语言
广告/酒馆

德国汉莎航空公司包FSX和P3D


252px莎Logo.svg本


精湛的包,包括波音B737-500,B747-400,B747-800i和空客A380-841(所有VC和声音)汉莎的颜色。

在FSX / P3D的类别选择选择“汉莎包”

德国汉莎航空公司(FWB:LHA,OTCQX:DLAKY)(德语发音:[dɔʏt͡ʃəlʊfthanza])是德国的载旗航空公司,也是欧洲最大的航空公司进行全面乘客和机队规模方面。 德国政府曾在德国汉莎航空一35.68%的股份,直到1997,但该公司现在由私人投资者(88.52%)所拥有,MGL GESELLSCHAFT献给Luftverkehrswerte(10.05%),德国邮政银行(1.03%)和德意志银行(0.4%)并有37,042员工(截至3月2007的)。 该公司的名字从拉夫特(为“空气”德语单词),汉莎和衍生(汉萨同盟,强大的中世纪贸易集团后)。

该航空公司是进行整体的乘客,经营服务18在整个非洲,美洲,亚洲和欧洲国家203国内目的地和78国际目的地方面是世界第四大航空公司。 与其合作伙伴一道,汉莎航空服务410左右目的地。[2]拥有超过710飞机拥有世界上第二大客运航空公司机队时,连同其附属公司合并。

德国汉莎航空公司的注册办事处和公司总部设在道依茨,科隆,德国,其主要业务基地(汉莎航空中心(LAC)和主要交通枢纽法兰克福机场在法兰克福与慕尼黑机场第二枢纽。大部分德国汉莎航空公司的飞行员,地勤人员和乘务员都设在法兰克福。

德国汉莎航空公司是星空联盟,是世界上最大的航空联盟的创始成员之一,成立于1997。 汉莎航空集团员工117,000民族146全世界人民。 在2010,超过90万人次飞和汉莎航空(不包括德国之和布鲁塞尔航空公司)。 来源维基百科。

视频:德国汉莎航空公司由Polo91240为Rikoooo.com


作者空中客车项目和项目OpenSky和从ricardo_tv Skyspirit&包装
大小122 MB
下载57 846
创建01-06-2012 04:19:47
改变15-10-2012 19:02:40
执照 免费软件 外部
3D虚拟座舱
兼容DirectX10
附加与FSX和FSX-蒸汽和Prepar3D v1兼容(v2和3进行测试)
下载

广告/酒馆

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details
HOT

Lufthansa Pack FSX & P3D



Author Project Airbus & Project OpenSky & Skyspirit & Pack from ricardo_tv
Size 122 MB Created 01-06-2012 04:19:47 3D Virtual Cockpit
Downloads 56 353 Views 34 315 Changed 15-10-2012 19:02:40 Compatible DirectX10 License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FSX & FSX-Steam & Prepar3D v1 (v2 & 3 to test)

252px-Lufthansa Logo.svg


Superb pack including the Boeing B737-500, B747-400, B747-800i and the Airbus A380-841 (all with VC and sounds) in the colors of Lufthansa.

In the category selection of FSX/P3D select "Lufthansa Pack"

Deutsche Lufthansa AG (FWB: LHA, OTCQX: DLAKY) (German pronunciation: [ˈdɔʏt͡ʃə ˈlʊfthanza]) is the flag carrier of Germany and the largest airline in Europe in terms of overall passengers carried and fleet size. The German government had a 35.68% stake in Lufthansa until 1997, but the company is now owned by private investors (88.52%), MGL Gesellschaft für Luftverkehrswerte (10.05%), Deutsche Postbank (1.03%), and Deutsche Bank (0.4%) and has 37,042 employees (as of March 2007). The name of the company is derived from Luft (the German word for "air"), and Hansa (after the Hanseatic League, a powerful medieval trading group).

The airline is the world's fourth-largest airline in terms of overall passengers carried, operating services to 18 domestic destinations and 203 international destinations in 78 countries across Africa, Americas, Asia and Europe. Together with its partners, Lufthansa services around 410 destinations.[2] With over 710 aircraft it has the second-largest passenger airline fleet in the world when combined with its subsidiaries.

Lufthansa's registered office and corporate headquarters is in Deutz, Cologne, Germany, with its main operations base (Lufthansa Aviation Center (LAC) and primary traffic hub at Frankfurt Airport in Frankfurt am Main with a second hub at Munich Airport. The majority of Lufthansa's pilots, ground staff, and flight attendants are based in Frankfurt.

Lufthansa is a founding member of Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance, formed in 1997. The Lufthansa Group employs 117,000 people worldwide of 146 nationalities. In 2010, over 90 million passengers flew with Lufthansa (not including Germanwings and Brussels Airlines). Source Wikipedia.

Video : Lufthansa by Polo91240 for Rikoooo.com


Author Project Airbus & Project OpenSky & Skyspirit & Pack from ricardo_tv
Download