tower control

There're thousands of add-ons on the Web for the classic FSX and Prepar3D v1 to v3. Take off from anywhere in the world, flying some of the world’s most iconic aircraft to any one of 24,000 destinations.
-waakh
New Member
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 27 May 2018, 10:27

tower control

Unread post by -waakh »

I download and install addon Tower Control (control_tower_rikoooo.zip) . I put it in "simobjects/misc" like the readme said. But now? What to do?
How can I find one of the towers and put myself "in it"?

waakhond
User avatar
rikoooo
Administrateur global
Posts: 574
Joined: 09 Sep 2011, 10:03
Location: SWITZERLAND
Contact:

tower control

Unread post by rikoooo »

Hi,

As far as I know, my auto-installer does everything for you, you don't need to do a manual installation. So, just install the tower automatically then chose it from the aircraft list of your simulator, that's it :)

The purpose of this tower is to be used in multiplayer mode.

Happy flight
Bon vols - Happy Flights

Erik - Admin
-waakh
New Member
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 27 May 2018, 10:27

tower control

Unread post by -waakh »

rikoooo wrote: then chose it from the aircraft list of your simulator, that's it :)
Thank you very much. I found it now!!
Post Reply

Return to “Flight Simulator X (FSX) + Steam Edition & Prepar3D up to v3”