اللغات

Boeing B-52 Stratofortress Alphasim FSX SP2 و P3D

معلومات

تحديث في 03 / 11 / 2012: تصحيح للدخان المحرك التي تم عرضها عموديا بدلا من أفقيا. هنا هو تعديل Alphasim B-52 Bombardier FSX SP2 /P3D يتضمن طرازين B-52G و B-52H وستة القوام ، كما يتضمن قمرة القيادة 3D رائعة (VC) والأصوات المخصصة 2D ل B-52. اضغط على Ctrl + W لفتح حاوية القنابل و Shift + E للاطلاع على فتحة الطاقم (انظر الدليل لمزيد من التفاصيل). إنها آلة كبيرة جدًا وتحتاج إلى اللوحات للإقلاع ، خاصة إذا كنت مشحونة بالكامل بالكيروسين. يشمل الرسوم المتحركة مثل مساعد الطيار المتحرك ، والدخان ، والأجنحة المرنة وما إلى ذلك. إنه يحتوي على طراز طيران متقدم والذي يكون أكثر واقعية.

طائرة البوينغ B-52 ستراتوفورتيس هو طويلة المدى، دون سرعة الصوت، قاذفة استراتيجية تعمل بالطاقة طائرة. تم تصميم B-52 وبنيت من قبل شركة بوينغ، الذين استمروا في تقديم الدعم وترقيات. تم تشغيلها من قبل قوات الولايات المتحدة الجوية (السلاح الجوي الأميركي) منذ 1950s. الانتحاري يحمل ما يصل إلى جنيه 70,000 (32,000 كلغ) من الأسلحة.

بدءا من محاولة عقد بنجاح في يونيو 1946، وتصميم B-52 تطورت من الطائرات ذات الأجنحة على التوالي بدعم من ستة محركات الدفع التوربيني إلى النهائي نموذج YB-52 مع ثمانية محركات نفاث واجتاحت الأجنحة. أخذت B-52 رحلتها الأولى في أبريل 1952. بنيت لحمل الأسلحة النووية للبعثات الردع حقبة الحرب الباردة، محل B-52 ستراتوفورتيس وإكس بي 36. وعلى الرغم من قدامى المقاتلين في حروب عدة، وقد انخفض ستراتوفورتيس الذخائر التقليدية فقط في القتال. ونادرا ما يستخدم اسمها ستراتوفورتيس خارج السياقات الرسمية؛ فقد كان يشار إليها من قبل أفراد القوات الجوية وبرتقالي (بيغ القبيحة الدهون / الطائر العرب المسافرون / زميل).

كانت B-52 في الخدمة الفعلية مع القوات الجوية الأمريكية منذ 1955. حلقت قاذفات القنابل تحت القيادة الجوية الاستراتيجية (SAC) إلى أن تم ديسستبليش] في 1992 وطائراتها استيعابهم في قيادة القتال الجوي (ACC)؛ في 2010 تم نقل جميع B-52 Stratofortresses من لجنة التنسيق الإدارية لسلاح الجو قيادة إضراب عالمي جديد (AFGSC). أداء متفوق في السرعات الخارقة للصوت عالية وتكاليف التشغيل المنخفضة نسبيا أبقت B-52 في الخدمة على الرغم من ظهور الطائرات في وقت لاحق، بما في ذلك إلغاء ماخ 3 أمريكا الشمالية XB-70 فالكيري، ومتغيرة هندسة روكويل B-1B لانسر، و التخفي شركة نورثروب غرومان B-2 الروح. شهد B-52 الذكرى 50th من الخدمة المستمرة مع المشغل الأصلي في 2005 وبعد ترقيته بين 2013 و2015 أنه سيعمل في 2040s. (ويكيبيديا)

الوجه B-52

معلومات

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details
HOT

Boeing B-52 Stratofortress Alphasim FSX SP2 & P3D



Author Alphasim & Steve Hess external https://sites.google.com/site/shess0757/
Size 16.3 MB Created 18-10-2012 00:55:30 3D Virtual Cockpit
Downloads 19 847 Views 15 286 Changed 03-11-2012 01:27:01 Port-Over FS2004 (no DXT10) License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FSX-SP2 & FSX-Steam & Prepar3D v1 (v2 & 3 to test)

Updated on 03/11/2012 : Correction of the engine smoke that were displayed vertically instead of horizontally. Here is the Alphasim B-52 Bombardier modified for FSX SP2/P3D includes two models B-52G and B-52H and six textures, also includes a superb 3D cockpit (VC) and 2D custom sounds for the B-52. Press Ctrl + W to open the bomb bay and Shift + E for the crew hatch (see the manual for more details). It is a very big machine and you need the flaps for takeoff, especially if you're fully charged in kerosene. Includes animations su as animated co-pilot, smoke, flexible wings etc. It has an advanced flight model wich is more realistic.

The Boeing B-52 Stratofortress is a long-range, subsonic, jet-powered strategic bomber. The B-52 was designed and built by Boeing, who have continued to provide support and upgrades. It has been operated by the United States Air Force (USAF) since the 1950s. The bomber carries up to 70,000 pounds (32,000 kg) of weapons.

Beginning with the successful contract bid in June 1946, the B-52 design evolved from a straight-wing aircraft powered by six turboprop engines to the final prototype YB-52 with eight turbojet engines and swept wings. The B-52 took its maiden flight in April 1952. Built to carry nuclear weapons for Cold War-era deterrence missions, the B-52 Stratofortress replaced the Convair B-36. Although a veteran of several wars, the Stratofortress has dropped only conventional munitions in combat. Its Stratofortress name is rarely used outside of official contexts; it has been referred to by Air Force personnel as the BUFF (Big Ugly Fat/Flying Fucker/Fellow).

The B-52 has been in active service with the USAF since 1955. The bombers flew under the Strategic Air Command (SAC) until it was disestablished in 1992 and its aircraft absorbed into the Air Combat Command (ACC); in 2010 all B-52 Stratofortresses were transferred from the ACC to the new Air Force Global Strike Command (AFGSC). Superior performance at high subsonic speeds and relatively low operating costs have kept the B-52 in service despite the advent of later aircraft, including the cancelled Mach 3 North American XB-70 Valkyrie, the variable-geometry Rockwell B-1B Lancer, and the stealthy Northrop Grumman B-2 Spirit. The B-52 marked its 50th anniversary of continuous service with its original operator in 2005 and after being upgraded between 2013 and 2015 it will serve into the 2040s. (Wikipedia)

B-52 Face

https://sites.google.com/site/shess0757/
Download
Cron Job Starts