Hyd pressure Boeing 777-300 ER

There're thousands of add-ons on the Web for the classic FSX and Prepar3D v1 to v3. Take off from anywhere in the world, flying some of the world’s most iconic aircraft to any one of 24,000 destinations.
minimax24
New Member
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 21 Feb 2018, 17:41

Hyd pressure Boeing 777-300 ER

Unread post by minimax24 »

Hello!

I'm wondering if you can help me.

I don't understand why on the Ecam system, I've got the message "hydraulic pressure Sys C" in yellow with fault on the overhead panel. (sorry for the picture but she is oversized).
Someone can help me this error?
I fly normally with airbus and never had this problem before. Thanks for your help!
Furthermore, do you if it's possible to have the weather on the screen? Freeware or payware will be fine.

Thanks and have a good evening!

Hello!

Je souhaiterais savoir si vous pouviez m'aider. :)
Je comprends pas pourquoi sur l'ECAM j'ai le message Hyd pressure en jaune avec fault sur l'overhead panel. (je peux pas mettre la photo car elle dépasse la taille)
Quelqu'un de caler sur Boeing ? J'ai pas eu ce problème sur A320.
De plus, savez vous si possible d'intégrer via FSX steam si possible gratuitement le radar Météo ?

Merci pour votre retour et bonne soirée :)
Dariussssss
Elite Member
Elite Member
Posts: 163
Joined: 27 Nov 2016, 17:52

Hyd pressure Boeing 777-300 ER

Unread post by Dariussssss »

Hello and welcome.

It's a known bug with that aircraft. But,you can try the 777-200ER pack,which works really nice.

About the weather radar...not sure,maybe Eric,he's the boss here,can help with that. Or someone else who's is more into technical stuff.

Cheers
minimax24
New Member
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 21 Feb 2018, 17:41

Hyd pressure Boeing 777-300 ER

Unread post by minimax24 »

Thank you Dariussssss!
Post Reply

Return to “Flight Simulator X (FSX) + Steam Edition & Prepar3D up to v3”