語言

   Mil Mi-26 FSX & P3D   

作者 Alphasim,弗拉基米爾Zhyhulskiy,邁克爾·普克 外部 http://www.virtavia.com
大小35 MB
下載14 618
創建23-09-2014 01:31:17
改變30-05-2015 19:11:56
執照 免費軟件 外部
自動安裝:安裝版本2
   對於FSX&Steam Edition和P3D v1。 * v2 v3 v4待測試&nbsp端口 - FS2004(無DXT12)否P3Dv4 + 3D虛擬駕駛艙


包裝設有校正並完成新的VC和2D面板中,由於默認的VC沒有任何功能的儀表和有紋理中的夾有故障位圖,使得左VC部和左,右的角是白色。
它還採用了全新的2D面板,最初由弗拉基米爾Zhyhulskiy專為他的FSX的版本,但現在修改,以符合VC。 該軟件包還包含額外的煙霧效果。 新的VC和2D面板設計和配置由邁克爾·普克。 通過Alphasim模型。

在米格26(俄語:МильМи-26,北約代號:暈),賦予了產品代碼izdeliye 90,是蘇聯/俄羅斯的重型運輸直升機。 在民用和軍用運營商的服務,它是最大的和最強大的直升機曾經已經投產。

設計:在1970s,蘇聯想提供一個繼任者的Mi-6但更高的性能。 然後第一個原型建造,它首飛於十二月14 1977的運行試驗在蘇聯軍隊開始在1982年初,它開始服役來年。 二月3,1982,他建立了多項世界紀錄,包括在56,769 kg至2,000米的最大重量(滿載)飛行。 (維基百科)

下載

語言

Languages
Ads/Pub

Mil Mi-26 FSX & P3D

HOT

The package features a corrected and completed new VC and 2D panel, since the default VC didn't have any functional gauges and had a faulty bitmap in the texture folders, so that the left vc section and the right and left corners were white.
It also features a new 2D panel, originally designed by Vladimir Zhyhulskiy for his FSX version, but now modified to match the VC. The package also contains added smoke effects. New VC and 2D panel design and configuration by Michael Pook. Model by Alphasim.

The Mil Mi-26 (Russian: Миль Ми-26, NATO reporting name: Halo), given the product code izdeliye 90, is a Soviet/Russian heavy transport helicopter. In service with civilian and military operators, it is the largest and most powerful helicopter ever to have gone into production.

Design : In the 1970s, the Soviet Union wanted to offer a successor to the Mi-6 but with much higher performance. A first prototype was then built, it first flew on December 14 1977 Operational trials in the Soviet army began in early 1982, it entered service the following year. February 3, 1982, he established several world records, including a flight at maximum weight (laden) of 56,769 kg to 2,000 meters. (Wikipedia)

Size 35 MB
Downloads 13 597
Created 23-09-2014 01:31:17
Changed 30-05-2015 19:11:56
License Freeware external
Auto-install : Installer version 2
3D Virtual Cockpit
Port-Over FS2004 (no DXT10)
Add-on compatible with FSX & FSX-Steam & Prepar3D v1 (v2 & 3 to test)
Download

Ads/Pub

Related Downloads