语言

&nbspBoeing 787 - 8梦想FSX和P3D

作者 TDS,亚历杭德罗·罗哈斯卢塞纳,由Rikoooo Assambled
大小81.5 MB
下载125 984
创建28-09-2013 02:00:00
改变30-05-2015 18:59:07
执照 免费软件 外部
自动安装:安装版本2
   对于FSX&FSX-蒸汽和Prepar3D v1(v2&3测试)兼容DirectX12 + 3D虚拟座舱


美波音公司787-800在梦幻的颜色FSX和P3D(由Tenkuu Developpers工作室模式),完成包实用地(公交,货运,楼梯,加油,动画),虚拟座舱是亚历杭德罗·罗哈斯卢塞纳的737高级,无论是驾驶舱是足够接近。

该VC有动画雨刷器(右键点击开关)有雨的效果。 开关LCD,EICAS,PFD,MFT,自动刹车,飞行员打开窗口。 灯的开关座舱,FMC现实,近地警告系统(GPWS),VC晚上纹理更加逼真。 包括自定义声音。 阅读与包中提供了对各种附加功能和用途的说明文件。

真正的飞机:

波音787,也被他的绰号称为梦想飞机是长途飞机。 在26 2004月正式启动与五月2008调试,他做了他的第一次飞行15月,2009并于8月26,2011认证。 首次交付发生26月,2011到全日空。

这架飞机210 330和乘客之间进行视型号和配置,并且更省油:根据波音公司,更低的消耗20%到空中客车A330或波音777的原有规格。 (维基百科)

下载

Languages

Boeing 787-8 DreamLiner FSX & P3D

HOT
Size 81.5 MB
Downloads 130 840
Created 28-09-2013 02:00:00
Changed 30-05-2015 18:59:07
License Freeware external
Auto-install : Installer version 2
Author : TDS, Alejandro Rojas Lucena, Assambled by Rikoooo
Download For FSX & Steam Edition & P3D v1. *v2 v3 v4 to be tested       Compatible DirectX10+    +3D Virtual Cockpit
Beautiful Boeing 787-800 in the colors of DreamLiner for FSX & P3D (model by Tenkuu Developpers Studio), complete package with utility ground (bus, freight, stairs, refuelling, animations), the virtual cockpit is the 737 Advanced from Alejandro Rojas Lucena, both cockpits are close enough.

The VC has animated wipers (right click on the switch) with a rain effect. Switches for LCD, EICAS, PFD, MFT, Autobrake, Open pilots window . Light switches cabin, FMC Realistic, Proximity Warning System (GPWS), VC night textures more realistic. Included custom sounds. Read the documentation supplied with the pack for more information on the various additional functions and uses.

The real plane :

The Boeing 787, also known by his nickname Dreamliner is a long-haul aircraft. Officially launched on 26 April 2004 with commissioning in May 2008, he made his first flight December 15, 2009 and is certified on August 26, 2011. The first delivery took place September 26, 2011 to All Nippon Airways.

This aircraft carries between 210 and 330 passengers depending on the model and configuration, and is more fuel efficient: according to the original specifications of Boeing, a lower consumption by 20% to that of an Airbus A330 or Boeing 777. (Wikipedia)
Boeing 787-8 DreamLiner FSX & P3D Download
Languages