語言

西科斯基S-55旋風FS2004

大小5.22 MB
下載5 138
創建04-03-2009 20:11:30
改變15-10-2012 21:15:32
執照 免費軟件 外部
作者: AlphaSim 外部 WWW.ALPHASIM.CO.UK
下載 對於FS2004 + 3D虛擬駕駛艙
點擊這裡 為FSX兼容變種

這裡是一個直升機視覺好,深受導演AlphaSim。 此前付費軟件,因為2009它已經成為免費的,所以你應該好好利用!



歷史性


第一架直升機貨運業務,由美國西科斯基公司生產的標55一個H19,進行了首次作戰飛行十一月12,1949。 在1952,他獲得了民用適航證。
在重量和體積的發動機,而位於機翼的基礎禁止單旋翼直升機沙坑的安裝。 工程師伊戈爾·西科斯基有想法容納發動機地板下飛機和坦克的前面,扔在發動機上方的乘客艙。 因此,這一規定釋放中心的掩體的網站。
在S 55是作為一個堅固的三葉片鉸接轉子振盪和阻力,具有雙葉片尾轉子和列車四輪。 他的沙坑允許6的賬面到8乘客或六個窩安裝受傷的運輸過程中處理。
通過更強大的小號50,S 58,在許多版本的55s末取代,始建於1280副本。 他的牌照是由法國,日本和英國收購。 英國韋斯特蘭公司交付給法國42 55 WAS這將在學校和GH2(阿爾及利亞)。 (資源: www.museehelico-alat.com)
西科斯基S-55旋風FS2004 下載
語言
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Languages
Ads/Pub

Sikorsky S-55 Whirlwind FS2004


Click here for the FSX compatible variant

Here is a helicopter visually good, directed by AlphaSim. Previously payware, since 2009 it has become freeware, so you should take advantage!



Historic


First helicopter cargo operations, the S 55 A H19 produced by the U.S. firm Sikorsky, made its first operational flight November 12, 1949. In 1952, he received his certificate of civil airworthiness.
The weight and bulk of engines while situated in the base of the wing prohibited the installation of a bunker on the single rotor helicopters. The engineer Igor Sikorsky had the idea to house the engine in front of the aircraft and tanks under the floor, throwing the passenger compartment above the engine. This provision thus freeing the site of a bunker centered.
The S 55 is as a rugged three-bladed articulated rotor flapping and drag, with a two-bladed tail rotor and a train quadricycle. His bunker allows the carrying of 6 to 8 passengers or six litters mounting for the treatment of injuries during transport.
Supplanted in the late 50s by the more powerful S 58, S 55, in its many versions, was built to 1280 copies. His license was acquired by France, Japan and Great Britain. The British firm Westland deliver to France 42 WAS 55 which will in school and GH2 (Algeria). (Source: www.museehelico-alat.com)

Size 5.22 MB
Downloads 4 840
Created 04-03-2009 20:11:30
Changed 15-10-2012 21:15:32
License Freeware external
3D Virtual Cockpit
Add-on compatible with FS2004
Download

Ads/Pub

Related Downloads