اللغات

Virtavia F-22A رابتور FS2004

معلومات

  • FS2004
  • التقييم
    (الاصوات 0)
  • المقاس 14 MB
  • التنزيلات 12 041
  • مكون 07-11-2012
  • تغير 16-11-2012
  • رخصة الخصوصية مجانية خارجي
  • VC 3D قمرة القيادة الافتراضية
  • تحميل
  • الكاتب: Alphasim / Virtavia خارجي
  • http://www.virtavia.com
  • لا يوجد فيروس مضمون من قبل
    ImunifyAV بريميوم
بالنسبة FSX/P3D الإصدار انقر هنا

مقاتل رائع مع القوام ونماذج متعددة. سم payware السابق الجودة الآن مجانا. يشمل الأصوات المخصصة، ومقاييس العرف وقمرة القيادة الافتراضية التفاعلية ولوحة 2D، كما تتميز تأثير مدافع (انظر README.TXT).

شركة لوكهيد مارتن / بوينج F-22 رابتور هو مقعد واحد، ذات المحركين الجيل الخامس للطائرات المقاتلة supermaneuverable التي تستخدم تقنية التخفي. وقد صمم هذا البرنامج في المقام الأول باعتبارها مقاتلة التفوق الجوي، ولكن لديها قدرات إضافية تتضمن الهجوم البري، والحرب الإلكترونية، وإشارات أدوار المخابرات. شركة لوكهيد مارتن للملاحة الجوية هي المقاول الرئيسي ومسؤولة عن غالبية هياكل الطائرات، أنظمة الأسلحة والتجميع النهائي للF-22. شريك برنامج بوينغ للدفاع والفضاء والأمن يوفر أجنحة، جسم الطائرة في الخلف، والتكامل الكترونيات الطيران، ونظم التدريب.

وكانت الطائرة تسمية مختلفة F-22 وF / A-22 خلال السنوات التي سبقت دخول رسميا خدمة القوات الجوية الأمريكية في ديسمبر كانون الاول 2005 مثل F-22A. وعلى الرغم من فترة التنمية مطولة ومكلفة، وتعتبر القوة الجوية للولايات المتحدة من طراز F-22 عنصر حاسم من الولايات المتحدة القوة الجوية التكتيكية، وتدعي أن الطائرة لا مثيل لها من قبل أي المقاتلة المعروفة أو المتوقعة. شركة لوكهيد مارتن يدعي أن الجمع بين رابتور من التخفي والسرعة وخفة الحركة والدقة والوعي الظرفي، جنبا إلى جنب مع قدرات قتالية جو-جو وجو-أرض، يجعل من أفضل مقاتل العام في العالم اليوم. وقال قائد القوات الجوية المارشال انجوس هوستون، الرئيس السابق لقوة الدفاع الاسترالية، في 2004 أن "F-22 ستكون الطائرة المقاتلة الأكثر تميزا على الإطلاق."

التكلفة العالية للطائرة، عدم وجود بعثات واضحة جو-جو القتال بسبب التأخير في برامج مقاتلة الجيل الخامس الروسية والصينية، وفرض حظر الولايات المتحدة على صادرات رابتور، والتطوير المستمر من المخطط أرخص وأكثر تنوعا أدى F-35 في المكالمات لإنهاء إنتاج F-22. في أبريل 2009، اقترحت وزارة الدفاع الأمريكية إلى التوقف عن تقديم طلبات جديدة، تخضع لموافقة الكونغرس، ليصل اجمالى عدد المشتريات النهائي للطائرة التشغيلية 187. تفتقر إلى قانون تفويض الدفاع الوطني للسنة المالية 2010 التمويل لإنتاج المزيد F-22. توالت النهائي F-22 من خط التجميع على 13 ديسمبر 2011 خلال احتفال أقيم في قاعدة الاحتياطي الهواء دوبينز.

منذ 2010 ابتليت F-22 من المشاكل التي لم تحل مع أنظمة رائدة الأكسجين التي ساهمت في انهيار احد وفاة طيار. في 2011 تم اقلاع اسطول لمدة أربعة أشهر قبل استئناف عمليات الطيران، ولكن استمرت التقارير من القضايا نظم الأوكسجين. في يوليو 2012، أعلنت القوات الجوية التي تسببت فيها صمام خلل في سترة الضغط الطيارين أعراض تشبه نقص الأكسجة شهدت؛ تم استبدال صمام وقدمت أيضا تغييرات على نظام الترشيح. (ويكيبيديا)

معلومات

  • FS2004
  • التقييم
    (الاصوات 0)
  • المقاس 14 MB
  • التنزيلات 12 041
  • مكون 07-11-2012
  • تغير 16-11-2012
  • رخصة الخصوصية مجانية خارجي
  • VC 3D قمرة القيادة الافتراضية
  • تحميل
  • الكاتب: Alphasim / Virtavia خارجي
  • لا يوجد فيروس مضمون من قبل
    ImunifyAV بريميوم

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details

Virtavia F-22A Raptor FS2004



Author Alphasim/Virtavia external http://www.virtavia.com
Size 14 MB Created 07-11-2012 01:09:11 3D Virtual Cockpit
Downloads 8 839 Views 6 456 Changed 16-11-2012 03:45:25 License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FS2004

For the FSX/P3D version click here

Superb fighter with multiple textures and models. Quality ex payware now for free. Includes custom sounds, custom gauges and interactive virtual cockpit and 2D panel, also feature cannon effect (see readme.txt).

The Lockheed Martin/Boeing F-22 Raptor is a single-seat, twin-engine fifth-generation supermaneuverable fighter aircraft that uses stealth technology. It was designed primarily as an air superiority fighter, but has additional capabilities that include ground attack, electronic warfare, and signals intelligence roles. Lockheed Martin Aeronautics is the prime contractor and is responsible for the majority of the airframe, weapon systems and final assembly of the F-22. Program partner Boeing Defense, Space & Security provides the wings, aft fuselage, avionics integration, and training systems.

The aircraft was variously designated F-22 and F/A-22 during the years prior to formally entering USAF service in December 2005 as the F-22A. Despite a protracted and costly development period, the United States Air Force considers the F-22 a critical component of U.S. tactical air power, and claims that the aircraft is unmatched by any known or projected fighter. Lockheed Martin claims that the Raptor's combination of stealth, speed, agility, precision and situational awareness, combined with air-to-air and air-to-ground combat capabilities, makes it the best overall fighter in the world today. Air Chief Marshal Angus Houston, former Chief of the Australian Defence Force, said in 2004 that the "F-22 will be the most outstanding fighter plane ever built."

The high cost of the aircraft, a lack of clear air-to-air combat missions because of delays in the Russian and Chinese fifth-generation fighter programs, a U.S. ban on Raptor exports, and the ongoing development of the planned cheaper and more versatile F-35 resulted in calls to end F-22 production. In April 2009, the US Department of Defense proposed to cease placing new orders, subject to Congressional approval, for a final procurement tally of 187 operational aircraft. The National Defense Authorization Act for Fiscal Year 2010 lacked funding for further F-22 production. The final F-22 rolled off the assembly line on 13 December 2011 during a ceremony at Dobbins Air Reserve Base.

Since 2010 the F-22 has been plagued by unresolved problems with its pilot oxygen systems which contributed to one crash and death of a pilot. In 2011 the fleet was grounded for four months before resuming flight operations, but reports of oxygen systems issues have continued. In July 2012, the Air Force announced that the hypoxia-like symptoms experienced were caused by a faulty valve in the pilots' pressure vest; the valve was replaced and changes to the filtration system were also made. (Wikipedia)


http://www.virtavia.com
Download