语言
广告/酒馆

波音IFLY 747-400 V1.1.0.0 FSX和P3D

大小54.2 MB
下载79 942
创建27-04-2009 11:46:19
改变13-11-2013 01:43:46
执照 免费软件 外部
3D虚拟座舱
端口超过FS2004(无DXT10)
附加兼容FSX-加和FSX-蒸汽和Prepar3D v1(v2和3进行测试)

13 / 11 / 2013:现在支持P3D,2D面板的修改和增加新的现实的声音为B747-400。

这是期待已久的波音747-400为FSX和P3D铁杆模拟。 非常详细的驾驶舱完全模拟FMC。 TCAS全视听TA和RA系统。 惯性基准系统。 在VC模式90D全面操作按钮3%。 为更好的性能3车型配置。 包括七个重绘和法国航空公司。

重要提示:如果VC计是黑色的? 通过进入2D面板,然后进入虚拟驾驶舱模式(VC),这个简单的操作将激活仪表开始。 如果这没有帮助,请确保您已经安装了FSUIPC4所推荐的安装程序。

拇指iFly744 01拇指iFly744 02拇指iFly744 03拇指iFly744 05拇指iFly744 06拇指iFly744 07拇指iFly744 08拇指iFly744 09拇指iFly744 10拇指iFly744 11拇指iFly744 12拇指iFly744 13拇指iFly744 14

下载

广告/酒馆

Languages

   Boeing iFly 747-400 V1.1.0.0 FSX & P3D   

HOT
Author iFly Team, sound by Steven Persson external http://www.iflysimsoft.com
Size 54.2 MB
Downloads 80 776
Created 27-04-2009 11:46:19
Changed 13-11-2013 01:43:46
License Freeware external
   For FSX-Acc & FSX-Steam & P3D v1. *v2 v3 v4 to be tested      Port-Over FS2004 (no DXT12) no P3Dv4    +3D Virtual Cockpit


13/11/2013 : Now support P3D, modification of 2D panel and adding new realistic sounds for B747-400.

This is the long awaited Boeing 747-400 for FSX and P3D in hardcore simulation. Extremely detailed cockpit fully simulated FMC. TCAS with full audio-visual TA and RA system. Inertial Reference System. 90% of 3D fully operational buttons in VC mode. 3 model configuration for better performance. Includes seven repaints and Air France.

IMPORTANT: What if the VC gauges are black? start by going to the 2D Panel then go virtual cockpit mode (VC), this simple operation will activate the gauges. If this does not help, make sure you have installed FSUIPC4 as recommended by the installer.

thumb iFly744 01thumb iFly744 02thumb iFly744 03thumb iFly744 05thumb iFly744 06thumb iFly744 07thumb iFly744 08thumb iFly744 09thumb iFly744 10thumb iFly744 11thumb iFly744 12thumb iFly744 13thumb iFly744 14

Download

Languages