語言

湯姆空中客車A330,200MRTT FSX

大小23.81 MB
下載24 270
創建31-12-2009 16:06:02
改變06-06-2012 19:26:29
執照 免費軟件 外部
作者: 托馬斯·露絲,一些質地上phtoto基地由Alex kvita
下載 適用於FSX SP1或SP2&FSX-Steam兼容DirectX10 + + 3D虛擬駕駛艙
為FSX的任何版本油輪精湛的高品質,自帶一個虛擬座艙,自定義聲音和一飽口福進行精密機動的加油坡道。 閱讀手冊,以了解如何使用它。

下面是供應坡道(紅圈)只能從頭頂面板上的虛擬座艙的功能的圖片。

燃油RAMPE

起源與真實飛機的描述:

該A330多角色油輪運輸(MRTT)是空中客車A330-200客機的軍用衍生。 它被設計為雙作用空 - 空中加油機和運輸機。 對於空氣 - 空中加油任務的A330 MRTT可以配備任何以下系統的組合:

*對於插座配備接收器的飛機空客軍機空中加油吊臂系統(ARBS)。

*科巴姆905E翼下加油吊艙探頭配備接收器的飛機。

*科巴姆805E機身加油單元(FRU)探頭配備接收飛機

*自我加油通用空中加油插座系統安裝(UARRSI)。

該A330 MRTT有111,000公斤(245,000磅)的最大燃料容量。 標準燃料容量允許的額外45,000公斤的貨物運輸。 該A330 MRTT的翼具有與四引擎A340-200 /與用於A300的舷外發動機加固安裝位置-340共同結構。 因此,A330 MRTT的翅膀需要使用這些外掛點為翼加油吊艙的小修改。

該A330 MRTT客艙設計,以確保在每一個類最佳座位配置,最大限度地提高容量和舒適性。 機艙可在一個大品種,從一個三級配置253座椅,通過298乘客雙級結構佈局進行配置,以380乘客在一個類的配置。 客艙配有一個精美的現代設計。 這些功能使從最大化運兵船到適合VIP和來賓的任務複雜的自定義配置的完整範圍。 可選的船員休息​​艙(CRC),位於前艙可以安裝一個備用機組,以增加可用於執行任務的時間。 在A330 MRTT的客艙可提供一套可移動的登機梯,以使船員和乘客進入和離開飛機時,登機橋或地面支持設備不可用。

該A330 MRTT還可以配置為執行醫療後送任務。 在機身的大尺寸允許最大的靈活性和舒適性,確保對所有的病人,如達到標準130擔架就可以進行。

像A330-200,所述A330 MRTT包括兩個下甲板貨艙(前和後),並且進一步表明了該飛機的多功能性的堆積區的能力。 貨艙已被修改,以便能夠運輸到8除了民用ULD軍事托盤。

所述A330 MRTT的多功能性使在可選主甲板貨艙被運輸的大量貨物的選擇。 從它們通過貨艙門裝通過軍事,ISO和北約托盤(包括座椅)和集裝箱標準的商用集裝箱和托盤,軍事裝備和其他大型項目。

標準的商業A330-200s從空客總裝線在圖盧茲(法國)加油系統和軍用航空電子設備擬合交付給空中客車公司軍轉民中心赫塔菲(西班牙)。 首先交付給啟動用戶,澳大利亞計劃在中期2010。 澳航國防服務是轉換其餘四個A330-200s在其布里斯班機場設施代表EADS為澳大利亞皇家空軍。
湯姆空中客車A330,200MRTT FSX 下載
語言

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details
HOT

Tom Airbus A330-200MRTT FSX



Author Thomas Ruth, some textures base on phtoto by Alex kvita
Size 23.81 MB Created 31-12-2009 16:06:02 3D Virtual Cockpit
Downloads 22 316 Views 14 728 Changed 06-06-2012 19:26:29 Compatible DirectX10 License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FSX SP1 or SP2 & FSX-Steam

Tanker Superb high quality for any version of FSX, comes a virtual cockpit, custom sounds and a real treat to make precision maneuvers with the refueling ramps. Read the manual to learn how to use it.

Below is a picture of the functions of supply ramps (red circle) available only from the virtual cockpit on the overhead panel.

Fuel rampe

Origins and description of the real aircraft:

The A330 Multi Role Tanker Transport (MRTT) is a military derivative of the Airbus A330-200 airliner. It is designed as a dual-role air-to-air refuelling and transport aircraft. For air-to-air refuelling missions the A330 MRTT can be equipped with a combination of any of the following systems:

* Airbus Military Aerial Refuelling Boom System (ARBS) for receptacle-equipped receiver aircraft.

* Cobham 905E under-wing refuelling pods for probe-equipped receiver aircraft.

* Cobham 805E Fuselage Refuelling Unit (FRU) for probe-equipped receiver aircraft

* Universal Aerial Refuelling Receptacle System Installation (UARRSI) for self-refuelling.

The A330 MRTT has a maximum fuel capacity of 111,000 kg (245,000 lb). Standard fuel capacity allows the carriage of an additional 45,000 kg of cargo. The A330 MRTT's wing has common structure with the four-engine A340-200/-300 with reinforced mounting locations for the A340's outboard engines. The A330 MRTT's wing therefore requires little modification for use of these hardpoints for the wing refuelling pods.

The A330 MRTT cabin is designed to ensure optimum seating configurations in every class, that maximise both capacity and comfort. The cabin can be configured in a large variety of layouts from 253 seats in a three class configuration, through 298 passengers in a two-class configuration, to 380 passengers in a single class configuration. The cabin is furnished with an attractively modern design. These features enable a complete range of configurations from maximized troop transport to complex customization suitable for VIP and guest missions. An optional Crew Rest Compartment (CRC), located in the forward cabin can be installed for a spare crew in order to increase time available for a mission. The passenger cabin of the A330 MRTT can be provided with a set of removable airstairs to enable the crew and passengers to enter and leave the aircraft when airbridges or ground support equipment are not available.

The A330 MRTT can also be configured to perform Medical Evacuation (Medevac) missions. The large size of the fuselage permits maximum flexibility and ensures comfort to all patients, e.g. up to 130 standard stretchers can be carried.

Like the A330-200, the A330 MRTT includes two lower deck cargo compartments (forward and aft) and a bulk area capability which further demonstrates the versatility of the aircraft. The cargo hold has been modified to be able to transport up to 8 military pallets in addition to civilian ULD.

The versatility of the A330 MRTT enables a large number of cargo options to be transported in the optional main deck cargo compartment. From standard commercial containers and pallets through military, ISO and NATO pallets (including seats) and containers, to military equipment and other large items which are loaded through a cargo door.

Standard commercial A330-200s are delivered from Airbus Final Assembly Line in Toulouse (France) to Airbus Military Conversion Centre in Getafe (Spain) for fitting of refuelling systems and military avionics. The first delivery to the launch customer, Australia is planned for mid-2010. Qantas Defence Services is converting the remaining four A330-200s at its Brisbane Airport facility on behalf of EADS for the RAAF.

Author Thomas Ruth, some textures base on phtoto by Alex kvita
Download
Cron Job Starts