語言

主題圖標 DCS系列數碼作戰模擬器WORLD

更多
6個月1週前 - 6個月1週前 #411 by Colonelwing

DCS系列
DIGITAL作戰模擬器WORLD
https://www.digitalcombatsimulator.com/en/index.php

數字化作戰模擬器世界(DCS世界)是一個免費任玩數字化戰場,專注於軍用飛機模擬。 它包括一個免費的TF-51D和蘇25T攻擊機。

DCS世界2需要DCS:內華達試驗和訓練靶場(NTTR)地形模塊,包括可用於和平時期的軍事行動自由世界最大的連續空中和地面空間。 該NTTR土地面積包括模擬防空系統,模擬空軍基地,和幾個目標範圍。 該NTTR也用於核試驗。 今天,它是家裡紅旗和其他軍事演習,其中包括來自世界各地的國家。 該NTTR地圖DCS世界2包括內利斯基地,克里奇空軍基地,麥卡倫國際機場和臭名昭著的馬夫湖空軍基地(又名區51)。 該地圖還包括拉斯維加斯市,麥卡倫國際機場,以及胡佛水壩。


見大家在內利斯基地的操作紅旗Gentelmen!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8AUubFZs988

上校


M-2000C
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o1SFiDa-4a0

在M-2000C是多角色,法國設計,4th代戰鬥機。 它是在1970s設計成輕型戰鬥機和超過600 M-2000C飛機已建成。 在M-2000C是單引擎戰鬥機將低一套三角翼無水平尾翼。 它具有優異的可操作性給予其寬鬆的穩定性和飛行線控飛行控制系統。 在M-2000C還包括一個多模式RDI雷達,其能夠跟踪和嚙合目標在超過視覺範圍。 除了從事其他飛機大砲和導彈中,M-2000C也可以搞地面目標與大砲,火箭彈和炸彈。 在M-2000C是DCS世界的戰場上的完美契合!


F-5E虎II
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vwCGXn3uR3A

在F-5E是由諾斯羅普公司在年初制定1970s。 該輕型戰術戰鬥機是根據以往的F-5A發展的升級版。 在F-5s'戰鬥角色包括空中優勢,地面保障和地面攻擊。 鑑於其使命的靈活性,操作方便,成本低,虎II擁有,並繼續在全球範圍內服務,空中力量。

在F-5Е武裝有兩個20毫米М39-А3大砲與280發每各炮。 大砲都位於機頭部分,提出了駕駛艙。 特殊偏轉被用來避免由於熱氣體攝取作為操作的M-39-A3的雙向產品壓縮機失速條件。 每個炮能夠在1500的速度發射到1700發每分鐘。

每個翼尖採用可發射AIM-9紅外制導導彈的發射軌道。

五硬點(一個中線塔和四個翼下掛架),使飛機在總攜帶不同類型的空 - 地武器(炸彈,集束炸彈,和火箭)6,400磅(約合3000公斤)。 此外,照明彈藥和貨物集裝箱可以連接。 以增加飛行的持續時間和範圍,副油箱可連接到三個硬盤點(中心線吊架和兩個內側掛架)。 機動性和速度可以在戰鬥中被拋棄一切外掛最大化。


F-15鷹| 在極限
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hk8rRxqZliQ

在F-15經常被貼上美國的戰鬥機從1970s直到21st世紀初最偉大的。 在F-15C是一個純粹的戰鬥機有著出色的表現,並打進了100空氣對空氣的勝利沒有遭受任何損失的確認。 DCS的怒火危崖F-15C包括具有專業水平的飛行模型,詳細6自由度能夠駕駛艙,高度精確的外部模型和聲音。

作為DCS怒火危崖稱號,F-15C側重於易用性,無需複雜的駕駛艙互動,顯著降低學習曲線。 因此,F-15C功能鍵盤和重點任務最為座艙系統的關鍵操縱桿駕駛艙命令。


A-10C:16-2紅旗
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3CLfKDR16c0

DCS:A-10C疣豬是美國首屈一指的近距離空中支援攻擊機的PC仿真。 這是在DCS系列,以下的DCS第二架:黑鯊,並提高了標準,即使在DCS系列更高。 疣豬帶來了關於飛行動力學,航空電子設備,傳感器和武器系統現代化的固定翼作戰飛機的最真實的PC模擬。

最後編輯時間:的6月1一周前 Colonelwing.

