Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish

[FSX] FSX Default Istanbul Ataturk Airport

Voir le premier message non lu • 3 messages • Page 1 sur 1

FSX Default Istanbul Ataturk Airport

Message non lupar Ahzaam » 15 Mai 2016, 10:31

Well I Had Flown A Airbus A330-300 Turkish Airlines From Male' (VRMM) To Istanbul (LTBA). However, There Are No Gates Because Default LTBA Airport Is Only For Small And Medium Including General Aviation Flights And Planes Only, Not For Large And Heavy Aircraft. How Could I Can Fix This?

Thanks In Advance.
Ahzaam
 
Messages: 6
Inscription: 16 Sep 2014, 08:17

Re: FSX Default Istanbul Ataturk Airport

Message non lupar Boair » 16 Mai 2016, 22:57

Hello,

Try by downloading one of this freeware scenery,they would probably include custom parking positions:
http://library.avsim.net/search.php?Sea ... &Go=Search

Amic'
Lorsque tout est contre vous,souvenez vous que les avions décollent toujours face au vent...
Galerie V2: Spéciale 2 ans et Merci !
http://www.rikoooo.com/fr/forum/217/411 ... 26#p467026
Mon Flickr:
https://www.flickr.com/photos/boair/
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Boair
 
Messages: 1197
Inscription: 23 Mar 2013, 20:29
Localisation: Dans mon 777 au FL370
Médailles: 12
Bon Conseiller (1) Problème [Résolu] (1) Gagnant Concours (10)

Re: FSX Default Istanbul Ataturk Airport

Message non lupar Ahzaam » 17 Mai 2016, 12:30

Thanks!
Ahzaam
 
Messages: 6
Inscription: 16 Sep 2014, 08:17


3 messages • Page 1 sur 1

Retourner vers Scènes FSX/P3D

Qui est en ligne

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum: Aucun utilisateur enregistré