語言

&nbspRobin DR400 FSX和P3D

作者 雅尼克兒,弗雷德·班廷 - 羅布年輕,通過Bluebear FSX原生格式
大小21.4 MB
下載18 539
創建26-03-2015 18:32:29
改變18-04-2017 10:14:24
執照 免費軟件 外部
自動安裝:安裝版本10
   對於FSX&Steam Edition和P3D v1 v2 v3 v4兼容DirectX12 + 3D虛擬座艙
更新日誌 更新到安裝程序版本10.2。 現在100%原生FSX和Prepar3D。 新增8定制重繪。 新的自定義聲音。 正常運行的虛擬駕駛艙與Prepar3D。 新的效果。

高品質的羅賓DR400高清虛擬駕駛艙和2D面板,包括8重繪自定義的聲音,為FSX和P100D 3%本地更新。

羅賓DR400是一種單引擎輕型飛機廣泛應用於航空俱樂部,由該公司Avions皮埃爾·羅賓,現在叫羅賓飛機生產。
它出現在1972通過改變DR300的(DR是讓Délémontez和皮埃爾·羅賓的縮寫)的範圍。 比起這些,兩個主要的區別是更廣泛的肩膀艙和向前滑動,而不是門的玻璃屋頂,新的概念最早應用在HR-1 1969中。 機翼的外傾角使得它更容易轉向和更好的攤位。 儀表板是更高,更清晰。

我們還發現提供了有關不同車型特別不等發動機同樣的權力,機艙內是相同的。 不那麼強大的機型,最多120馬力,被稱為“2 + 2”,也就是說,兩個大人和兩個孩子(或三個成年人),其餘都是quadriplaces的180hp服用沒有問題4乘客,加油和一些行李。


該機的設計是舊的,它是一個低翼entoilée木結構二面角翼尖。 低翼允許能見度極佳。 它的類型是Jodel,非常有特點的。 它有一個三點式起落架,更容易安裝比傳統的列車。

它是目前還很存在於大多數的法國航空俱樂部(佔法國宇航公園飛行俱樂部的50%),以及更廣泛地在歐洲。 這架飛機同時具有為學校和旅行了良好的口碑。 (維基百科)

FSX 2017 04 18 09 33 16 48FSX 2017 04 18 09 33 58 37FSX 2017 04 18 09 36 15 60FSX 2017 04 18 09 36 35 33FSX 2017 04 18 09 37 27 66

下載

語言

Languages

   Robin DR400 FSX & P3D   

HOT UPDATED
Author Yannick Lavigne-Fred Banting-Rob Young, FSX native format by Bluebear
Size 21.4 MB
Downloads 18 121
Created 26-03-2015 18:32:29
Changed 18-04-2017 10:14:24
License Freeware external
Auto-install : Installer version 10
   For FSX & Steam Edition & P3D v1 v2 v3 v4       Compatible DirectX12    +3D Virtual Cockpit
Changelog Updated to installer version 10.2. Now 100% native FSX and Prepar3D. Added 8 custom repaints. New custom sounds. Working virtual cockpit with Prepar3D. New effects.

High quality Robin DR400 with HD virtual cockpit and 2D panel, includes 8 repaints, custom sounds, 100% native updates for FSX and P3D.

Robin DR400 is a single-engine light aircraft widely used in flying clubs, produced by the company Avions Pierre Robin, now called Robin Aircraft.
It appeared in 1972 by changing the range of DR300 (DR are the initials of Jean Délémontez and Pierre Robin). Compared to these, two major differences are wider cabin shoulder and a glass roof that slides forward instead of doors, new concept first applied on the HR-1 in 1969. The camber of the wing makes it easier steering and a better stall. The dashboard is higher and clearer.

We find also the same powers available about the different models ranging especially the engine, the cabin is identical. Less powerful models, up to 120 hp, are called "2 + 2", that is to say, for two adults and two children (or three adults), the others are all quadriplaces the 180hp taking without problems 4 passengers, refueling and some luggage.


The design of the aircraft is old, it is a low-wing entoilée wood structure dihedral wing tip. The low wing allows for excellent visibility. It is of type Jodel, very characteristic. It has a tricycle landing gear, easier to install than a conventional train.

It is currently still very present in most French flying clubs (accounting for 50% of the French aerospace park flying club), and more widely in Europe. This aircraft has a good reputation both for the school and for trips. (Wikipedia)

fsx 2017 04 18 09 33 16 48fsx 2017 04 18 09 33 58 37fsx 2017 04 18 09 36 15 60fsx 2017 04 18 09 36 35 33fsx 2017 04 18 09 37 27 66

Download

Languages