Search found 52 matches

by hasgül
13 Apr 2021, 17:17
Forum: Flight Simulator X (FSX) + Steam Edition & Prepar3D up to v3
Topic: FSX/FSX:SE Technical Problems
Replies: 19
Views: 69549

Re: FSX/FSX:SE Technical Problems

where did you find the BAC 1-11? are you sure your fuel is enough? if you fly really low on fuel even with unlimited fuel on, the engines still shut down. thanks Hi - thanks for your reply. i got the mega pack on here (Rikoooo). As you've probably gathered, I'm new to FSX, fuel levels are fine. Jus...
by hasgül
13 Apr 2021, 00:51

mine is a terrible fps with trees on fsx. actually I never had a problem with fsx on trees for 3 years. a few months ago I got a new gaming laptop (alienware) which it is filled with bugs I have never seen. the trees spike the world when you move the camera, I also used treeX but restored it back to...
by hasgül
13 Apr 2021, 00:49

I have the BAC 1-11 Mega pack loaded on my FSX. With each of the BAC 1-11 aircraft after only about 1 minute of flight the engines shut down and can't be re-stared using ctrl+E and I can't find anything in the cockpit to start the engines with. Also, I can't find any documentation for the aircraft....
by hasgül
03 Mar 2021, 23:13
Topic: Problems with ATR-42 fsx
Replies: 13
Views: 10993

Re: Problems with ATR-42 fsx

it's ridiculous, because I have never had such a stressful problem in any Rikoooo airplane I have installed. every airplane engine starts with ctrl+e and in this atr 42 it doesn't work... and i followed the manual using the normal procedure instead of ctrl+e and it doesn't work anyway maybe try rei...
by hasgül
03 Mar 2021, 19:49
Forum: Suggestion Box
Topic: Which add-ons would you like to be updated ?
Replies: 93
Views: 232866

Re: Which add-ons would you like to be updated ?

you guys might not notice this but this topic is created on may 2017...
by hasgül
03 Mar 2021, 19:46
Topic: Problems with ATR-42 fsx
Replies: 13
Views: 10993

Re: Problems with ATR-42 fsx