية للغاية من Z-43، بما في ذلك إجراءات المرجعية.

تحذير: انظر المرجعية حول كيفية البدء بشكل صحيح الطائرة (دون استخدام مفتاح Ctrl + E).

ZLIN Z-43 هو عضو آخر من الأسرة Z-40 التي تنتجها مورافان أوتروكوفيتسي. وقد صمم هذا البرنامج كبديل الحديث عن L-40 Metasokol في النصف الثاني من 1960s. ويستند انها بناء على ذلك السلف، وZ-42. ولكن يمكنك أن تلاحظ اختلافات في أول وهلة - قمرة القيادة 4 يجلس، جسم الطائرة أكثر قوة وتغير شكل الجناح.

و"أربعة ثلاثة"، كما أطلق عليه في كثير aeroclubs التشيكية، ويستخدم للتدريب الأساسي بما في ذلك الملاحة الراديوية، رحلات لمشاهدة معالم المدينة ورياضة الطيران. وتستخدم Z-43s أيضا لدقة الطيران ومسيرة الطيران.

وعلى الرغم من انتقادات في بعض الأحيان، وخاصة من حيث الاقتصاد العملية، انها أكثر الطائرات على نطاق واسع من هذه الفئة في جمهورية التشيك وسلوفاكيا وانها تستخدم من قبل كل من aeroclubs والملاك من القطاع الخاص. (المصدر: http://pwdt.virtualskies.net)

معلومات

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details

PWDT Zlin Z-43 FS2004



Author Pannon Wing Design Team external http://www.repair.hu/pwdt/
Size 11.2 MB Created 04-05-2013 01:23:41 3D Virtual Cockpit Auto-install : Installer version 2
Downloads 2 805 Views 4 252 Changed 27-05-2016 20:43:11 License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FS2004

This aircraft was created using FSDS 2.24. In spite of this fact, it can offer you many features available only in models created in gmax - including dynamic and clickable virtual cockpit with complete instrument and cabin lighting. Custom gauges provide very realistic simulation of Z-43, including checklist procedures.

Warning : See the checklist on how to correctly start-up the aircraft (without using Ctrl+E).

Zlin Z-43 is another member of Z-40 family produced by Moravan Otrokovice. It was designed as a modern substitute for L-40 Metasokol in the second half of the 1960s. It's construction is based on it's predecessor, the Z-42. But you can notice differences at the first sight - 4 seated cockpit, more robust fuselage and changed wing shape.

The "Four-three", as it is dubbed in many Czech aeroclubs, is used for basic training including radionavigation, sightseeing flights and sport flying. Z-43s are also used for precision flying and flying rally.

Although sometimes criticized, especially in terms of operation economy, it's the most widespread aircraft of this category in the Czech Republic and Slovakia and it's used by both aeroclubs and private owners. (Source : http://pwdt.virtualskies.net)


http://www.repair.hu/pwdt/
Download