語言

達索幻影III EZ FS2004

大小8.7 MB
下載15 172
創建30-12-2006 01:00:00
改變14-09-2012 17:37:23
執照 免費軟件 外部
作者: Thinus比勒陀利烏斯
下載 對於FS2004 + 3D虛擬駕駛艙
戰鬥機。 說明:幻影IIIE系列Z.角色:攔截! 這只是美麗的! 一個重繪。 一個必須在FS2004。

幻影III是一款多用途飛機在1950s後期由法國達索飛機製造公司設計航空。 這是能夠在平飛克服2馬赫的速度的歐洲設計的第一架作戰飛機。

幻影III造成了許多變化,並與用戶21 1401和建單位的出口國(如果考慮到指定幻影5版本)遇到了相當大的成功。 瑞士,澳大利亞和比利時進行許可下建造的。 以色列已經開展了地方性的飛機上的幻影III(內舍和幼獅)。

而第一幻影是在早期1960s遞送,許多例子仍然在世界各地的服務在早期二十一世紀,40年後。 他們通常都得到了廣泛的現代化。 (維基百科)
達索幻影III EZ FS2004 下載
語言

Languages

   Dassault Mirage III EZ FS2004   

HOT
Author Thinus Pretorius
Size 8.7 MB
Downloads 15 103
Created 30-12-2006 01:00:00
Changed 14-09-2012 17:37:23
License Freeware external
   For FS2004          +3D Virtual Cockpit


Fighter aircraft. Description: Mirage IIIE Series Z. Role: interception! It is just beautiful! One repaints. A must have in FS2004.

The Mirage III is a multirole aircraft designed by French aircraft manufacturer Dassault Aviation during the late 1950s. This is the first combat aircraft of European design capable of overcoming a speed of Mach 2 in level flight.

The Mirage III resulted in many variations and met with considerable success in exporting countries with 21 users and 1401 units built (if one takes into account the versions designated Mirage 5). Switzerland, Australia and Belgium were built under license. Israel has carried out locally based aircraft on the Mirage III (Nesher and Kfir).

While the first Mirage were delivered in the early 1960s, many examples were still in service around the world in the early twenty-first century, 40 years later. They usually have been widely modernized. (Wikipedia)

Download

Related Downloads

Languages