语言

&nbspAirbus军事A400M v2.0 FSX和P3D

作者 帕特里克·勒Luyer,由Andreas Rotowski更新 外部 http://oldpat.e-monsite.com/
大小40.7 MB
下载55 234
创建02-01-2012 03:28:10
改变31-05-2015 19:50:15
执照 免费软件 外部
自动安装:安装版本8
   对于FSX&Steam Edition和P3D v1 v2 v3 v4兼容DirectX12 + 3D虚拟座舱
更新日志 更新14 / 05 / 2015 :版本2.0 - 新的VC电池,航空电子,导航,GPS,自动刹车,灯光,除冰,燃油泵和发电机开关,主警告,TCAS警报,齿轮状态指示灯,FMC,燃料页,EICAS,标注,新右/中端座VC的意见和整顿的电气系统。 包括也是由Bob Chicilo最新的航班动态更新。

在Gmax的虚拟驾驶舱和自定义的声音创建的模型,二重画包括:英国皇家空军,法国空军,德国空军,凸轮。 包括飞行模式的更新和22 2015四月加入摄像头的看法。 提供详细信息 http://oldpat.e-monsite.com

在现实世界中

空中客车A400M是军用运输机空中客车公司设计的通用性,并有望20,123 20,144和输入之间的服务。 德国,法国,西班牙,英国,土耳其,比利时,卢森堡和马来西亚:这是目前174不同国家的8份控制。 南非又取消其订单和智利没有续约他原来的意向书。 这样做的目的是为了补充或替换现有的车队,老化,美国C-130或大力神C-160法德Transall型组成。

螺旋桨的旋转方向

一个细节是非常重要的:概念DBE(下引擎之间),也就是“刀锋下来引擎之间。” 在每个半翼,在两个发动机的螺旋桨的旋转方向反转时,在约翼的中间引擎之间发生的叶片的向下移动,使得叶片的气息的流动被浓缩。

之所以选择该结构主要是为了最大限度地减少发生在发动机故障的情况下,尤其是在一外部马达(于军用飞机共同在操作的剧院)的不对称性。 但它也有很多含义:在机翼上,在可能的情况浮雕结构较少的努力。 此外,漂移的大小已自偏航修正减少可以是在发动机故障,减少了阻力的情况下更小。 这两个特性允许更大范围的能力或携带相同数量carburant50较重载荷。 四个引擎实际上是相同的,但两个发动机都配有一个齿轮反转螺旋桨的旋转方向。

不同于安70和安22,A400M不使用螺旋桨,俄罗斯与乌克兰的发动机有很大的专业,空气动力学福利由重量和复杂性更大的偏移量。 (来源维基百科)

1234

下载

语言

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details
HOT

Airbus Military A400M v2.0 FSX & P3D



Author Patrick Le Luyer, updated by Andreas Rotowski external http://oldpat.e-monsite.com/
Size 40.7 MB Created 02-01-2012 03:28:10 3D Virtual Cockpit Auto-install : Installer version 8
Downloads 50 517 Views 37 063 Changed 31-05-2015 19:50:15 Compatible DirectX10 License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FSX & FSX-Steam & Prepar3D v1 v2 v3
Changelog Updated on 14/05/2015 : Version 2.0 - New VC Battery, Avionic,Nav-GPS, Autobrake, Lights, Deice, Fuel Pump and Generator switches,Master warn,TCAS alert, Gear status lights, FMC, fuel page, EICAS, Callouts, new right/mid seat VC views and reworked electrical system. Included is also the latest flight dynamics update by Bob Chicilo.

Model created in Gmax with virtual cockpit and custom sounds, two repaints included : Royal Air Force, French Air Force, German Air Force, Cam. Includes updates of the flight model and added camera views from 22 april 2015. Details available at http://oldpat.e-monsite.com

In the real world

The Airbus A400M is a military transport aircraft designed by Airbus versatile and is expected to enter service between 20,123 and 20,144. It is currently controlled by eight copies of 174 different countries: Germany, France, Spain, United Kingdom, Turkey, Belgium, Luxembourg and Malaysia. South Africa has in turn canceled its order and Chile did not renew his original letter of intent. The aim is to supplement or replace existing fleets, aging, composed of American C-130 Hercules or C-160 Franco-German Transall.

Direction of rotation of the propellers

A detail is very important: the concept DBE (Down Between Engines), that is to say "blade down between the engines." On each half wing, the direction of rotation of the propellers on both engines is reversed, the downward movement of the blades that occur between the engines at about the middle of the wing, so that the flow of the breath of the blades is concentrated.

This configuration was chosen primarily to minimize the asymmetry that occurs in case of engine failure, especially of an external motor (which is common on military aircraft in a theater of operation). But it also has many implications: less effort on the wing, where possible relief structure. In addition, the size of the drift has been reduced since the yaw correction may be less in case of engine failure, reducing drag. These two features allow for greater range capability or carrying a heavier payload for the same amount of carburant50. The four engines are actually identical, but two engines are equipped with a gear reversing the direction of rotation of the propeller.

Unlike the An-70 and An-22, A400M does not use propellers, great specialty of Russian-Ukrainian engine, aerodynamic benefits are offset by the weight and complexity higher. (Source Wikipedia)

1234

http://oldpat.e-monsite.com/
Download
Cron Job Starts