Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish

[FSX SP2] Bloch 152 cockpit textures missing

Voir le premier message non lu • 5 messages • Page 1 sur 1

Bloch 152 cockpit textures missing

Message non lupar Niceone87 » 28 Déc 2011, 18:01

Bloch 152 cockpit textures missing. The textures might be missing or it is not SP2 compatible. If anyone knows about this let me know. thank you.
Fichiers joints
Bloch_152_Restauravia_FSX.jpg
Bloch_152_Restauravia_FSX.jpg (153.55 Kio) Vu 110 fois
Cockpit textures missing.jpg
Cockpit textures missing.jpg (176.04 Kio) Vu 110 fois
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Niceone87
 
Messages: 10
Inscription: 04 Déc 2011, 15:26

Re: Bloch 152 cockpit textures missing

Message non lupar Vieillehelice » 28 Déc 2011, 18:52

Hello,

air download site rikoooo ? CAUTION: Not compatible with FSX SP2 !!! :(

Friendly
Old propeller (Vieille helice) :laugh:
"Qui voit la Toussaint, voit son destin " Vieille Hélice
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Vieillehelice
 
Messages: 1325
Inscription: 28 Mar 2009, 15:08
Localisation: LFSX
Médailles: 10
Bon Conseiller (1) Problème [Résolu] (2) Membre Vétéran Actif (1) Gagnant Concours (6)

Re: Bloch 152 cockpit textures missing

Message non lupar Niceone87 » 28 Déc 2011, 19:22

It works in FS9 and it is low resolution. It should not be in FSX.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Niceone87
 
Messages: 10
Inscription: 04 Déc 2011, 15:26

Re: Bloch 152 cockpit textures missing

Message non lupar Vieillehelice » 28 Déc 2011, 20:55

So, I do not know!

Sorry :(

Friendly :Smilplane2:
"Qui voit la Toussaint, voit son destin " Vieille Hélice
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Vieillehelice
 
Messages: 1325
Inscription: 28 Mar 2009, 15:08
Localisation: LFSX
Médailles: 10
Bon Conseiller (1) Problème [Résolu] (2) Membre Vétéran Actif (1) Gagnant Concours (6)

Re: Bloch 152 cockpit textures missing

Message non lupar Niceone87 » 28 Déc 2011, 21:36

That is ok, it is not SP2 compatible.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Niceone87
 
Messages: 10
Inscription: 04 Déc 2011, 15:26


5 messages • Page 1 sur 1

Retourner vers Support et Questions FSX/P3D

Qui est en ligne

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum: MSNbot Media