提供多种语言版本

汤姆空中客车A300-600ST白鲸FSX

大小30.4 MB
下载48 376
创建30-03-2010 14:59:35
改变29-07-2015 23:41:57
执照 免费软件 外部
自动安装:安装版本8
作者: 托马斯·露丝
下载 对于FSX&Steam Edition和P3D v1 v2 v3 v4兼容DirectX10 + + 3D虚拟驾驶舱
更新日志 更新29 / 07 / 2015 :兼容性P3D v1 - v2,FSX增加了新的重绘红色澳大利亚航空公司+相机视图:飞机13外界的看法,里面2货舱意见(禁用)和4 VC的看法。
你至少需要FSX服务包1 2或运行此架飞机。 如果您没有安装服务包做,飞机将留trensparent或黑色除驾驶舱和翼。

发达的模式,这种飞机似乎是来自另一个世界的奇怪的类似名称为白鲸鲸鱼。 包括自定义声音,功能3D驾驶舱,阅读手册(FCM.pdf)正确使用仪器在船上。

空中客车A300-600ST(超级转运)或白鲸是被修饰携带飞机零部件和过大或尴尬的货物标准A300-600宽体客机的一个版本。 它被官方称为超级运输车在第一,但名字鲟开始流行,目前已经正式通过。

下面是打开外门的程序:

门
汤姆空中客车A300-600ST白鲸FSX 下载
提供多种语言版本
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details
HOT

Tom Airbus A300-600ST Beluga FSX



Author Thomas Ruth
Size 30.4 MB Created 30-03-2010 14:59:35 3D Virtual Cockpit Auto-install : Installer version 8
Downloads 44 535 Views 27 985 Changed 29-07-2015 23:41:57 Compatible DirectX10 License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FSX & FSX-Steam & Prepar3D v1 v2 v3
Changelog Updated on 29/07/2015 : Compatibility P3D v1 - v2, FSX added new repaint Red Australian Airlines + camera view : 13 outside views of the aircraft, 2 inside cargo bay views ( disabled ) and 4 VC views.

You need at least FSX Service Pack 1 or 2 to run this aircraft. If you don't have Service Pack installed, the aircraft will stay trensparent or black except for the cockpit and wings.

Well-developed model, this plane seems to come from another world strangely similar to the whale whose name is Beluga. Includes custom sounds, a functional 3D cockpit, read the manual (FCM.pdf) to properly use the instruments on board.

The Airbus A300-600ST (Super Transporter) or Beluga is a version of the standard A300-600  wide-body airliner  modified to carry aircraft parts and over-sized or awkward cargo. It was officially called the Super Transporter at first, but the name Beluga became popular and has now been officially adopted.

Here are the procedures for opening external doors :

Doors

Author Thomas Ruth
Download
Cron Job Starts