語言

Virtavia韋斯特蘭梅林EH101 FSX和P3D

大小10.4 MB
下載9 179
創建22-05-2014 18:01:41
改變30-05-2015 18:40:29
執照 免費軟件 外部
自動安裝:安裝版本2
作者: Virtavia 外部 http://www.virtavia.com
下載 適用於FSX&Steam Edition和P3D v1。 * v2 v3 v4要測試兼容DirectX10 + + 3D虛擬駕駛艙
另一位偉大的附加由Virtavia,前身為付費軟件提出了一個著名的直升機,這個附加的2014變得免費。 附帶3D艙和VC,定制的儀表和聲音,動畫,五重畫,兩款車型。 HC3和HM1。

要訪問版本FS2004點擊這裡

歷史

在1977,國防部英國國防部發布了反潛戰(ASW)直升機,以取代皇家海軍的韋斯特蘭海盜頭子,這正在成為在蘇聯潛艇技術的進步,面對不足的要求。 韋斯特蘭直升機擬一份提案,指定WG.34,類似尺寸海王的三引擎直升機; 在WG.34是擁有更多的自主權和更大的範圍比它的前身。 與此同時,意大利海軍(瑪麗娜Militare),也正在考慮更換它由意大利阿古斯特公司建造海國王隊的; 韋斯特蘭和阿古斯塔不久就開始對繼任直升機共同開發談判。

阿古斯塔韋斯特蘭和共同敲定一項協議,該項目的工作,並形成了共同擁有的新公司,EH實業有限公司(EHI),追求新的直升機的開發和銷售的潛在運營商。 在12 1981六月,英國政府證實了其參與該項目,撥出的20億£的初步預算,制定預置了九組系列的例子。 一個主要的協議,擔保資金,為廣大的EH101的發展計劃,同時受中1984英國和意大利政府簽署。 在1985巴黎航展上,阿古斯塔顯示的新型直升機的實用版實物模型,導致更廣義的設計,可定制,以滿足各種民用或軍用客戶的需求。 第一架原型機首飛於9 1987月。

在1987,加拿大已經選擇了EH101替換他們的海王反潛作戰和搜救的作用; 該EH101的第三個引擎,增加自主性相比毫不遜色打擊對手,如西科斯基海鷹,其範圍和除冰能力也被看作是北大西洋的操作至關重要。 羽翼未豐的EH101,其中最多有50訂購更換加拿大武裝部隊的(CAF)海盜頭子,發現自己受到保守黨和自由黨之間更廣泛的政治鬥爭,後者觀看飛機成本過於高昂。 批評者抨擊EH101購買過度和不必要的冷戰初期1990s結束後。 廣泛的成本估算,但都被支持者和EH101採購的對手出現,與對手支持西科斯基公司的CH-124海王和波音Vertol CH-113拉布拉多直升機機隊的使用壽命延長。 該EH101爭議被視為在1993加拿大聯邦競選的一個因素。 該訂單是由1993新的自由黨政府造成了$ 470萬元的取消費用取消。 (維基百科)


特徵 :

動畫

船員項:轉變-E
貨艙門:移電子2
切換船員人物:CTRL-W(水舵命令)
開放式斜後方(HC.3):Tailhook - T鍵
吊放聲納探頭(HM.1):Tailhook - T鍵
雨刷:L

POP-UP面板:

移位2:收音機
移位3:GPS
Virtavia韋斯特蘭梅林EH101 FSX和P3D 下載
語言

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details

Virtavia Westland Merlin EH101 FSX & P3D



Author Virtavia external http://www.virtavia.com
Size 10.4 MB Created 22-05-2014 18:01:41 3D Virtual Cockpit Auto-install : Installer version 2
Downloads 7 693 Views 8 219 Changed 30-05-2015 18:40:29 Compatible DirectX10 License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FSX & FSX-Steam & Prepar3D v1 (v2 & 3 to test)

Another great add-on to a well-known helicopter proposed by Virtavia, formerly payware, this add-on became freeware in 2014. Included with 3D cabin and VC, custom gauges and sounds, animations, five repaints, two models. HC3 and HM1.

To access the version for FS2004 click here

History

In 1977, the UK Ministry of Defence issued a requirement for an anti-submarine warfare (ASW) helicopter to replace the Royal Navy's Westland Sea Kings, which were becoming inadequate in the face of advances in Soviet submarine technology. Westland Helicopters put together a proposal, designated WG.34, for a three-engined helicopter of similar dimensions to the Sea King; the WG.34 was to feature more autonomy and a greater range than its predecessor. At the same time, the Italian Navy (Marina Militare), was also considering the replacement of its fleet of Sea Kings built by the Italian company Agusta; Westland and Agusta soon began talks regarding joint development of a successor helicopter.

Agusta and Westland finalised an agreement to work on the project together, and formed a jointly-owned new company, EH Industries Limited (EHI), to pursue the development and marketing of the new helicopter to potential operators. On 12 June 1981, the UK government confirmed its participation in the project, allocated an initial budget of £20 million to develop nine pre-series examples. A major agreement, which secured funding for the majority of the EH101's development program, was signed by both the British and Italian governments in 1984. At the 1985 Paris Air Show, Agusta showed a mock-up of a utility version of the new helicopter, leading to a more generalised design that could be customised to meet the needs of various civilian or military customers. The first prototype flew on 9 October 1987.

In 1987, Canada had selected the EH101 to replace their Sea Kings in anti-submarine warfare and search and rescue roles; the EH101's third engine and increased autonomy compared favorably against rivals such as the Sikorsky Seahawk, its range and de-icing capability were also seen as vital for North Atlantic operations. The fledgling EH101, of which up to 50 were on order to replace the Canadian Armed Forces's (CAF) Sea Kings, found itself subject to a wider political battle between the Conservative and Liberal parties, the latter viewing the aircraft as too costly. Critics attacked the EH101 purchase as excessive and unnecessary after the Cold War's end in the early 1990s. Wide-ranging cost estimates were presented by both proponents and opponents of the EH101 procurement, with opponents backing life extensions of Sikorsky CH-124 Sea King and Boeing Vertol CH-113 Labrador helicopter fleets. The EH101 controversy was seen as a factor in the 1993 Canadian federal election. The order was cancelled by the new Liberal government in 1993 resulting in a $470 million cancellation fee. (Wikipedia)


FEATURES :

Animations

Crew entry : shift-e
Cargo door : shift-e-2
Toggle crew figures : ctrl-W (water rudder command)
Open rear ramp (HC.3) : Tailhook - T key
Dipping Sonar probe (HM.1) : Tailhook - T key
WINDSHIELD WIPERS : L

POP-UP PANELS :

shift-2 : Radios
shift-3 : GPS

Author Virtavia external
http://www.virtavia.com
Download
Cron Job Starts