اللغات

إيرباص A380-800 VC الخطوط الجوية الفرنسية FSX & P3D

معلومات

تحديث في 05 / 05 / 2013: البق المآزق VC وإضافة لوحة 2D التي أنشأتها Rikoooo.
ألوان Airbus A380 Air France ، إنها حزمة كاملة! يتضمن قمرة القيادة الافتراضية القائمة على A380 حقيقي والأصوات المخصصة ، هذه الحزمة أيضا إصلاح الخلل مع الزجاج غير شفاف (الزجاج الأمامي) والراديو. المقصورة الدرجة الأولى (الطابق الثاني) على غرار أيضا. لاحظ أن زجاج الزجاج الأمامي يمكن أن يصبح معتمًا إذا كنت تحت المطر (فقط FSX SP2 و P3D). في 2012 تمتلك الخطوط الجوية الفرنسية ثماني طائرات من هذا القبيل مع مقاعد 538 مجهزة بكل منها محركات "Alliance GP 7200".

ايرباص A380 هي طائرة بشرائها متحضر للغاية لمسافات طويلة أربعة محركات ذات الطابقين التي تنتجها ايرباص تابعة EADS. يتم بناؤها عناصرها خاصة في فرنسا وألمانيا وإسبانيا، والمملكة المتحدة، ويتم التجميع النهائي في تولوز، فرنسا.

تم إطلاق برنامج A380، وتكلفة التطوير الإجمالية ل12 مليار يورو، في منتصف 1990 باسم ايرباص A3XX. وقد تمت الرحلة الجوية الأولى يوم 27 أبريل 2005 في مطار تولوز وعقد الخدمة التجارية الأولى أكتوبر 25، 2007 من قبل الخطوط الجوية السنغافورية بين سنغافورة وسيدني.

وA380، في 2012، وهي أكبر طائرة مدنية في خدمة الركاب، وأكبر طائرة ثالثة في تاريخ الطيران، بعد هيوز H-4 هرقل وأنتونوف AN-225. ويمتد الطابق العلوي من A380 على طول على طول جسم الطائرة، وإعطاء مساحة المقصورة 50٪ أكثر من منافسيها المباشر، من طراز بوينغ 747-400. (ويكيبيديا)

snap473 snap475
snap476 snap477
الإبهام Snap781 الإبهام Snap779
الإبهام Snap780

لوحة 2D جديدة تم إنشاؤها بواسطة Rikoooo + تم تصحيحها وتكييفها لـ VC FSX و Prepar3D
وشملت مع هود في VC ولوحة 2D، والقوام يلة، رموز لوحة وبعض مقاييس الجمارك ...
الإبهام Snap782 الإبهام Snap783
الإبهام Snap784

لوحة 2D هي مثبتة مسبقا، وشملت في حزمة. ومع ذلك، يمكنك تحميل البرنامج على حدة: تحميل 2D لوحة (تصحيح VC) - 8MB pa_a380_2dpanel_rik_fsxالرمز البريدي
معلومات



اللغات

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details
HOT

Airbus A380-800 VC Air France FSX & P3D



Author Project Airbus, repack and 2D Panel by Rikoooo, VC correction inspired by Facked external http://www.pafs.wf
Size 44.7 MB Created 29-08-2012 05:08:33 3D Virtual Cockpit
Downloads 217 578 Views 112 722 Changed 22-07-2013 12:43:21 Port-Over FS2004 (no DXT10) License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FSX-SP2 & FSX-Steam & Prepar3D v1 (v2 & 3 to test)

Updated on 05/05/2013: Fixes VC bugs and adding a 2D panel created by Rikoooo.
Airbus A380 Air France colors, it's complete pack ! Includes virtual cockpit based on a real A380 and custom sounds, this pack also fixes bugs with opaque glass (windshield) and radio. The first class cabin (second floor) is also modeled. Note that the windshield glass can become opaque if you're in the rain (only FSX SP2 and P3D). In 2012 Air France possessed eight such planes with 538 seats each equipped with engines "Alliance GP 7200."

The Airbus A380 is a very civil airliner widebody long-haul four-engine double-decker produced by Airbus, an EADS subsidiary. Its elements are built mainly in France, Germany, Spain, and the United Kingdom, the final assembly is done in Toulouse, France.

The A380 program, a total development cost of 12 billion euros, was launched in mid-1990 as the Airbus A3XX. The first flight took place on 27 April 2005 in Toulouse airport and the first commercial service was held October 25, 2007 by Singapore Airlines between Singapore and Sydney.

The A380 is, in 2012, the largest civil aircraft in passenger service, and the third largest aircraft in the history of aviation, after the Hughes H-4 Hercules and Antonov An-225. The A380's upper deck extends along the entire length of the fuselage, giving the cabin area 50% more than its direct competitor, the Boeing 747-400. (Wikipedia)

snap473 snap475
 snap476  snap477
thumb Snap781 thumb Snap779
thumb Snap780

New 2D panel created by Rikoooo + corrected and adapted VC for FSX and Prepar3D
Included with HUD in the VC and 2D Panel, night textures, panel icons and some customs gauges  ...
thumb Snap782 thumb Snap783
thumb Snap784

The 2D panel is pre-installed and included in this pack. However, you can download it separately: Download 2D Panel (corrected VC) - 8MB pa_a380_2dpanel_rik_fsx.zip

http://www.pafs.wf
Download