語言

超級葛柏912 FSX和P3D

大小19.7 MB
下載5 441
創建20-05-2015 02:00:00
改變30-05-2015 17:13:26
執照 免費軟件 外部
自動安裝:安裝版本8
作者: 帕特里克·勒Luyer 外部 http://oldpat.e-monsite.com
下載 對於FSX&Steam Edition和P3D v1 v2 v3 v4兼容DirectX10 + + 3D虛擬駕駛艙
高品質的詳細的VC和自定義聲音,逼真的飛行模型,準備飛往超級獵豹912。 烏爾姆由製造 航空服務飛飛到的沙泰勒直到在法國航空俱樂部。 記住登機前檢查列表中,您也將通過點擊圖標(根據GPS)發現在從儀表板上的平板電腦提供高速的所有引用。

Aero的服務葛柏葛柏912是法國雙座超輕型單翼飛機座艙設計建造航空服務葛柏滿足FAI微光標準,它也出售部分業餘建設包。

該葛柏912是一個艙單翼具有支撐高位安裝翼,它具有固定的三輪車起落架和兩個封閉的客艙坐在並排側配置。 該葛柏被從飛機織物覆蓋焊接鋼管建成,但也可以用鉚接鋼蓋。 雖然能夠使用範圍從65功率輸出的發動機,以馬力100的(48 75來千瓦)的HP 100正常使用(75千瓦)的Rotax 912S。


guepard1guepard2guepard3Prepar3D 2015-05-15 12-59-27-32Prepar3D 2015-05-15 13-00-26-98Prepar3D 2015-05-15 13-00-45-83Prepar3D 2015-05-15 13-01-05-28
超級葛柏912 FSX和P3D 下載
語言

Languages

Super Guepard 912 FSX & P3D

Size 19.7 MB
Downloads 5 714
Created 20-05-2015 02:00:00
Changed 30-05-2015 17:13:26
License Freeware external
Auto-install : Installer version 8
Author : Patrick Le Luyer external http://oldpat.e-monsite.com
Download For FSX & Steam Edition & P3D v1 v2 v3 v4       Compatible DirectX10+    +3D Virtual Cockpit
Super Gepard 912 of high quality with detailed VC and custom sounds, realistic flight model, ready to fly. The ULM is manufactured by Aero Services, and flies to the aero club of Till Chatel in France. Remember the check list before boarding, you will also find all references to speed available in the tablet from the dashboard by clicking on the icon (under the GPS).

The Aéro Services Guépard Guépard 912 is a French two-seat microlight cabin monoplane designed and built by Aéro Services Guépard to meet the FAI Microlight standard, it is also sold as a kit of parts for amateur construction.

The Guépard 912 is a cabin monoplane with a braced high-mounted wing, it has a fixed tricycle landing gear and an enclosed cabin for two sitting in side-by-side configuration. The Guépard is built from welded steel tube with aircraft fabric covering but is also available with a riveted steel covering. Although capable of using a range of engines with power outputs from 65 to 100 hp (48 to 75 kW) the 100 hp (75 kW) Rotax 912S is normally used.


guepard1guepard2guepard3Prepar3D 2015-05-15 12-59-27-32Prepar3D 2015-05-15 13-00-26-98Prepar3D 2015-05-15 13-00-45-83Prepar3D 2015-05-15 13-01-05-28
Super Guepard 912 FSX & P3D Download
Languages