语言

&nbspAirbus A380法国航空FSX

作者 由罗伯特·Versluys,面板由帕斯夸莱里纳尔迪,模型的卡德摩斯李音
大小29,3 MB
下载47 482
创建02-03-2010 18:19:22
改变06-06-2012 19:04:54
执照 免费软件 外部
   适用于FSX&Steam Edition兼容DirectX12 2D仅限面板


对于FS2004兼容的变种 点击这里

以下是最新的来自法航,空客A380诞生了! 一饱口福推动和保证惊险刺激,包括自定义声音和面板的具体2D模式。 警告:没有虚拟驾驶舱,启动时,右键点击在屏幕上,并选择2D座舱视图。

- 十月30,2009,法航荷航集团已收到第一架空客A380
- 十一月20,2009,公司取得了巴黎和纽约之间的A380首飞与538名乘客。

法航正在其首架空客A380,世界上最大的客机,它可以超过538公里进行13,000乘客交付。 订购的12个平面的三个将被交付给法国航空公司现在春季2010之间,被紧随其后的是第四个。 戴高乐机场和纽约 - - 肯尼迪,冬季23-2009期间随后在巴黎的约翰内斯堡380 2009十一月起,法航将A2010巴黎之间的每日航班运行。

因此,法航是一家以经营该客机的首个欧洲运营商,以及全球第一的航空公司提供与这架欧洲和美国之间的跨大西洋航班。

该A380是特别适合到法国航空公司的战略,其大小是航空公司的巴黎强大的枢纽的理想搭配 - 戴高乐机场。

它的四个国家的最先进的GP 7200发动机,它的气动外形以及其机身集成了最新技术,使A380其类别中最环保的飞机。

«在1996,法国航空公司根据其决定购买哪些证明,这架飞机的性能非常适合公司需求的客观标准的A380»,宣布让 - 西里尔·斯皮内塔,法航荷航集团董事局主席。

该A380拥有同等容量到波音777-200和一架空客A340-300相结合,同时提供运营成本降低20%。

«每个A380将使法国航空公司节省12 15以每年万欧元,其中,在当今不景气的经济环境下,为本公司提供抵御危机的手段。 因此,法航将能为其客户提供更大的舒适性,同时保持其控制成本。 此外,A380的表现与公司的环保承诺»线,加入法航首席执行官皮埃尔 - 亨利·古尔容。

法航的A380为乘客提供三类:香格里拉首演 - 第一 - 在主甲板上9座椅 - 代办业务 - 和Voyageur的经济80席位分布在两层甲板 - 上层甲板上449席位。 在每一个非常安静的客舱,法航已经建立了一个温馨的舒缓的氛围,得益于适合飞行的不同阶段,可调灯光。 无论是会议点或休闲区,每个机舱已列装的一切旅客需要,使他们的飞行体验真正的愉快之一。 22空姐机上服务于客户538。

早在1996,法航参加了工作组,包括空中客车和A380的主要运营商推出的,设计的飞机能够满足客户的期望,并已以来2003的到来做好了准备。 法航还与机场当局合作,地面设施适应这种新飞机,训练有素的船员及地勤人员,并投资于适当的斜坡设备。

下载

语言

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details
HOT

Airbus A380 Air France FSX



Author Model by Robert Versluys, panel by Pasquale Rinaldi, sounds by Cadmus Lee
Size 29,3 MB Created 02-03-2010 18:19:22 2D Panel Only
Downloads 45 765 Views 17 472 Changed 06-06-2012 19:04:54 Compatible DirectX10 License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FSX & FSX-Steam

For the FS2004 compatible variant click here

Here are the latest born from Air France, Airbus A380! A real treat to drive and thrills guaranteed, includes custom sounds and a panel specific 2D model. Warning no virtual cockpit, when starting, right click on the screen and select 2D cockpit view.

- On October 30, 2009, Air France-KLM has received its first Airbus A380
- On November 20, 2009, the company has made the maiden flight of the A380 between Paris and New York with 538 passengers on board.

Air France is taking delivery of its first Airbus A380, the world’s largest airliner, which can carry 538 passengers over 13,000 km. Three of the twelve pla­nes on order will be delivered to Air France between now and spring 2010, to be closely followed by a fourth. Starting on 23 November 2009, the Air France A380 will be operated on daily flights between Paris - Charles de Gaulle and New York - JFK, followed by Paris-Johannesburg during winter 2009-2010.

Air France is therefore the first European carrier to operate this Superjumbo, and the first airline worldwide to offer transatlantic flights between Europe and the USA with this aircraft.

The A380 is particularly well-suited to the strategy of Air France, and its size is an ideal match for the airline’s powerful hub at Paris - Charles de Gaulle.

Its four state-of-the-art GP 7200 engines, its aerodynamic shape and its fuselage integrating the latest technologies make the A380 the most environmentally-friendly aircraft of its category.

«In 1996, Air France based its decision to acquire the A380 on objective criteria which proved that the performance of this aircraft was ideally suited to the Com­pany’s requirements», declared Jean-Cyril Spinetta, Chairman of the Board of Di­rectors of Air France-KLM.

The A380 boasts equivalent capacity to that of a Boeing 777-200 and an Airbus A340-300 combined, while offering a 20% reduction in operating costs.

«Each A380 will enable Air France to save 12 to 15 million euros a year, which, in today’s depressed economic climate, provides the Company with the means to withstand the crisis. Air France will therefore be able to offer its customers even greater comfort, while keeping its costs under control. Furthermore, the perfor­mance of the A380 is in line with the Company’s environmental commitments», added Pierre-Henri Gourgeon, CEO of Air France.

Air France’s A380 offers passengers three classes: La Première-First – 9 seats on the main deck – Affaires-Business – 80 seats on the upper deck – and Voyageur-Economy 449 seats spread over the two decks. In each remarkably quiet cabin, Air France has created an intimate soothing ambience, thanks to adjustable lighting suited to the different stages of the flight. Whether it be a meeting point or a relaxation area, each cabin has been fitted out with everything passengers need to make their flight experience a truly pleasurable one. 22 flight attendants are on board to serve the 538 customers.

As early as 1996, Air France took part in working groups including Airbus and the main launch carriers of the A380, to design an aircraft which could meet customer expectations, and has prepared for its arrival since 2003. Air France has also worked with the airport authorities to adapt ground facilities to this new aircraft, trained both crew and ground staff and invested in appropriate ramp equipment.

Author Model by Robert Versluys, panel by Pasquale Rinaldi, sounds by Cadmus Lee
Download