語言

阿爾法噴氣捷豹FS2004

大小14.4 MB
下載17 768
創建19-09-2006 02:00:00
改變14-09-2012 17:50:53
執照 免費軟件 外部
作者: www.alhpasim.co.uk 外部 www.alhpasim.co.uk
下載 對於FS2004 + 3D虛擬駕駛艙
這是捷豹戰鬥機woth其所以具體的翅膀! 我們已經組建了幾個附加組件來實現最終產品。 面板齊全,舒適和愉快。 這種聲音被我們更正。 存在於許多交付與法國隊。 這些照片被接管特拉維夫完美的真實感。 非常方便。 飛行的奇蹟。 現在就下載吧!

阿爾法噴氣機是軍用飛機設計法德(法國達索航空公司 - 多尼爾),培訓或對地攻擊。 它始建有關十幾個不同的國家使用500單位和團隊1981以來的法蘭西巡邏兵。

捷豹原型的製造是在十月和1966 1967月,阿杜爾他的試驗台第一次測試啟動。 一月9,1968,武裝部隊和國防部在倫敦部長的法國部長400飛機等於法國空軍和英國皇家空軍的目的,簽署了一項命令。 工廠捷豹發生在17 1968四月的地方。 當年,當他做了他的第一次飛行,飛機捷豹程序被修改和學校減少贊成戰術版英國皇家空軍訓練飛機訂單。 在1970,捷豹計劃再次改變:不再想要英國皇家空軍訓練飛機和它導致戰術飛機稱重捷豹。
阿爾法噴氣捷豹FS2004 下載
語言
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details
HOT

Alpha Jet Jaguar FS2004



Author www.alhpasim.co.uk external www.alhpasim.co.uk
Size 14.4 MB Created 19-09-2006 02:00:00 3D Virtual Cockpit
Downloads 17 309 Views 3 163 Changed 14-09-2012 17:50:53 License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FS2004

This is the Jaguar fighter woth its so specifics wings ! We have assembled several add-ons to achieve the final product. The panel is complete, pleasant and enjoyable. The sounds were corrected by us. Present in many delivered with the French Force. The photos were taken over Tel Aviv with perfect realism. Very handy. A marvel of flight. Download it now!

The Alpha Jet is a military aircraft design Franco-German (Dassault Aviation - Dornier), for training or ground attack. It was built about 500 units used by a dozen different countries, and teams as the Patrouille de France since 1981.

The manufacture of prototypes Jaguar was launched in October 1966 and March 1967, the Adour his first tests on the test bench. January 9, 1968, the French Minister of the Armed Forces and the Minister of Defence in London signed an order for 400 aircraft for the purposes equal to the French Air Force and the Royal Air Force. The factory Jaguar took place on 17 April 1968. Current year, when he made ​​his first flight, the aircraft Jaguar program is modified and the school diminishes his RAF training aircraft order in favor of the Tactical version. In 1970, the Jaguar program is once again changed: no longer wants RAF training aircraft and it leads to tactical aircraft weighed Jaguar.

www.alhpasim.co.uk
Download
Cron Job Starts