اللغات

FSND Boeing 727-200 for FSX-SP2

معلومات

هنا هو 100٪ الأصلي FSX- SP2 FSND Boeing 727-200 ، مع قمرة القيادة الافتراضية الكاملة والديناميكية. السلوك في رحلة واقعية اختبارها من قبل الطيارين الحقيقي. تم معايرة أجهزة القياس بدقة العمليات الواقعية.

يتم تسليم 4 inlcusive: Amercian الخطوط الجوية، Viasa، شمال غرب، لوفتهانزا
إضافة على نوعية جيدة جدا!

شكرا لك أليخاندرو روخاس لوسينا لله الاختيار إذن نوع من موقعه http://www.simviation.com/fsnd/

آعمال

كانت بوينج 727، لفترة طويلة، وطائرة في العالم الأكثر شعبية. طار 727 لأول مرة في 1963. كان تصميم 727 نتيجة حلا وسطا بين يونايتد ايرلاينز، الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية والخطوط الجوية الشرقية خلال تكوين خليفة بوينغ 707. الخطوط الجوية المتحدة تريد من محرك أربع عن رحلات جوية الى مطارات في المرتفعات، وخاصة منصة رسم الخرائط في مطار ستابلتون الدولية. الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية يريد الطائرات ذات المحركين لأسباب تتعلق بالكفاءة. ايسترن ايرلاينز كانت تأمل في الحصول على محرك ثالث عن رحلات جوية الى منطقة البحر الكاريبي. وأخيرا، وافقت شركات الطيران الثلاث على الثلاثية، وهكذا ولد 727.

كان 727 نجاحا كبيرا مع جميع شركات الطيران في العالم بفضل قدرتها على الهبوط على مدارج قصيرة، بينما يخدم المسافات المتوسطة. هذا سمحت لشركات الطيران لجذب الركاب من المدن المزدحمة لها المطارات ولكن أصغر نحو الوجهات السياحية الدولية.

وكانت ميزة واحدة أن أعطى 727 قدرتها على الهبوط على مدارج قصيرة تصميم خاص من جناحيه. من خلال توسيع نشر اللوحات وزائدة الحواف، يمكن لل727 مضاعفة تقريبا السطح الحامل، والتي سمحت له أن يطير مع استقرار كبير بسرعات منخفضة جدا المصدر ويكيبيديا

معلومات

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details
HOT

FSND Boeing 727-200 for FSX-SP2



Author Alejandro Rojas Lucena external http://www.simviation.com/fsnd/
Size 26.2 MB Created 06-07-2009 16:44:39 3D Virtual Cockpit
Downloads 17 869 Views 7 996 Changed 07-06-2012 00:49:02 Compatible DirectX10 License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FSX SP2 & FSX-Steam

Here is the 100% native FSX-SP2 FSND Boeing 727-200, with a complete, dynamic virtual cockpit. Behavior in realistic flight tested by real pilots. The gauges have been calibrated to the accuracy for realistic operations.

4 are delivered inlcusive: Amercian Airlines, Viasa, Northwest, Lufthansa
Add-on very good quality!

Thank you to Alejandro Rojas Lucena for his kind permission check out his site http://www.simviation.com/fsnd/

History

The Boeing 727 was, for a long time, the airliner the world's most popular. The 727 flew for the first time in 1963. The design of the 727 was the result of a compromise between United Airlines, American Airlines and Eastern Airlines over the configuration of the Boeing 707 successor. United Airlines wanted a four-engine for flights to airports at higher elevations, particularly its mapping platform Stapleton International Airport. American Airlines wanted a twin-engine aircraft for efficiency reasons. Eastern Airlines was hoping for a third engine for flights to the Caribbean. Finally, the three airlines agreed on a tri, and thus was born the 727.

The 727 was a great success with all airlines in the world thanks to its ability to land on shorter runways, while serving medium distances. This allowed airlines to attract passengers from crowded cities have airports but smaller toward international tourist destinations.

One feature that gave the 727 its ability to land on shorter runways was the special design of its wings. By extending the deployment of flaps and trailing edges, the 727 could almost double its bearing surface, which allowed him to fly with great stability at very low speeds  Source Wikipedia

http://www.simviation.com/fsnd/
Download
Cron Job Starts