语言

&nbspBoeing 747 - 8i空军一号包FSX和P3D

作者 SkySpirit2011,Alrot,恩里克·科尔内霍编辑
大小58.4 MB
下载26 013
创建27-02-2015 01:00:00
改变30-05-2015 18:54:21
执照 免费软件 外部
自动安装:安装版本8
   对于FSX和FSX-蒸汽和Prepar3D v1 v2 v3兼容DirectX12 + 3D虚拟座舱


空军一号是美国的空军任何飞机在其是美国总统的呼号。

1990以来,总统机队包括两架波音747特殊装备和翻新,使总统和他的团队能够灵活,安全地移动,同时保持与平民和军事领导人的接触会导致无反应后期的危机。

FSX空军一号波音747-8i由亚历杭德罗·罗哈斯卢塞纳和VC纹理由恩里克·科尔内霍升级先进VC。
这使B747一个付费软件虚拟驾驶舱的外观和现在上的座位两侧的绿色皮的挂毯。 它甚至有在驾驶舱后部挂了飞行员夹克。 该panel.cfg和aircraft.cfg已经组装并通过模拟飞行车间班组编辑。
现在,您可以弹出“我的图标”窗口,在虚拟驾驶舱内很容易达到如下窗口:GPS,航空电子设备,地图,ATC,爬升/无线电高度表/扰流板开关,自动断路开关,油门象限,时钟,descentometer,膝板和顶板。 在我的图标窗口中的新功能是皮托管加热开关,开启和关闭功能(由恩里克·科尔内霍XML规格)。

在交换机上自动驾驶仪具有绿灯,这使得它们看起来更逼真。 中心ATC鉴定这架飞机是“波音747空军一号”。 在闪光灯的位置已定。 从驾驶员座位上的座舱视图现在更舒适,因为在座椅的距离更长。 这架飞机有新的发动机的观点和新的VC内部景观。 刹车有刹车差速器系统,使地面上的顺畅圈。 在空军一号质地未知精彩而专业的纹理,其中包括细节,在四个引擎真烟,更加舱的意见,逼真的声音和更加逼真的夜间灯光VC和机身晚上纹理。

副翼参数也得到了改善,所以现在都是轮流顺畅。 本机采用项目开放天空FSX波音B747-800模型OSX748V4_GENX(MDL),并包括计视窗Posky工具来查看主楼梯,地面货运服务等发动机声音进行编辑像驾驶舱环境的真正所在。 飞行管理计算机(FMC)是固定的,看起来像一个付费软件工具。 该VC包括FMC,主飞行显示器(PFD)和多功能显示器(MDF)以正确的尺寸显示。 虚拟座舱还具有发动机显示和机组警告系统也被称为EICAS,近地警告系统(GPWS),工作雨刷,驾驶室灯,灭火,航空电子开关,燃油互馈。

您还可以找到着陆灯开关,滑行灯开关,发动机的发电机,APU发电机,电池开关,起动开关,除霜开关,普通灯的开关。 时钟数字现在在橙这使得它们看起来更好,很容易辨认。 组装并通过模拟飞行工作坊创始人恩里克·科尔内霍编辑的FSX。

跳转座椅皮革边的Tapestry主要观点驾驶舱夜我Icons-皮托管加热开关我的图标截图

下载

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details
HOT

Boeing 747-8i Air Force One Package FSX & P3D



Author SkySpirit2011, Alrot, edited by Enrique Cornejo
Size 58.4 MB Created 27-02-2015 01:00:00 3D Virtual Cockpit Auto-install : Installer version 8
Downloads 22 617 Views 26 807 Changed 30-05-2015 18:54:21 Compatible DirectX10 License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FSX & FSX-Steam & Prepar3D v1 v2 v3

Air Force One is the call sign of any aircraft of the Air Force of the United States in which is the President of the United States.

Since 1990, the presidential fleet includes two Boeing 747 specially equipped and refurbished so that the president and his team can move flexibly and safely while maintaining contact with the civilian and military leaders to cause no reaction late a crisis.

FSX Air Force One Boeing 747-8i with advanced VC by Alejandro Rojas Lucena and VC textures upgrade by Enrique Cornejo. 
This gives the B747 a payware virtual cockpit look and now with green leather tapestry on the sides of the seats. It even has a pilot jacket hanged in the rear of the cockpit. The panel.cfg and the aircraft.cfg have been assembled and edited by the Flightsim Workshop Team.
Now you can pop up "my icons" window in the virtual cockpit to easily reach the following windows: GPS, avionics, map, ATC, climb/radio altimeter/spoiler switch, auto-break switch, throttle quadrant, clock, descentometer, kneeboard and overhead panel. A new feature in my icons window is pitot heat switch with on and off features (XML gauge by Enrique Cornejo).

The autopilot on switches have green lights which make them look more realistic. Center ATC identification in this aircraft is "Boeing 747 Air Force One". The position of the strobe lights has been fixed. The cockpit view from the pilot's seat is now more comfortable because the distance to the seat is longer. The aircraft has new engine views and new VC interior views. The brakes have a differential brakes system to make smoother turns on the ground. The Air Force One texture is wonderful and Professional textures by unknown, which includes details, real smoke in the four engines, more cabin views, realistic sound and more realistic night VC lights and fuselage night textures.

The aileron parameters have also been improved, so now turns are smoother. This aircraft uses the Project Open Sky FSX Boeing B747-800 model OSX748V4_GENX (MDL), and includes the gauge window Posky Utility to view the main stairs, ground cargo servicing, etc. The engine sounds are edited like the real ones with cockpit ambient. The Flight Management Computer (FMC) is fixed and looks like a payware instrument. The VC includes FMC, Primary Flight Display (PFD) and Multi-Function Display (MDF) displayed in the correct size. The virtual cockpit also has an Engine-Indicating and Crew-Alerting System also known as EICAS, Ground Proximity Warning System (GPWS), working wipers, cabin lights, fire suppression, avionics switch, fuel crossfeed.

You can also find landing lights switches, taxi light switch, engine generators, APU generator, battery switch, starter switches, de-ice switch, general lights switches. The clock numbers are now in orange which makes them look better and easily recognizable. Assembled and edited for FSX by Flightsim Workshop Founder Enrique Cornejo.

Jump SeatLeather Tapestry sidesMain cockpit view nightMy Icons- Pitot Heat SwitchMy IconsScreenshot

Author SkySpirit2011, Alrot, edited by Enrique Cornejo
Download