語言

空中客車A380-800 VC Air France FSX & P3D

文件信息

更新05 / 05 / 2013:修復VC的bug並增加由Rikoooo創建2D面板。
空中客車A380 Air France顏色,它是完整的包! 包括基於真實A380和自定義聲音的虛擬駕駛艙,此包還修復了不透明玻璃(擋風玻璃)和收音機的錯誤。 頭等艙(二樓)也是模型。 請注意,如果你在雨中,擋風玻璃會變得不透明(僅限於此 FSX SP2和 P3D)。 在2012 Air France擁有8架這樣的538座椅,每個座椅都裝有“Alliance GP 7200”發動機。

空中客車A380是一個非常民用客機寬體長途四引擎,空中客車公司,歐洲宇航防務集團的子公司生產的雙層。 其內容主要是建在法國,德國,西班牙和英國,最終組裝在法國圖盧茲進行。

該A380方案,12十億歐元的總開發成本,在中期推出1990作為空中客車A3XX。 第一次飛行發生在27 2005四月在圖盧茲機場的第一個商業服務是新加坡和悉尼舉行了10月25,2007新加坡航空公司。

該A380,在2012,在客運服務上最大的民用飛機,並在航空歷史上第三大的飛機,休斯H-4大力士和安東諾夫安225後。 該A380的上層甲板沿著整個機身的長度延伸,賦予座艙區域50%以上,比其直接競爭對手,波音747-400。 (維基百科)

snap473 snap475
snap476 snap477
拇指Snap781 拇指Snap779
拇指Snap780

由Rikoooo創建的新2D面板+修正和改編VC FSX 和 Prepar3D
附帶HUD在VC和2D面板,晚上紋理,面板圖標和一些海關規...
拇指Snap782 拇指Snap783
拇指Snap784

該2D面板預裝並包含在這個包。 但是,您可以單獨下載:下載2D面板(修正VC) - 8MB pa_a380_2dpanel_rik_fsx郵編

文件信息

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details
HOT

Airbus A380-800 VC Air France FSX & P3D



Author Project Airbus, repack and 2D Panel by Rikoooo, VC correction inspired by Facked external http://www.pafs.wf
Size 44.7 MB Created 29-08-2012 05:08:33 3D Virtual Cockpit
Downloads 217 578 Views 112 722 Changed 22-07-2013 12:43:21 Port-Over FS2004 (no DXT10) License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FSX-SP2 & FSX-Steam & Prepar3D v1 (v2 & 3 to test)

Updated on 05/05/2013: Fixes VC bugs and adding a 2D panel created by Rikoooo.
Airbus A380 Air France colors, it's complete pack ! Includes virtual cockpit based on a real A380 and custom sounds, this pack also fixes bugs with opaque glass (windshield) and radio. The first class cabin (second floor) is also modeled. Note that the windshield glass can become opaque if you're in the rain (only FSX SP2 and P3D). In 2012 Air France possessed eight such planes with 538 seats each equipped with engines "Alliance GP 7200."

The Airbus A380 is a very civil airliner widebody long-haul four-engine double-decker produced by Airbus, an EADS subsidiary. Its elements are built mainly in France, Germany, Spain, and the United Kingdom, the final assembly is done in Toulouse, France.

The A380 program, a total development cost of 12 billion euros, was launched in mid-1990 as the Airbus A3XX. The first flight took place on 27 April 2005 in Toulouse airport and the first commercial service was held October 25, 2007 by Singapore Airlines between Singapore and Sydney.

The A380 is, in 2012, the largest civil aircraft in passenger service, and the third largest aircraft in the history of aviation, after the Hughes H-4 Hercules and Antonov An-225. The A380's upper deck extends along the entire length of the fuselage, giving the cabin area 50% more than its direct competitor, the Boeing 747-400. (Wikipedia)

snap473 snap475
 snap476  snap477
thumb Snap781 thumb Snap779
thumb Snap780

New 2D panel created by Rikoooo + corrected and adapted VC for FSX and Prepar3D
Included with HUD in the VC and 2D Panel, night textures, panel icons and some customs gauges  ...
thumb Snap782 thumb Snap783
thumb Snap784

The 2D panel is pre-installed and included in this pack. However, you can download it separately: Download 2D Panel (corrected VC) - 8MB pa_a380_2dpanel_rik_fsx.zip

http://www.pafs.wf
Download