Lufthansa Pack

There're thousands of add-ons on the Web for the classic FSX and Prepar3D v1 to v3. Take off from anywhere in the world, flying some of the world’s most iconic aircraft to any one of 24,000 destinations.
bgf
New Member
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: 23 Jul 2017, 08:18

Lufthansa Pack

Unread post by bgf »

Hello,
I have installed the Lufthansa pack from this side and I have a problem with the Airbus A380.
When i press the button in the cockpit for the NAV, COM, ADF etc. setting is not working. That means i can not set these parameters.

Otherwise this plane is very good and I want to use it often.

Maybe someone can help me?
Thank you in advance.
bgf
New Member
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: 23 Jul 2017, 08:18

Lufthansa Pack

Unread post by bgf »

i found a solution
skycamel
New Member
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 29 Aug 2017, 16:10

Lufthansa Pack

Unread post by skycamel »

Great! And maybe you could share the solution ? ...
bgf
New Member
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: 23 Jul 2017, 08:18

Lufthansa Pack

Unread post by bgf »

I copied this in the panel.cfg

[Window01]
size_mm=246,296
position=8
visible=0
BACKGROUND_COLOR=16,16,16
ident=RADIO_STACK_PANEL

gauge00=Airbus_A321!popup_radio, 0, 0
Post Reply

Return to “Flight Simulator X (FSX) + Steam Edition & Prepar3D up to v3”