您的语言

主题图标 可怕的下载速度

更多
的7月4天前 #819 by sylvantino

我在一个6月巨型订阅,但我只能勉强拉下1300KB /秒的下载速度,无论下载这个网站,这是唯一的网站,我有问题。 有人可以看看这些速度吗?

登录 or 创建一个帐户 加入对话。

更多
的7月4天前 #821 by rikoooo

你好,Sylvantino,

我今天把更多的带宽带到了我们的服务器上,请现在再试一次。

顺便说一下,我在数据中心预约了我们的服务器托管,我会要求更多的带宽,所以在高峰时间,我们仍然可以高速运行。

谢谢

埃里克


埃里克 - 一般管理员 - 总是乐于帮助

登录 or 创建一个帐户 加入对话。

更多
的7月4天前 #822 by Gh0stRider203

我作为用户发布,而不是版主,但是我从来没有遇到过从Rikoooo下载速度的问题。


Gh0stRider203
美国航空公司VA
业主/ CEO

www.facebook.com/AmericanAirwaysVA

登录 or 创建一个帐户 加入对话。

更多
的7月3天前 #823 by StonewallUSMC

去了鱼鹰,只花了26小时,打开了一个空文件,第二次把12hrs 45分钟写到一个空文件,然后去了,做了唯一一个工作,然后有创建者在安装的一个笔记管理员安装,澄清,通常当提到一个manually安装为了使用一个产品它的菜单和privled或者一个点击和运行,困惑是这个,它与文件没有关系,您必须运行在管理员模式下右键点击MS飞行模拟器,然后产品将加载。 否则会导致多次崩溃或屏幕冻结。 我做了研究,为什么它有一个命令行使用管理员为了使用程序。 在飞机的方式数以千计的附加,这是唯一的一个最终控制我的cfg。 文件,我去了,看到了多个列表。 在这种配置中也存在危险,如果出现故障,可能会破坏Windows程序。 如果在安装之前下载文件cfg,请进行备份。 文件位置是这样的%APPDATA%MICROSOFT / FSX。 下载的AIROLANE是这款机型和型号十年以来所见到的最好的机型,飞行性能非常完美,可能需要一些小小的机会,特别是在上方的机顶盒上进行滑动或切换。只是碰巧有必要启动飞,但它们都行得通。 一旦你意识到你所要做的只是点击管理员以管理员的身份运行,并且金光闪闪,Yoy不会失望。 除此之外,尝试任何其他方式将是一个艰难的时间来处理ESPECIALLY如果您已经等待24小时空的下载。 仍然最好的网站与最好的添加酒吧没有。

登录 or 创建一个帐户 加入对话。

更多
月7 1小时前 #824 by 200k

登录 or 创建一个帐户 加入对话。

更多
1月2天前 #1091 by StonewallUSMC

你需要进入你的电脑菜单到互联网和改变你的主页到rikoooo,如果你这样做的文件将在前面,并检查你的互联网设置,如果你不使用PPOE(必须使用密码进入互联网)将其更改为其他选项。 计算机的一个主要争论点是通过一个错误的门户网站将它路由到互联网,我有时在中大西洋地区的东海岸使用本地互联网,有时由于大量的下载量正在被服务器处理。 如果你在欧洲的每个人都处于高峰时期,那么你在美国的赔率是你试图下载的。 在傍晚抓住他们的时间。 检查出这些设置,如果你想通过200%写入速度来加速你的计算机,如果我看到它生病告诉你该怎么做。

登录 or 创建一个帐户 加入对话。

  • 不允许: 创造新的话题。
  • 不允许: 回复。
  • 不允许: 添加附着物。
  • 不允许: 编辑您的消息。
时间创建页面:0.131秒
您的语言

Languages

Topic-icon terrible download speeds

More
9 months 23 hours ago #819 by sylvantino

I am on a 6 month jumbo subscription but i am only barely able to pull 1300KB/sec download speed on this site no matter what download it is, this is the only site i am having problems with. could someone look into these speeds please?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
9 months 22 hours ago #821 by rikoooo

Hello Sylvantino,

I have put more bandwidth to our server today, please try again now.

By the way on Monday I have an appointment at the data-center were our servers are hosted, I will ask for even more bandwidth so at peak time we can still serve high speed.

Thank you

Erik


Erik - General Administrator - Always happy to help

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
9 months 19 hours ago #822 by Gh0stRider203

I'm posting as a user, and not a moderator, but I've never had a problem with the download speeds from Rikoooo.


Gh0stRider203
American Airways VA
Owner/CEO

www.facebook.com/AmericanAirwaysVA

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
9 months 4 hours ago #823 by StonewallUSMC

went for the osprey , it only took 26 hours and opened up an empty file, went a second time 12hrs 45 minutes to an empty file, then went and did the only one that worked and then there was a note by the creator on install about the admin install, to clarify, usually when referring to a manatory install in order to use a product its thry the menu and privledges or thry a click and run, the confusion is this, it has nothing to do with the file, you must run the MS flight simulator in the administrator mode with a right click and then the product will load. If done otherwise it will cause multiple crashes and or freeze of screen. I did research, why it was ever a command line to use the admin in order to use the program. Of the thousands of add ons in the way of aircraft this is the only one that ended up controlling my cfg. file, i went in and saw the multiple listings. Theres also a danger in this configuration and if there is a glitch it could ruin the windows program. If you do the download make a backup of your file cfg before the install. The file location is as such %APPDATA%MICROSOFT/FSX. tHE DOWNLOADED AIROLANE IS THE VERY BEST IVE SEEN IN TEN YEARS OF THIS MODEL AND TYPE, FLYABILITY IS PERFECT, IT MAY TAKE A LITTLE GETTING USED TO ESPECIALLY ATTEMPTING TO SLIDE OR TOGGLE ANYTHING ON THE UPPER CONSOLE.Which just happens to be necessary to start and fly, but itll all work out. Yoy wont be disapointed once you realize that all you have to do is click on the admin to run as administrator, and bling. Other than that and attempting any other way will be a tough time to deal with ESPECIALLY if you have waited 24 hrs for an empty download. Still the best site with the best add ons bar none.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
8 months 3 weeks ago #824 by 200k

gud

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
2 months 4 weeks ago #1091 by StonewallUSMC

you need to go into youre computer menu to internet and change your homepage to rikoooo, if you do that the file will be at the front, and check your internet settings if youre not using PPOE(have to use a password to enter the internet) change it to the other option. One of the main points of contension for a computer is having it routed to the internet thru a wrong portal, i use local internet sometimes and im on the East coast in the Mid atlantic region and sometimes its slow due to the amount of downloads that are being processed by servers. Also check youre clock, if your in the U.S. odds are your attempting a download when everyone in Europe is at the peak of their day. Catch them in the late evening their time. Check out those settings, and if you want to speed up your computer over 200% write in, if i see it ill tell you what to do.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Not Allowed: to create new topic.
  • Not Allowed: to reply.
  • Not Allowed: to add attachements.
  • Not Allowed: to edit your message.
Time to create page: 0.161 seconds
Languages