اللغات

توبوليف 154m v2.03 مشروع توبوليف FS2004

معلومات

  • FS2004
  • التقييم
    (الاصوات 14)
  • المقاس 91.87 MB
  • التنزيلات 24 513
  • مكون 03-02-2009
  • تغير 18-03-2013
  • رخصة الخصوصية مجانية خارجي
  • VC 3D قمرة القيادة الافتراضية
  • لصناعة السيارات في تثبيت من المؤلف
  • تحميل
  • الكاتب: مشروع توبوليف خارجي
  • http://protu-154.org
  • لا يوجد فيروس مضمون من قبل
    ImunifyAV بريميوم

تحديث 12 / 06 / 2010: أضيفت التصحيح 2.0.3
هناك حاجة بعد عام ونصف من العمل لإتمام هذا التحديث. هنا هو نسخة جديدة من النسخة 154 تو-2.03. وقد تم ذلك جزء كبير جدا من العمل لسد الثغرات، وإصلاح الخلل والأخطاء، وتحسين المظهر وقراءة العديد من اللجان. هناك الآن نظام الوقاية من الحريق الحديثة، ونظام التبريد السائل، مع الأخذ في أقراص الفرامل الاحترار حساب، والأهم من ذلك، للعمل مكتوب تماما حول محركات الديزل، فضلا عن العديد من التحسينات الأخرى والإضافات.

رأينا

تجربة فريدة ! هذه الطائرة، وقد تم تصميم FS2004 متوافقة مقابل يستعر الصعبة. وقد دفعت الواقعية إلى أقصى مستوى لها. لا تحاول بدء تشغيل محركات من هذا توبوليف 154m دون استشارة دليل لأن هناك إجراءات وكانت طويلة. وترد جميع الأزرار الموجودة على لوحة 2D وVC بأمانة والوظيفية، فضلا عن الأنظمة الهيدروليكية (3 في كل شيء). خارج، بل هو استنساخ الكمال والنمذجة. والشكر الكبير لمشروع توبوليف الفريق لتحقيق هذا مجانية وشكرا لإذن للبث على rikoooo.com. وسيتم تقديم وsimmeurs الذي هو الحب التعقيد والتطور. لاحظ أنه عندما كنت تحوم زر أو عنصر مع الماوس، يتم عرض المساعدة في اللغة الإنجليزية. قبل تحميله، يمكنك أن تأخذ بالفعل نظرة على دليل (قوات الدفاع الشعبي) والحصول على فكرة عن هذا النوع من الطائرات. دليل للتحقق من من طراز توبوليف تو 154m

جائزة

تلقى توبوليف 154m ل"AVSIM مجانيه GOLD جائزة"من avsim.com الرائدة عالميا في مجال المحاكاة. يمكنك ان ترى اختبار كامل ينفذها أشخاص أكفاء من خلال النقر على الصورة أدناه:

الجائزة الذهبية مجانية
الطائرة

وتوبوليف 154 (بالروسية: Ту-154، لقب تعريف الناتو: لا مبال) هو ثلاثة محرك متوسطة المدى الضيق للجسم الطائرة مصممة في منتصف 1960s وتصنيعها من قبل توبوليف. وبما أن العمود الفقري لالسوفيتي و(لاحقا) شركات الطيران الروسية لعدة عقود، كانت تحمل نصف جميع الركاب جوا من قبل شركة ايروفلوت وشركاتها التابعة (137.5 مليون / سنة أو 243.8 مليار كيلومتر الركاب في 1990)، وتبقى القياسية طائرة المحلي مسار روسيا ودول الاتحاد السوفيتي السابق حتى منتصف 2000s. تم تصديرها إلى 17 شركات الطيران غير الروسية وتستخدم كرئيس للدولة النقل من قبل القوات الجوية لعدد من البلدان.

مع سرعة المبحرة من 975 كيلومترا في الساعة (606 ميلا في الساعة)، وتو-154 هي واحدة من أسرع الطائرات المدنية في استخدام ويبلغ مداه 5,280 كيلومترا (3,280 ميل). قادرة على العمل من مطارات غير المعبدة والحصى مع المرافق الأساسية فقط، وكان يستخدم على نطاق واسع في ظروف القطب الشمالي القصوى من المناطق الشرقية / شمال روسيا، حيث لم تتمكن من تشغيل طائرات أخرى. صممت في الأصل لخدمة الحياة 45,000 ساعة (دورات 18,000) ولكنه قادر على ساعة 80,000 مع ترقيات، ومن المتوقع أن يستمر في الخدمة حتى 2016، على الرغم من أن اللوائح الضوضاء شهدت رحلات إلى أوروبا الغربية وغيرها من المناطق المحظورة. في يناير 2010، أعلنت الناقلة الروسية ايروفلوت تقاعد أسطول تو-154 لها بعد 40 سنوات، مع رحلة مقررة مشاركة كونها ايروفلوت الطيران 736 من ايكاترينبرغ الى موسكو يوم 31 ديسمبر 2009.

