اللغات

حزمة لوفتهانزا FSX & P3D

معلومات

  • P3Dv1FSX-SEFSX
  • التقييم
    (صوت واحد)
  • المقاس 122 MB
  • التنزيلات 78 391
  • مكون 01-06-2012
  • تغير 15-10-2012
  • رخصة الخصوصية مجانية خارجي
  • VC 3D قمرة القيادة الافتراضية
  • MDL محلي FSX و / أو P3D
  • تحميل
  • المؤلف: Project Airbus & Project OpenSky & Skyspirit & Pack من ricardo_tv
  • لا يوجد فيروس مضمون من قبل
    ImunifyAV بريميوم
252px-logo.svg ولوفتهانزا


حزمة رائعة بما في ذلك بوينغ B737-500، B747-400، B747-800i وايرباص A380-841 (مع كل VC والأصوات) في الألوان لوفتهانزا.

في اختيار فئة من FSX/P3D حدد "حزمة لوفتهانزا"

دويتشه لوفتهانزا AG (FWB: LHA، OTCQX: DLAKY) (النطق الألماني: [dɔʏt͡ʃə lʊfthanza]) هو الناقل من ألمانيا وأكبر شركة طيران في أوروبا من حيث عدد المسافرين الإجمالي حملها وحجم الأسطول. وكانت الحكومة الألمانية على حصة٪ 35.68 في لوفتهانزا حتى 1997، ولكن تمتلك الشركة الآن من قبل مستثمرين من القطاع الخاص (88.52٪)، MGL غزلشافت FÜR Luftverkehrswerte (10.05٪)، دويتشه بوستبنك (1.03٪)، ودويتشه بنك (0.4٪) ولدى الموظفين 37,042 (اعتبارا من مارس 2007). يشتق اسم الشركة من لوفت (الكلمة الألمانية ل "الهواء")، وهانزا (بعد الرابطة الهانزية، قوية مجموعة التجارة في العصور الوسطى).

وتعد الخطوط الجوية رابع أكبر شركة طيران في العالم من حيث عدد المسافرين الإجمالي نفذت والخدمات ل18 وجهة محلية والوجهات 203 الدولية في البلدان 78 عبر أفريقيا، والأمريكتين، وآسيا وأوروبا التشغيل. جنبا إلى جنب مع شركائها، خدمات لوفتهانزا حول وجهات 410. [2] مع أكثر من 710 الطائرات لديها ركاب أسطول طيران ثاني أكبر اقتصاد في العالم عندما جنبا إلى جنب مع الشركات التابعة لها.

المكتب المسجل لوفتهانزا ومقر الشركة هو في ديوتز، كولونيا، ألمانيا، مع قاعدتها الرئيسية عمليات (مركز الطيران لوفتهانزا (أمريكا اللاتينية والكاريبي) ومحور الحركة الرئيسي في مطار فرانكفورت في فرانكفورت مع مركز الثاني في مطار ميونيخ. معظم الطيارين لوفتهانزا ، تستند الموظفين الأرض، والمضيفات في فرانكفورت.

لوفتهانزا هي أحد الأعضاء المؤسسين لتحالف ستار، أكبر تحالف شركات الطيران في العالم، التي شكلت في 1997. توظف مجموعة لوفتهانزا الناس 117,000 في جميع أنحاء العالم من جنسيات 146. في 2010، حلقت فوق 90 مليون مسافر مع شركة لوفتهانزا (وليس بما في ذلك جيرمان وبروكسل إيرلاينز). المصدر ويكيبيديا.

فيديو: لوفتهانزا التي كتبها Polo91240 لRikoooo.com

  • المؤلف: Project Airbus & Project OpenSky & Skyspirit & Pack من ricardo_tv
  • تحميل

معلومات

  • P3Dv1FSX-SEFSX
  • التقييم
    (صوت واحد)
  • المقاس 122 MB
  • التنزيلات 78 391
  • مكون 01-06-2012
  • تغير 15-10-2012
  • رخصة الخصوصية مجانية خارجي
  • VC 3D قمرة القيادة الافتراضية
  • MDL محلي FSX و / أو P3D
  • تحميل
  • المؤلف: Project Airbus & Project OpenSky & Skyspirit & Pack من ricardo_tv
  • لا يوجد فيروس مضمون من قبل
    ImunifyAV بريميوم

Languages

   Lufthansa Pack FSX & P3D   

HOT
Author Project Airbus & Project OpenSky & Skyspirit & Pack from ricardo_tv
Size 122 MB
Downloads 60 135
Created 01-06-2012 04:19:47
Changed 15-10-2012 19:02:40
License Freeware external
   For FSX & Steam Edition & P3D v1. *v2 v3 v4 to be tested       Compatible DirectX12    +3D Virtual Cockpit


252px-Lufthansa Logo.svg


Superb pack including the Boeing B737-500, B747-400, B747-800i and the Airbus A380-841 (all with VC and sounds) in the colors of Lufthansa.

In the category selection of FSX/P3D select "Lufthansa Pack"

Deutsche Lufthansa AG (FWB: LHA, OTCQX: DLAKY) (German pronunciation: [ˈdɔʏt͡ʃə ˈlʊfthanza]) is the flag carrier of Germany and the largest airline in Europe in terms of overall passengers carried and fleet size. The German government had a 35.68% stake in Lufthansa until 1997, but the company is now owned by private investors (88.52%), MGL Gesellschaft für Luftverkehrswerte (10.05%), Deutsche Postbank (1.03%), and Deutsche Bank (0.4%) and has 37,042 employees (as of March 2007). The name of the company is derived from Luft (the German word for "air"), and Hansa (after the Hanseatic League, a powerful medieval trading group).

The airline is the world's fourth-largest airline in terms of overall passengers carried, operating services to 18 domestic destinations and 203 international destinations in 78 countries across Africa, Americas, Asia and Europe. Together with its partners, Lufthansa services around 410 destinations.[2] With over 710 aircraft it has the second-largest passenger airline fleet in the world when combined with its subsidiaries.

Lufthansa's registered office and corporate headquarters is in Deutz, Cologne, Germany, with its main operations base (Lufthansa Aviation Center (LAC) and primary traffic hub at Frankfurt Airport in Frankfurt am Main with a second hub at Munich Airport. The majority of Lufthansa's pilots, ground staff, and flight attendants are based in Frankfurt.

Lufthansa is a founding member of Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance, formed in 1997. The Lufthansa Group employs 117,000 people worldwide of 146 nationalities. In 2010, over 90 million passengers flew with Lufthansa (not including Germanwings and Brussels Airlines). Source Wikipedia.

Video : Lufthansa by Polo91240 for Rikoooo.com


Download

Languages