登入 or 創建一個帳戶 加入對話。

  • 不允許: 創造新的話題。
  • 不允許: 回复。
  • 不允許: 添加附著物。
  • 不允許: 編輯您的消息。
創建頁面:0.196秒的時間
語言

Languages

Topic-icon Question DCS SERIES DIGITAL COMBAT SIMULATOR WORLD

More
1 year 8 months ago - 1 year 8 months ago #411 by Colonelwing

DCS SERIES
DIGITAL COMBAT SIMULATOR WORLD
https://www.digitalcombatsimulator.com/en/index.php

Digital Combat Simulator World (DCS World) is a free-to-play digital battlefield, focusing on military aircraft simulation. It includes a FREE TF-51D and an Su-25T attack aircraft.

DCS World 2 requires DCS: Nevada Test and Training Range (NTTR) terrain module, that includes the largest contiguous air and ground space available for peacetime military operations in the free world. The NTTR land area includes simulated air defense systems, mock airbases, and several target ranges. The NTTR was also used for nuclear testing. Today, it is home to RED FLAG and other military exercises that include countries from around the world. The NTTR map for DCS World 2 includes Nellis AFB, Creech AFB, McCarran International Airport and the infamous Groom Lake AFB (aka Area 51). This map also includes the city of Las Vegas, McCarran International Airport, and Hoover Dam.


See you all at Nellis AFB for Operation Red Flag Gentelmen !
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8AUubFZs988

The Colonel


M-2000C
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o1SFiDa-4a0

The M-2000C is a multi-role, French-designed, 4th generation fighter. It was designed in the 1970s as a lightweight fighter and in excess of 600 M-2000C aircraft have been built. The M-2000C is a single-engine fighter will a low-set delta wing with no horizontal tail. It has excellent maneuverability given its relaxed stability and fly-by-wire flight control system. The M-2000C also includes a multi-mode RDI radar that is capable tracking and engaging targets at beyond visual ranges. In addition to engaging other aircraft with cannon and missiles, the M-2000C can also engage ground targets with cannon, rockets and bombs. The M-2000C is a perfect fit for the battlefields of DCS World!


F-5E Tiger II
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vwCGXn3uR3A

The F-5E was developed by Northrop Corporation in early 1970s. The light tactical fighter is an upgraded version based on previous F-5A developments. The F-5s' combat role encompasses air superiority, ground support, and ground attack. Given its mission flexibility, ease of operation, and low cost, the Tiger II has, and continues to serve, air forces across the globe.

The F-5Е is armed with two 20-mm М39-А3 cannons with 280 rounds per each cannon. The cannons are located in the nose section, forward of the cockpit. Special deflectors are used to avoid compressor stall conditions caused by hot gas ingestion as a bi-product of operating the M-39-A3. Each cannon is capable of firing at a rate of 1500 to 1700 rounds per minute.

Each wingtip incorporates a launcher rail capable of firing AIM-9 infrared-guided missiles.

Five hard points (one centerline pylon and four underwing pylons) allow the aircraft to carry different types of air-to-ground weapons (bombs, cluster munitions, and rockets) 6,400 pounds (about 3000 kg) in total. In addition, illumination ammunition and cargo containers can be attached. To increase flight duration and range, external fuel tanks can be attached to three hard points (a centerline pylon and two inboard pylons). Maneuverability and speed can be maximized in combat by jettisoning all external stores.


F-15 Eagle | At the limit
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hk8rRxqZliQ

The F-15 has often been labeled as the greatest U.S. fighter aircraft from the 1970s until the early 21st century. The F-15C is a pure fighter with outstanding performance and has scored over 100 air-to-air victories without suffering any confirmed losses. The DCS Flaming Cliffs F-15C includes a professional level flight model, a detailed 6 degrees of freedom capable cockpit, highly accurate external model and sounds.

As a DCS Flaming Cliffs title, F-15C focuses on ease of use without complicated cockpit interaction, significantly reducing the learning curve. As such, F-15C features keyboard and joystick cockpit commands with a focus on the most mission critical of cockpit systems.


A-10C: 16-2 Red Flag
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3CLfKDR16c0

DCS: A-10C Warthog is a PC simulation of the U.S. premier Close Air Support attack aircraft. This is the second aircraft in the DCS series, following DCS: Black Shark, and raises the bar even higher in the DCS series. Warthog brings the most realistic PC simulation of a modern fixed wing combat aircraft in regards to flight dynamics, avionics, sensors, and weapon systems.

Last edit: 1 year 8 months ago by Colonelwing.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Not Allowed: to create new topic.
  • Not Allowed: to reply.
  • Not Allowed: to add attachements.
  • Not Allowed: to edit your message.
Time to create page: 0.130 seconds
Languages