منذ 1968 كانت هناك 39 الحوادث المميتة التي تشمل طراز توبوليف 154، معظمها إما بسبب عوامل لا علاقة لها الطائرات أو عن طريق استخدام واسع النطاق في مطالبة بتحسين ظروف. (ويكيبيديا)

معلومات

  • FS2004
  • التقييم
    (الاصوات 14)
  • المقاس 91.87 MB
  • التنزيلات 24 513
  • مكون 03-02-2009
  • تغير 18-03-2013
  • رخصة الخصوصية مجانية خارجي
  • VC 3D قمرة القيادة الافتراضية
  • لصناعة السيارات في تثبيت من المؤلف
  • تحميل
  • الكاتب: مشروع توبوليف خارجي
  • لا يوجد فيروس مضمون من قبل
    ImunifyAV بريميوم

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details
HOT

Tupolev Tu-154m v2.03 Project Tupolev FS2004



Author Project Tupolev external http://www.protu-154.com
Size 91.87 MB Created 03-02-2009 17:39:28 3D Virtual Cockpit Auto-install : From author
Downloads 19 188 Views 8 629 Changed 19-03-2013 00:12:37 License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FS2004


Updated 12/06/2010: Added patch 2.0.3
A year and a half of work were needed to complete this update. Here is a new version of the Tu-154 version 2.03. A very large part of the work has been done to fill gaps, fix bugs and errors, improve the appearance and readability of many panels. There is now a system of modern fire protection, a liquid cooling system, taking into account warming brake discs, and most importantly, to work written entirely around diesel engines, as well as many other improvements and additions.

Our opinion

Unique experience ! This aircraft, compatible FS2004 was designed for hard-simmers. Realism has been pushed to its maximum level. Do not try to start the engines of this Tupolev Tu-154m without consulting the manual because there are procedures and they are long. All buttons on the panel 2D and VC are faithfully reproduced and functional, as well as all hydraulic systems (3 in all). Outside, it is a perfect reproduction and modeling. A big thanks to the team Project Tupolev for the realization of such freeware and thanks for permission to broadcast on rikoooo.com. The simmeurs who's love complexity and sophistication will be served. Note that when you hover a button or an item with the mouse, help is displayed in English. Before downloading, you can already take a look at the manual (pdf) and get an idea about this aircraft. Check the manual of Tupolev Tu-154m

Award

The Tupolev Tu-154m received a "AVSIM FREEWARE GOLD AWARD" from avsim.com the world leader in simulation. You can see a complete test conducted by competent persons by clicking on the image below :

Freeware Gold Award
The plane

The Tupolev Tu-154 (Russian: Ту-154; NATO reporting name: Careless) is a three-engine medium-range narrow-body airliner designed in the mid-1960s and manufactured by Tupolev. As the workhorse of Soviet and (subsequently) Russian airlines for several decades, it carried half of all passengers flown by Aeroflot and its subsidiaries (137.5 million/year or 243.8 billion passenger km in 1990), remaining the standard domestic-route airliner of Russia and former Soviet states until the mid-2000s. It was exported to 17 non-Russian airlines and used as head-of-state transport by the air forces of a number of countries.

With a cruising speed of 975 kilometres per hour (606 mph), the Tu-154 is one of the fastest civilian aircraft in use and has a range of 5,280 kilometres (3,280 mi). Capable of operating from unpaved and gravel airfields with only basic facilities, it was widely used in extreme Arctic conditions of Russia's northern/eastern regions where other airliners were unable to operate. Originally designed for a 45,000 hr service life (18,000 cycles) but capable of 80,000 hrs with upgrades, it is expected to continue in service until 2016, although noise regulations have seen flights to western Europe and other areas restricted. In January 2010, Russian flag carrier Aeroflot announced the retirement of its Tu-154 fleet after 40 years, with the last scheduled flight being Aeroflot Flight 736 from Ekaterinburg to Moscow on 31 December 2009.

Since 1968 there have been 39 fatal incidents involving the Tu-154, most of which were caused either by factors unrelated to the aircraft or by its extensive use in demanding conditions. (wikipedia)

 

http://www.protu-154.com
Download