語言

洛克希德·馬丁公司的X 35B M47 FS2004

大小22.3 MB
下載16 678
創建11-08-2006 02:00:00
改變11-10-2012 02:25:42
執照 免費軟件 外部
作者: 科林·香棒等克勞迪奧Mussner
下載 對於FS2004 + 3D虛擬駕駛艙
戰鬥機洛克希德·馬丁公司的X 35B_M4.7。 垂直起降飛機像鷂。 反應器向下擺動。 最小速度:5此Kts。 一個重繪來吧。 煙霧效果非常出色。 質地很簡單,但高超的飛行模式。 美好的感覺在垂直起降模式。 你必須知道如何處理操縱桿保持靜止。 要啟用垂直起降模式,按(F8)。
很不錯的聲音。 感謝作者對偉大的工作!

在X-35是由洛克希德·馬丁公司為JSF項目開發的實驗機:聯合攻擊戰鬥機。 他宣布對波音公司的X 32贏家。 它應該進入生產代號F-35閃電II之下。 該短距起飛和垂直降落的是這個版本的主要特點。 該解決方案引擎或可調噴嘴作為AV-8鷂II被丟棄。 相反,在X-35B具有垂直整合只用於起飛或著陸駕駛艙的後部機身風扇。 它是由洛克希德·馬丁公司領導的UK1合作設計和開發的勞斯萊斯。

和一個主噴嘴迴轉向下,風扇被連接到主反應器中的低壓渦輪。 內部燃油容量減少到6.35噸。 整體性能也有所降低,但是這是支付一個STOVL飛機的價格。

該發動機還具有流失空氣冷卻器和慢的優點。 因此危害較小周圍的上層建築機場跑道或航空母艦是的。

最有說服力的證明是在JSF項目的最後測試期間提供。 在X-35B在不到170米(500英尺)起飛,實現了超音速飛行和降落verticalement2。 試驗時,這種複雜的配置完美。 這是在X-35 JSF項目的勝利的決定性因素。

在X-35B原型(和以前的X 35A)已接近杜勒斯機場烏德瓦·哈茲博物館博物館在弗吉尼亞州。 (維基百科)
洛克希德·馬丁公司的X 35B M47 FS2004 下載
語言

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details
HOT

Lockheed Martin X-35B M47 FS2004



Author Colin Thwaites et Claudio Mussner
Size 22.3 MB Created 11-08-2006 02:00:00 3D Virtual Cockpit
Downloads 16 035 Views 5 164 Changed 11-10-2012 02:25:42 License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FS2004

Fighter Lockheed Martin X-35B_M4.7. VTOL aircraft like the Harrier. The reactor swings downward. Minimum speed: 5 Kts. Come with one repaint. Smoke effect very well done. Texture rather simple, but superb flight model. good feeling in VTOL mode. You must know how to handle the joystick to keep it stationary. To enable VTOL mode press (F8).
Very good sounds. Thanks to the authors for the great work !

The X-35 was an experimental aircraft developed by Lockheed Martin for the JSF program: Joint Strike Fighter. He was declared the winner against the Boeing X-32. It should go into production under the designation F-35 Lightning II. The short takeoff and vertical landing are the key features of this version. The solution engine or adjustable jet nozzles as the AV-8 Harrier II was discarded. Instead, the X-35B has a fan vertically integrated in the fuselage aft of the cockpit only used for takeoff or landing. It was designed by Lockheed Martin and developed by Rolls-Royce in the partnership leading the UK1.

And a main nozzle swiveled down, the fan is connected to the low pressure turbine of the main reactor. Internal capacity fuel is reduced to 6.35 tons. Overall performance are also somewhat reduced, but this is the price to pay for a STOVL aircraft.

The engine also has the advantage of churn air cooler and slower. It is therefore less harmful to the surrounding superstructure airport runway or aircraft carrier.

The most convincing demonstration was provided during the last test in the JSF program. The X-35B took off in less than 170 m (500 feet), realized a supersonic flight and landed verticalement2. This complex configuration worked perfectly when tested. It was a decisive factor in the victory of the X-35 JSF program.

The X-35B prototype (and former X-35A) is now Udvar Hazy museum Museum near Dulles Airport in Virginia. (Wikipedia)

Author Colin Thwaites et Claudio Mussner
Download
Cron Job Starts