اللغات

ايرباص A380 الخطوط الجوية الفرنسية FS2004

معلومات الملف

  • التقييم
    (الاصوات 58)
  • المقاس 36.51 MB
  • التنزيلات 48 176
  • مكون 02-03-2010
  • تغير 06-06-2012
  • رخصة الخصوصية مجانية خارجي
  • VC 3D قمرة القيادة الافتراضية
  • قائمة التوافق:
    • مايكروسوفت طيران محاكي 2004
  • تحميل
  • الكاتب:
  • مشروع إيرباص خارجي
  • لا يوجد فيروس مضمون من قبل
    ImunifyAV بريميوم
بالنسبة FSX البديل متوافق انقر هنا

تحديث كامل على 06 / 06 / 2012: آخر مولود من الخطوط الجوية الفرنسية ، إيرباص A380! تجربة قيادة وإثارة حقيقية مضمونة ، نموذج FS2004 أصلي. يتضمن الأصوات المخصصة ، قمرة القيادة الافتراضية (VC) محددة لهذا النموذج (لا علاقة له مع FSX الإصدار). لاحظ أن هذا add-on ليس لديه لوحة ثنائية الأبعاد (إصدار قمرة القيادة المسطحة) ، لذلك يجب أن تطير في عرض قمرة القيادة الافتراضية فقط، هو أكثر واقعية.

- في أكتوبر 30، 2009، تلقت اير فرانس كيه ال ام في أول إيرباص A380
- في نوفمبر 20، 2009، حققت الشركة أول رحلة من A380 بين باريس ونيويورك مع 538 الركاب على متن الطائرة.

اير فرانس تسلم دوراتها من الأولى ايرباص A380، أكبر طائرة في العالم، والتي يمكن نقل الركاب 538 على 13,000 كم. وسيتم تسليم ثلاثة من اثني عشر طائرات في لاير فرانس بين الآن و2010 الربيع، إلى أن تليها رابعة. بدءا من 23 نوفمبر 2009، سيتم تشغيلها على الخطوط الجوية الفرنسية A380 على الرحلات الجوية اليومية بين باريس - شارل ديغول ونيويورك - جون كنيدي، تليها باريس جوهانسبرج خلال فصل الشتاء 2009-2010.

لذا الهواء فرنسا هي أول شركة طيران أوروبية لتشغيل هذه الطائرة العملاقة، وأول شركة طيران في جميع أنحاء العالم لتقديم رحلات عبر الأطلسي بين أوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مع هذه الطائرة.

وA380 بشكل خاص مناسبة تماما لاستراتيجية الخطوط الجوية الفرنسية، وحجمه مباراة مثالية لمحور قوي للشركة في باريس - شارل ديغول.

في سباق الجائزة الكبرى 7200 المحركات الأربعة للدولة من بين الفن، شكله الديناميكي الهوائي وجسمها دمج أحدث التقنيات تجعل A380 الطائرات الصديقة للبيئة أكثر من هذه الفئة.

«في 1996، استنادا الخطوط الجوية الفرنسية قرارها اكتساب A380 على معايير موضوعية والتي أثبتت أن أداء هذه الطائرة كانت مناسبة بشكل مثالي لمتطلبات الشركة»، أعلن جان سيريل سبينيتا، رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة اير فرانس كيه ال ام .

وA380 تفتخر قدرة أي ما يعادل ذلك من بوينج 777-200 وايرباص A340-300 جنبا إلى جنب، في حين تقدم الحد 20٪ في تكاليف التشغيل.

«كل A380 سيمكن الخطوط الجوية الفرنسية لإنقاذ 12 ل15 مليون يورو سنويا، والتي، في المناخ الاقتصادي المكتئب اليوم، توفر الشركة مع وسائل الصمود في وجه الأزمة. وبالتالي سوف تكون قادرة على أن تقدم لعملائها راحة أكبر، مع الحفاظ على تكاليف في ظل رقابة الخطوط الجوية الفرنسية. وأضاف بيير هنري جورجيون، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة الخطوط الجوية الفرنسية وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن أداء A380 يتماشى مع الالتزامات البيئية للشركة ».

تقدم A380 الجوية الفرنسية ركاب ثلاث فئات هي: لا بريمير الأولى - مقاعد 9 على السطح الرئيسي - شئون الأعمال - مقاعد 80 على السطح العلوي - والمقاعد فوياجير-الاقتصاد 449 موزعة على اثنين من الطوابق. في كل مقصورة هادئة بشكل ملحوظ، أنشأت شركة اير فرانس اجواء مهدئا الحميمة، وذلك بفضل الإضاءة قابل للتعديل مناسبة لمختلف مراحل الرحلة. سواء كان ذلك نقطة التقاء أو منطقة للاسترخاء، وقد تم تزويد كل حجرة بها مع حاجة كل مسافر إلى جعل تجربتهم رحلة ممتعة حقا. 22 المضيفات على متن الطائرة لخدمة العملاء 538.

