Emirates Fleet A380

There're thousands of add-ons on the Web for the classic FSX and Prepar3D v1 to v3. Take off from anywhere in the world, flying some of the world’s most iconic aircraft to any one of 24,000 destinations.
Aidablu1508
New Member
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 05 Sep 2017, 11:50

Emirates Fleet A380

Unread post by Aidablu1508 »

Hi, i am trying to add liveries to the Emirates Fleet package on the A380, but the liveries does not show up or the VC is not working, what am i doing wrong, can you maybe help me..

Regards Nicolai
Dariussssss
Elite Member
Elite Member
Posts: 163
Joined: 27 Nov 2016, 17:52

Emirates Fleet A380

Unread post by Dariussssss »

Same thing happened to me. It has something to do with the version of it,cause you know there are two version 841 and 861,one with RR and other with EA GP2700 engines,so you have to lie to it,you have to make the aircraft think that every livery you install is the right one. Just use the code of the Emirates skin,to add other liveries. It should work.

Regards
Aidablu1508
New Member
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 05 Sep 2017, 11:50

Emirates Fleet A380

Unread post by Aidablu1508 »

Hi Dariussss

thank you soo much, that worked, i was starting to pull out my hair and nails to get this to work :D

thank you again

regards
jck003
New Member
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 18 Sep 2017, 07:37

Emirates Fleet A380

Unread post by jck003 »

try and re download it
Post Reply

Return to “Flight Simulator X (FSX) + Steam Edition & Prepar3D up to v3”