語言

&nbspSardinia photoreal紋理FSX和P3D part1

作者 迭戈PapaRella
尺寸1.71 GB
下載58 586
創建20-03-2014 21:20:06
改變10-10-2016 15:35:09
執照 免費軟件 外部
自動安裝:安裝版本10
   對於FSX&Steam Edition和P3D v1。 * v2 v3 v4待測試        
更新日誌 自動安裝更新到版本10

歡迎到的頁面 大型風光 撒丁島(屬於意大利科西嘉妹妹)為FSX或Prepar3D v1和v2可供Rikoooo下載和迭戈Paparella與FSET的。 這風光分為因其規模4部分是相當一致的,比5 GB以上的總。 4部分代表整體撒丁島。

“還有撒丁島的FS2004上Rikoooo可用風光按照 此鏈接."

用網LOD 12(10m精確高程數據)由雷蒙多Taburet來。 光實際圖像(通過衛星獲得)是LOD14是2.38米/像素,信息進行比較,高清付費軟件“VFR法國”的風光畫面的紋理LOD 15。 包含在此風景優美的海濱路和海灘。

風景是FPS友好,將大多數配置流暢運行,此外,它是流動的,明快。


安裝

此下載是非常沉重的1.71 GB如果你不是一個巨大的成員希望等待下載的幾個小時。這風光分為3部分,下載後一切都解壓到一個文件夾,然後點擊 sardinia_photoreal_part1.EXE開始自動安裝.


THE風景的其他部分

部分1


這部分包括以下幾個方面: 的Costa Smeralda,奧爾比亞(帶LIEO機場),阿爾扎凱納,聖特奧多羅,滕皮奧保薩尼亞,阿西納拉灣,馬達萊納。

下面,這是隨後通過部分4覆蓋的區域被整個風景(1份)覆蓋的區域。

完整的風景 風景的一部分1(此下載)
撒丁島全覆蓋 part1


撒丁島

撒丁島(意大利:撒丁島,撒丁島Sardigna)是地中海的島嶼和意大利地區,突尼斯北部和科西嘉島南部。 她接受了自治地位28月,1948。 它的資本是卡利亞裡的城市。
撒丁島是由它的表面在地中海的第二大島嶼,具有特殊地位,其正式名稱是自治大區撒丁島德拉意大利地區。 它在1948憲法規定的特殊地位保證了它的語言和地域特色地方守護神機構的行政自主權。
通過博尼法喬海峽分開撒丁島,科西嘉島位於地中海西部的中間:中央位置自古以來貿易和文化關係的經濟,軍事和戰略的青睞。
在現代,許多作家都讚美撒丁島,仍然保留的美麗,儘管濱海旅遊的一個風景保護區的延長,Nuraghic文化的遺跡。 (維基百科)

阿爾蓋羅
阿爾蓋羅

巴代西
巴代西

Spargi
Spargi

下載

語言

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details
HOT UPDATED

Sardinia Photoreal FSX & P3D part1



Author Diego PapaRella
Size 1.71 GB Created 20-03-2014 21:20:06 Auto-install : Installer version 10
Downloads 57 064 Views 11 167 Changed 10-10-2016 15:35:09 License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FSX & FSX-Steam & Prepar3D v1 (v2 & 3 to test)
Auto-installer pour Windows® uniquement
UPDATED Changelog Auto-installer updated to version 10

Welcome to the page of the mega scenery of Sardinia (sister of Corsica belonging to Italy) for FSX or Prepar3D v1 and v2 available for download by Rikoooo and made by Diego Paparella with FSET. This scenery is divided into 4 parts because of its size that is fairly consistent, more than 5 GB in total. 4 parts represent Sardinia in its entirety.

"There is also a scenery of Sardinia for FS2004 available on Rikoooo by following this link."

Comes with a Mesh LOD 12 (10m accuracy elevation data) by Raimondo Taburet. The photo-real images (obtained by satellite) are LOD14 is 2.38 m / pixel, information for comparison, the textures of the scenery picture of HD payware "VFR France" are LOD 15. Included with this scenery is a beautiful coastal path and beaches.

The scenery is FPS friendly and will run smoothly on most configurations, in addition, it is fluid and crisp.


INSTALLATION

This download is very heavy 1.71 GB if you are not a Jumbo member expect to wait few hours of download.. This scenery was divided into 3 parts, after the download unzip everything into a folder and click on sardinia_photoreal_part1.exe to start the automatic installation.


OTHER PARTS OF THE SCENERY

PART 1


This part includes the following areas: Costa Smeralda, Olbia (with LIEO airport), Arzachena, San Teodoro, Tempio Pausania, Gulf of Asinara, La Maddalena.

Below, this is the area covered by the whole scenery (4 parts) followed by the area covered by Part 1.

Complete scenery Scenery part 1 (this download)
sardinia full coverage part1


SARDINIA

Sardinia ( Italian : Sardegna , Sardinian Sardigna ) is an island in the Mediterranean Sea and an Italian region , north of Tunisia and south of Corsica. She received autonomous status February 28, 1948 . Its capital is the city of Cagliari.
Sardinia is by its surface the second largest island in the Mediterranean Sea and an Italian region with special status whose official name is Regione Autonoma della Sardegna . Its Special Status enshrined in the 1948 Constitution guarantees the administrative autonomy of local tutelary institutions of its linguistic and geographical features.
Sardinia, Corsica separated by the Strait of Bonifacio is situated in the middle of the western Mediterranean Sea : the central position favored since ancient trade and cultural relations as the economic, military and strategic .
In modern times , many writers have extolled the beauty of Sardinia, which still retains , despite the extension of coastal tourism in a protected landscape, the remains of the Nuraghic culture. ( Wikipedia)

Alghero
Alghero

Badesi
Badesi

Spargi
Spargi

Author Diego PapaRella
Download