Languages

   Robin DR400 FSX & P3D   

POPULAIRE MIS A JOUR
Auteur Yannick Lavigne-Fred Banting-Rob Young, FSX native format by Bluebear
Taille 21.4 MB
Téléchargements 18 045
Créé 26-03-2015 18:32:29
Modifié le 18-04-2017 10:14:24
Licence Freeware external
Auto-install : Installer version 10
   Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3D v1 v2 v3 v4       Compatible DirectX12    +3D Virtual Cockpit
Changelog Updated to installer version 10.2. Now 100% native FSX and Prepar3D. Added 8 custom repaints. New custom sounds. Working virtual cockpit with Prepar3D. New effects.

Robin DR400 de grande qualité avec cockpit virtuel HD et panel 2D, comprend 8 repaints, des sons personnalisés, mises à jour 100% natif pour FSX et P3D.

Le Robin DR400 est un avion de tourisme monomoteur très utilisé dans les aéroclubs, produit par la société Avions Pierre Robin, aujourd'hui appelée Robin Aircraft.
Il est apparu en 1972 par évolution de la gamme des DR300 (DR sont les initiales de Jean Délémontez et Pierre Robin). Par rapport à ces derniers, les deux différences majeures sont une cabine plus large aux épaules et une verrière qui coulisse vers l'avant au lieu de portes, nouveau concept appliqué en premier lieu sur le HR-1 en 1969. La cambrure de l'aile rend le pilotage plus facile et un meilleur décrochage. La planche de bord est plus haute et plus claire.

On retrouve d'ailleurs les mêmes puissances disponibles à peu près, les différents modèles variant surtout par la motorisation, la cabine étant identique. Les modèles peu puissants, jusqu'au 120 ch, sont dits « 2+2 », c'est-à-dire pour deux adultes et deux enfants (ou trois adultes), les autres sont tous quadriplaces, le 180 ch emmenant sans problème 4 passagers, le plein d'essence et quelques bagages.

La conception de l'avion est ancienne, c'est une structure en bois entoilée à aile basse à dièdre en bout d'aile. L'aile basse permet d'avoir une excellente visibilité. Elle est de type Jodel, très caractéristique. Il possède un train tricycle, plus facile à poser qu'un train classique.

Il est très présent encore actuellement dans la plupart des aéro-clubs français (il représente 50 % du parc aéronautique français en aéro-club), et plus largement en Europe. Cet avion jouit d'une bonne réputation tant pour l'école que pour les voyages. (Wikipédia)

fsx 2017 04 18 09 33 16 48fsx 2017 04 18 09 33 58 37fsx 2017 04 18 09 36 15 60fsx 2017 04 18 09 36 35 33fsx 2017 04 18 09 37 27 66

Télécharger

Languages

Languages

   Robin DR400 FSX & P3D   

HOT UPDATED
Author Yannick Lavigne-Fred Banting-Rob Young, FSX native format by Bluebear
Size 21.4 MB
Downloads 18 121
Created 26-03-2015 18:32:29
Changed 18-04-2017 10:14:24
License Freeware external
Auto-install : Installer version 10
   For FSX & Steam Edition & P3D v1 v2 v3 v4       Compatible DirectX12    +3D Virtual Cockpit
Changelog Updated to installer version 10.2. Now 100% native FSX and Prepar3D. Added 8 custom repaints. New custom sounds. Working virtual cockpit with Prepar3D. New effects.

High quality Robin DR400 with HD virtual cockpit and 2D panel, includes 8 repaints, custom sounds, 100% native updates for FSX and P3D.

Robin DR400 is a single-engine light aircraft widely used in flying clubs, produced by the company Avions Pierre Robin, now called Robin Aircraft.
It appeared in 1972 by changing the range of DR300 (DR are the initials of Jean Délémontez and Pierre Robin). Compared to these, two major differences are wider cabin shoulder and a glass roof that slides forward instead of doors, new concept first applied on the HR-1 in 1969. The camber of the wing makes it easier steering and a better stall. The dashboard is higher and clearer.

We find also the same powers available about the different models ranging especially the engine, the cabin is identical. Less powerful models, up to 120 hp, are called "2 + 2", that is to say, for two adults and two children (or three adults), the others are all quadriplaces the 180hp taking without problems 4 passengers, refueling and some luggage.


The design of the aircraft is old, it is a low-wing entoilée wood structure dihedral wing tip. The low wing allows for excellent visibility. It is of type Jodel, very characteristic. It has a tricycle landing gear, easier to install than a conventional train.

It is currently still very present in most French flying clubs (accounting for 50% of the French aerospace park flying club), and more widely in Europe. This aircraft has a good reputation both for the school and for trips. (Wikipedia)

fsx 2017 04 18 09 33 16 48fsx 2017 04 18 09 33 58 37fsx 2017 04 18 09 36 15 60fsx 2017 04 18 09 36 35 33fsx 2017 04 18 09 37 27 66

Download

Languages