語言

&nbspEmbraer 120ER巴西利亞PAD FS2004

作者 總理飛機設計 外部 http://www.premaircraft.com
大小8.80 MB
下載4 562
創建30-01-2011 22:52:10
改變14-09-2012 02:31:08
執照 免費軟件 外部
   對於FS2004+ 3D虛擬座艙


對於FSX兼容的變種 點擊這裡

全包
對於FS2004(模型,虛擬駕駛艙和聲音)帶有四個紋理:法國航空公司(區域),聯合快運,美國航空公司快遞(歷史),加那利群島省。 它讀取包含在此包中的手冊是非常重要的。
巴西航空工業公司120巴西利亞是一個雙發渦槳飛機巴西航空工業公司在聖若澤杜斯坎普斯在聖保羅州生產30席位。

它由兩個渦輪機PW118B普惠,在每個軸提供1,800馬力動力。 它的巡航速度大約是300節(555英里),射程在滿負荷800海裡(1,481公里)。 其操作天花板32,000英尺(9,754米),儘管未分類RVSM,它被限制為29,000腳在歐洲。

在350這架飛機的複製品建成。 幾個歐洲航空公司已經作為歐洲範圍內(空氣瀕海,DAT,DLT,Excel和地區,大西洋航空援助)聯絡飛機。 他將教育統籌局135所取代。

下載

語言

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details

Embraer 120ER Brasilia PAD FS2004



Author Premier Aircraft Design external http://www.premaircraft.com
Size 8.80 MB Created 30-01-2011 22:52:10 3D Virtual Cockpit
Downloads 4 070 Views 5 123 Changed 14-09-2012 02:31:08 License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FS2004

For the FSX compatible variant click here

Full package
for FS2004 (model, virtual cockpit and sounds) comes with four textures: Air France (Regional), United Express, USAir Express (historical), Canarias Provincial. It is important to read the manual included in this pack.
The Embraer 120 Brasilia is a twin turboprop aircraft with 30 seats manufactured by Embraer in Sao Jose dos Campos in the State of São Paulo.

It is powered by two turbines PW118B Pratt & Whitney, each delivering 1,800 hp at the shaft. Its cruising speed is around 300 knots (555 mph) and has a range of 800 nm (1,481 km) at full load. Its operational ceiling is 32,000 feet (9,754 m), although not classified RVSM, it is limited to 29,000 feet in Europe.

Over 350 copies of this aircraft were built. Several European airlines have used as liaison aircraft within Europe (Air Littoral, DAT, DLT, Excel, Regional, Atlantic Air Assistance). He will be replaced by the EMB 135.

http://www.premaircraft.com
Download
Cron Job Starts