Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Vue Générale Vue GénéraleRecherche RechercheRetour Retour
Détails du téléchargement
POPULAIRE

Airbus A380 Air France FS2004



Auteur Project Airbus external http://www.pafs.wf
Taille 36.51 MB Créé 02-03-2010 20:57:06 3D Virtual Cockpit
Téléchargements 36 750 Vues 14 375 Modifié le 07-06-2012 00:36:48 Licence Freeware external
Add-on compatible avec FS2004

Pour la version compatible FSX cliquez ici

Mise à jour complète le 06/06/2012
: Voici le tout dernier née de chez Air France, l'Airbus A380 ! Un vrai régale au pilotage et des sensations fortes garantie, modèle natif FS2004. inclus des sons personnalisés, un cockpit virtuel (VC) spécifique pour ce modèle (rien à voir avec la version FSX). Notez bien que cet add-on ne possède pas de panel 2D (cockpit version planche), vous devez donc le piloter en vue cockpit virtuel uniquement, c'est plus réaliste.

- Le 30 octobre 2009, Air France-KLM a reçu son premier Airbus A380
- Le 20 novembre 2009, la compagnie a effectué le vol inaugural de l'A380 entre Paris et New York avec 538 passagers à bord.

Air France accueille son premier Airbus A380, le plus grand avion civil du monde, pouvant transporter 538 passagers sur 13 000 km. Trois des douze exemplaires commandés lui seront livrés d’ici le printemps 2010, suivi de près par un quatrième. A partir du 23 novembre 2009, l’A380 d’Air France reliera quotidien­nement Paris - Charles de Gaulle et New York - JFK, puis Johannesburg au cours de l’hiver 2009-2010.

Air France est ainsi le premier transporteur européen à proposer des vols à bord de ce très gros porteur, et la première compagnie au monde à offrir des voyages transatlantiques en A380 entre l’Europe et les Etats-Unis.

L’A380 est particulièrement bien adapté à la stratégie d’Air France. Sa taille est par­faitement appropriée à la puissance du hub de Paris - Charles de Gaulle. Ses quatre moteurs Engine Alliance GP 7200 de dernière génération, son aérodynamisme et son fuselage intégrant les technologies les plus modernes lui permettent également d’être, dans sa catégorie, l’avion le plus respectueux de l’environnement.

«En 1996, Air France a fondé sa décision d’acquérir l’A380 sur des critères ob­jectifs qui ont permis de mettre en évidence l’excellente adéquation entre les per­formances de cet appareil et les besoins de la compagnie», a déclaré Jean-Cyril Spinetta, Président du Conseil d’administration d’Air France-KLM.

L’A380 dispose d’une capacité équivalente à celles cumulées d’un Boeing 777-200 et d’un Airbus A340-300, mais avec des coûts d’exploitation inférieurs de 20 %.

«Chaque A380 va permettre à la compagnie d’économiser annuellement de 12 à 15 millions d’euros, ce qui offre à Air France, dans le contexte économique dégradé actuel, un nouveau levier pour amortir la crise. La compagnie sera ainsi en mesure d’offrir à ses clients toujours plus de confort, tout en maîtrisant ses coûts. De plus, les performances de l’A380 sont en ligne avec les engagements environnementaux de la compagnie», a ajouté Pierre-Henri Gourgeon, Directeur général d’Air France.

L’A380 d’Air France propose trois classes : La Première – 9 sièges au pont prin­cipal -, Affaires – 80 sièges au pont supérieur - et Voyageur – 449 sièges répar­tis entre les deux ponts. Dans chaque cabine, particulièrement silencieuse, Air France propose des espaces intimes et apaisants, des ambiances lumineuses changeantes adaptées aux différentes étapes du voyage, des lieux de convivialité, de détente et de découverte, afin que chaque passager puisse vivre le plaisir du voyage. 22 hôtesses et stewards sont au service des 538 clients. (source corporate.airfrance.com)

http://www.pafs.wf
Télécharger
COM_PAYPLANS_LOGGER_CRON_START

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details
HOT

Airbus A380 Air France FS2004



Author Project Airbus external http://www.pafs.wf
Size 36.51 MB Created 02-03-2010 20:57:06 3D Virtual Cockpit
Downloads 36 796 Views 14 497 Changed 07-06-2012 00:36:48 License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FS2004

For the FSX compatible variant click here

Full Update on 06/06/2012: Here is last born of Air France, Airbus A380! A real treat piloting and excitement guaranteed, native FS2004 model. includes custom sounds, virtual cockpit (VC) specific for this model (nothing to do with the FSX version). Note that this add-on has no 2D panel (flat cockpit version), so you must fly in virtual cockpit view only, it is more realistic.

- On October 30, 2009, Air France-KLM has received its first Airbus A380
- On November 20, 2009, the company has made the maiden flight of the A380 between Paris and New York with 538 passengers on board.

Air France is taking delivery of its first Airbus A380, the world’s largest airliner, which can carry 538 passengers over 13,000 km. Three of the twelve pla­nes on order will be delivered to Air France between now and spring 2010, to be closely followed by a fourth. Starting on 23 November 2009, the Air France A380 will be operated on daily flights between Paris - Charles de Gaulle and New York - JFK, followed by Paris-Johannesburg during winter 2009-2010.

Air France is therefore the first European carrier to operate this Superjumbo, and the first airline worldwide to offer transatlantic flights between Europe and the USA with this aircraft.

The A380 is particularly well-suited to the strategy of Air France, and its size is an ideal match for the airline’s powerful hub at Paris - Charles de Gaulle.

Its four state-of-the-art GP 7200 engines, its aerodynamic shape and its fuselage integrating the latest technologies make the A380 the most environmentally-friendly aircraft of its category.

«In 1996, Air France based its decision to acquire the A380 on objective criteria which proved that the performance of this aircraft was ideally suited to the Com­pany’s requirements», declared Jean-Cyril Spinetta, Chairman of the Board of Di­rectors of Air France-KLM.

The A380 boasts equivalent capacity to that of a Boeing 777-200 and an Airbus A340-300 combined, while offering a 20% reduction in operating costs.

«Each A380 will enable Air France to save 12 to 15 million euros a year, which, in today’s depressed economic climate, provides the Company with the means to withstand the crisis. Air France will therefore be able to offer its customers even greater comfort, while keeping its costs under control. Furthermore, the perfor­mance of the A380 is in line with the Company’s environmental commitments», added Pierre-Henri Gourgeon, CEO of Air France.

Air France’s A380 offers passengers three classes: La Première-First – 9 seats on the main deck – Affaires-Business – 80 seats on the upper deck – and Voyageur-Economy 449 seats spread over the two decks. In each remarkably quiet cabin, Air France has created an intimate soothing ambience, thanks to adjustable lighting suited to the different stages of the flight. Whether it be a meeting point or a relaxation area, each cabin has been fitted out with everything passengers need to make their flight experience a truly pleasurable one. 22 flight attendants are on board to serve the 538 customers.

As early as 1996, Air France took part in working groups including Airbus and the main launch carriers of the A380, to design an aircraft which could meet customer expectations, and has prepared for its arrival since 2003. Air France has also worked with the airport authorities to adapt ground facilities to this new aircraft, trained both crew and ground staff and invested in appropriate ramp equipment.

http://www.pafs.wf
Download