語言

撒丁島photoreal紋理FSX和P3D part4

尺寸1.30 GB
下載44 837
創建21-03-2014 11:28:57
改變20-11-2017 01:00:00
執照 免費軟件 外部
自動安裝:安裝程序風景v11
作者: 迭戈PapaRella
下載 適用於FSX&Steam Edition和P3D v1。 * v2 v3 v4待測試
為FSX和Prepart3D v1&v2撒丁島的巨型照片實景第四和最後一部分。 有關風景更多信息,請頁面部分1。 這風光分為因其規模4部分是相當一致的,比5 GB以上的總。 4部分代表整體撒丁島。 通過下載所有部分你會得到完整的風景,不過,當事人不依賴於一個到另一個,這樣可單獨使用。

安裝

此下載是非常沉重的1.30 GB如果你不是一個巨大的成員希望等待下載的幾個小時。這風光分為2部分,下載後一切都解壓到一個文件夾,然後點擊sardinia_photoreal_part4.EXE開始自動安裝.


THE風景的其他部分

PART 4

這部分包括以下幾個方面: 卡利亞裡灣和卡利亞裡的大都市區,includea LIEE機場(埃爾馬斯)卡利亞裡是撒丁島的首府,在該島南部ubicated。

下面,這是隨後通過部分4覆蓋的區域被整個風景(4份)覆蓋的區域。

完整的風景 風景的一部分4(此下載)
撒丁島全覆蓋 part4
撒丁島photoreal紋理FSX和P3D part4 下載
語言

Languages

   Sardinia Photoreal FSX & P3D part4   

HOT
Author Diego PapaRella
Size 1.30 GB
Downloads 44 328
Created 21-03-2014 11:28:57
Changed 10-10-2016 15:41:25
License Freeware external
Auto-install : Installer version 10
   For FSX & Steam Edition & P3D v1. *v2 v3 v4 to be tested          
Changelog Auto-installer updated to version 10

Fourth and last part of the mega photo-real scenery of Sardinia for FSX and Prepart3D v1 & v2. For more information about the scenery see page part 1. This scenery is divided into 4 parts because of its size that is fairly consistent, more than 5 GB in total. 4 parts represent Sardinia in its entirety. By downloading all parts you will get the complete scenery, however, the parties are not dependent on one to the other, and thus can be used separately.

INSTALLATION

This download is very heavy 1.30 GB if you are not a Jumbo member expect to wait few hours of download.. This scenery was divided into 2 parts, after the download unzip everything into a folder and click on sardinia_photoreal_part4.exe to start the automatic installation.


OTHER PARTS OF THE SCENERY

PART 4

This part includes the following areas: Gulf of Cagliari and the metropolitan area of Cagliari, includea LIEE airport (Elmas) Cagliari is the capital of the island of Sardinia, ubicated in south part of the island. 

Below, this is the area covered by the whole scenery (4 parts) followed by the area covered by Part 4.

Complete scenery Scenery part 4 (this download)
sardinia full coverage part4

Download

Languages