في وقت مبكر من 1996، أخذت الخطوط الجوية الفرنسية المشاركة في مجموعات العمل بما في ذلك ايرباص وشركات النقل الانطلاق الرئيسية للA380، لتصميم طائرة التي يمكن أن تلبي توقعات العملاء، وأعد وصولها منذ 2003. عملت الخطوط الجوية الفرنسية أيضا مع سلطات المطار على التكيف مع المرافق الأرضية لهذه الطائرة الجديدة التي تدربها على حد سواء الطاقم والأرض الموظفين واستثمرت في المعدات منحدر المناسبة.

معلومات الملف

  • التقييم
    (الاصوات 58)
  • المقاس 36.51 MB
  • التنزيلات 48 176
  • مكون 02-03-2010
  • تغير 06-06-2012
  • رخصة الخصوصية مجانية خارجي
  • VC 3D قمرة القيادة الافتراضية
  • قائمة التوافق:
    • مايكروسوفت طيران محاكي 2004
  • تحميل
  • الكاتب:
  • مشروع إيرباص خارجي
  • لا يوجد فيروس مضمون من قبل
    ImunifyAV بريميوم

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details
HOT

Airbus A380 Air France FS2004



Author Project Airbus external http://www.pafs.wf
Size 36.51 MB Created 02-03-2010 20:57:06 3D Virtual Cockpit
Downloads 36 796 Views 14 497 Changed 07-06-2012 00:36:48 License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FS2004

For the FSX compatible variant click here

Full Update on 06/06/2012: Here is last born of Air France, Airbus A380! A real treat piloting and excitement guaranteed, native FS2004 model. includes custom sounds, virtual cockpit (VC) specific for this model (nothing to do with the FSX version). Note that this add-on has no 2D panel (flat cockpit version), so you must fly in virtual cockpit view only, it is more realistic.

- On October 30, 2009, Air France-KLM has received its first Airbus A380
- On November 20, 2009, the company has made the maiden flight of the A380 between Paris and New York with 538 passengers on board.

Air France is taking delivery of its first Airbus A380, the world’s largest airliner, which can carry 538 passengers over 13,000 km. Three of the twelve pla­nes on order will be delivered to Air France between now and spring 2010, to be closely followed by a fourth. Starting on 23 November 2009, the Air France A380 will be operated on daily flights between Paris - Charles de Gaulle and New York - JFK, followed by Paris-Johannesburg during winter 2009-2010.

Air France is therefore the first European carrier to operate this Superjumbo, and the first airline worldwide to offer transatlantic flights between Europe and the USA with this aircraft.

The A380 is particularly well-suited to the strategy of Air France, and its size is an ideal match for the airline’s powerful hub at Paris - Charles de Gaulle.

Its four state-of-the-art GP 7200 engines, its aerodynamic shape and its fuselage integrating the latest technologies make the A380 the most environmentally-friendly aircraft of its category.

«In 1996, Air France based its decision to acquire the A380 on objective criteria which proved that the performance of this aircraft was ideally suited to the Com­pany’s requirements», declared Jean-Cyril Spinetta, Chairman of the Board of Di­rectors of Air France-KLM.

The A380 boasts equivalent capacity to that of a Boeing 777-200 and an Airbus A340-300 combined, while offering a 20% reduction in operating costs.

«Each A380 will enable Air France to save 12 to 15 million euros a year, which, in today’s depressed economic climate, provides the Company with the means to withstand the crisis. Air France will therefore be able to offer its customers even greater comfort, while keeping its costs under control. Furthermore, the perfor­mance of the A380 is in line with the Company’s environmental commitments», added Pierre-Henri Gourgeon, CEO of Air France.

Air France’s A380 offers passengers three classes: La Première-First – 9 seats on the main deck – Affaires-Business – 80 seats on the upper deck – and Voyageur-Economy 449 seats spread over the two decks. In each remarkably quiet cabin, Air France has created an intimate soothing ambience, thanks to adjustable lighting suited to the different stages of the flight. Whether it be a meeting point or a relaxation area, each cabin has been fitted out with everything passengers need to make their flight experience a truly pleasurable one. 22 flight attendants are on board to serve the 538 customers.

As early as 1996, Air France took part in working groups including Airbus and the main launch carriers of the A380, to design an aircraft which could meet customer expectations, and has prepared for its arrival since 2003. Air France has also worked with the airport authorities to adapt ground facilities to this new aircraft, trained both crew and ground staff and invested in appropriate ramp equipment.

http://www.pafs.wf
Download