Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish

[FSX] Emirates package issue

Voir le premier message non lu • 4 messages • Page 1 sur 1

Emirates package issue

Message non lupar Darkmon » 06 Jan 2012, 20:00

Hi, I downloaded the emirates package from here but I can't seem to see the cockpit instruments or the planes color. What I mean to say is, all I see is everything is white. Both the instrument panel ( 3D), and the plane is all white. I tried uninstalling and installing again, but still the same issue. Can anyone help me on this?
Darkmon
 
Messages: 1
Inscription: 05 Jan 2012, 02:06

Re: Emirates package issue

Message non lupar backdoorman » 06 Jan 2012, 21:05

Hi,

Download that and your problem will be resolved.
http://www.rikoooo.com/fr/telechargements/viewdownload/8-divers/256-gauges-recovery-pour-fsx-v12.html

in a friendly way ;)
« En ce monde rien n’est certain, à part la mort et les impôts. »
Benjamin Franklin
Avatar de l’utilisateur
backdoorman
 
Messages: 1202
Inscription: 30 Juil 2011, 20:01
Localisation: LFBZ
Médailles: 1
Gagnant Concours (1)

Re: Emirates package issue

Message non lupar jejetoulouse » 06 Jan 2012, 23:21

Hi !

Also, check that you've installed SP1 & SP2... :) And DX10 box is uncheck. :)

Friendly, :Smilcaptain:
Jejetoulouse
Un soucis sur le forum ? N'hésitez pas à me contacter par Message Privé !
C'est par ici : http://www.rikoooo.com/fr/forum/user/co ... pm&u=49959
Avatar de l’utilisateur
jejetoulouse
Modérateur
 
Messages: 2665
Inscription: 29 Jan 2011, 18:44
Localisation: Toulouse
Médailles: 8
Bon Conseiller (1) Membre Vétéran Actif (1) Contributeur (1) Gagnant Concours (5)

Re: Emirates package issue

Message non lupar backdoorman » 06 Jan 2012, 23:38

HI,
That's right jejetoulouse !! :D
I forgot to specify.

See you soon !! ;)
« En ce monde rien n’est certain, à part la mort et les impôts. »
Benjamin Franklin
Avatar de l’utilisateur
backdoorman
 
Messages: 1202
Inscription: 30 Juil 2011, 20:01
Localisation: LFBZ
Médailles: 1
Gagnant Concours (1)


4 messages • Page 1 sur 1

Retourner vers Support et Questions FSX/P3D

Qui est en ligne

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum: Yahoo [Bot]

COM_PAYPLANS_LOGGER_CRON_START