語言

SHRS F-111土豚FSX SP2&P3D

大小56.5 MB
下載16 555
創建17-10-2012 17:50:20
改變22-01-2013 00:05:20
執照 免費軟件 外部
自動安裝:從作者
作者: Alphasim,史蒂夫·赫斯與羅馬Stoviak 外部 https://sites.google.com/site/shess0757/
下載 對於FSX-SP2&FSX-Steam和P3D v1。 * v2 v3 v4要測試&端口 - FS2004(無DXT12)否P3Dv4 + 3D虛擬駕駛艙
如果你曾經想飛行的F-111在60程度的銀行飛掠周圍的山在高速和鞭樹頂,而自動駕駛儀做所有的工作,那麼這是飛機包您滿意。

此更新具有唯一真正的地形跟踪雷達與俯仰和橫滾穩定系統,看起來飛機前方,以免山區。 它被集成到自動或手動操作TF自動駕駛儀和儀表系統。 自動駕駛系統模型的真實的F-111自動駕駛穩定性增強模式以俯仰和側滾子通道。 控制桿轉向使用俯仰和/或滾動控制桿輸入覆蓋俯仰和/或滾動通道自動駕駛儀(S)沒有脫開自動駕駛儀的設置。 自動駕駛儀設置使用返回的飛機上的操縱桿按鈕(綁定到“T”鍵),自動駕駛儀控制重新接合。

有4不同的自定義2D和VC駕駛艙,飛機包括的是F-111E,F-111F,F-111G,FB-111A,FB-111A預AMPS航空電子設備,以及YFB-111A。 16自定義紋理用在飛機細節的菜單,尾號的說明。 在110功能儀表和開關。 包括的是一個自定義的聲音包。 請參閱功能文檔了解更多詳情。

為了獲得最大的享受,請閱讀文件!


通用動力公司的F-111土豚是一種全天候轟炸機由美國在1960s開發的可變幾何。 這架飛機的發展已經很難,但一旦所有的問題都解決了,F-111被證明是一個強大的武器和非常可靠的。 它始建於554副本。 去年十二月2010,它是從服務由澳大利亞軍隊撤出,最後在服務。 (維基百科)

SHRS F-111土豚
SHRS F-111土豚FSX SP2&P3D 下載
語言

Languages
Ads/Pub

SHRS F-111 Aardvark FSX SP2 & P3D

HOT

If you ever wanted to fly the F-111 skimming the tree tops at high speeds and whip around a mountain in a 60 degree bank while the autopilot does all the work, then this is the aircraft package for you.

This update has the only True Terrain Following Radar system with Pitch and Roll Stabilization that looks ahead of the aircraft to avoid mountains. It is integrated into the Autopilot and Instrument systems for Auto or Manual TF operation. The autopilot system models the real F-111 autopilot Stability Augmentation Modes with pitch and roll sub-channels. Control Stick Steering uses Pitch and/or Roll control stick input to override the pitch and/or roll autopilot channel(s) without disengaging the autopilot settings. The autopilot settings are re-engaged using a button on your control stick (bound to the 't" key) returning the aircraft to autopilot control.

There are 4 different Custom 2D and VC Cockpits, Aircraft included are F-111E, F-111F, F-111G, FB-111A, FB-111A with pre AMPS avionics, and YFB-111A. 16 Custom textures with a description for that tail number in the aircraft details menu. Over 110 functional gauges and switches. Included is a custom sound package. See the features Doc for more details.

For maximum enjoyment please read the documentation !!!


The General Dynamics F-111 Aardvark is an all-weather bomber with variable geometry developed by the United States in the 1960s. The development of this aircraft has been difficult, but once all the problems are resolved, the F-111 proved to be a formidable weapon and very reliable. It was built in 554 copies. In December 2010, it was withdrawn from service by the Australian Army, the last to have in service. (Wikipedia)

SHRS F-111 Aardvark

Size 56.5 MB
Downloads 15 080
Created 17-10-2012 17:50:20
Changed 22-01-2013 00:05:20
License Freeware external
Auto-install : From author
3D Virtual Cockpit
Port-Over FS2004 (no DXT10)
Add-on compatible with FSX-SP2 & FSX-Steam & Prepar3D v1 (v2 & 3 to test)
Download

Ads/Pub

Related Downloads