語言

·格魯門公司的F-14B Tomcat的FS2004

大小18.5 MB
下載24 455
創建26-10-2006 02:00:00
改變08-10-2012 23:59:22
執照 免費軟件 外部
作者: 傑夫Dobbing(套案中案fichier自述)
下載 對於FS2004 + 3D虛擬駕駛艙
·格魯門公司的F-14B的Tomcat與4紋理。 這只是美麗的! 一切都是動畫。 質量非常高。 包括自定義聲音,點擊虛擬駕駛艙和完整2D面板。 按L激活燃燒器的效果。

格魯曼F-14 Tomcat的戰鬥機機載可變幾何。 設計用於保護的空襲艦隊,它是第一個設計的戰鬥機在美國整合越南戰爭的教訓。 他成為世界1986感謝電影壯志凌雲與湯姆·克魯斯成名。

在F-14被設計用來取代F-111,F-111B的海軍版本。 在F-111B的發展是過早地放棄早在1968,當它出現的設備,過大而重的是從航空母艦不宜操作。 在F-14的任務是保護航母攻擊轟炸機,所以它配備了遠程導彈和一個強大的雷達。

在F-14是一種雙引擎雙座可變幾何:在心尖擬合機身可以“撤回”羽翼繞樞軸點。 它適應的方法和混戰(折翅)在其空氣動力條件下跨,超音速(折翅)或低速。 它是由鬥雞回到前一個串聯飛行員和人員操作。 這是基於在F-4幻影II,並提供操作靈活性。 (維基百科)
·格魯門公司的F-14B Tomcat的FS2004 下載
語言

Languages

   Grumman F-14B Tomcat FS2004   

HOT
Author Jeff Dobbing (suite voir fichier readme)
Size 18.5 MB
Downloads 24 140
Created 26-10-2006 02:00:00
Changed 08-10-2012 23:59:22
License Freeware external
   For FS2004          +3D Virtual Cockpit


Grumman F-14B Tomcat with 4 textures. It is just beautiful! Everything is animated. Very high quality. Includes custom sounds, clickable virtual cockpit and complete 2D panel. Press L to activate the burners effects.

The Grumman F-14 Tomcat fighter aircraft onboard variable geometry. Designed to protect the fleet of aerial attacks, it is the first fighter designed in the United States to integrate the lessons of the Vietnam War. He became world famous in 1986 thanks to the movie Top Gun with Tom Cruise.

The F-14 was designed to replace the naval version of the F-111, F-111B. The development of the F-111B was prematurely abandoned in early 1968, when it appeared that the device, too large and heavy to be unfit operations from an aircraft carrier. The mission of the F-14 is to protect the aircraft carrier attack bombers, so it is equipped with long-range missiles and a powerful radar.

The F-14 is a twin-engine two-seat variable geometry: it can "withdraw" his wings around pivot points in the apex fitting to the fuselage. It adapts its aerodynamic conditions transonic and supersonic speeds (wings folded) or low speeds during approach and Dogfight (wings folded). It is operated by a tandem pilot and officer before cocking back. This is based on the F-4 Phantom II and provides operational flexibility. (Wikipedia)

Download