Sprachen
FSPX Airbus A350-900XWB FSX & P3D HEISS

DATEIINFORMATIONEN



Hier ist die neue Airbus A350-900. eine revolutionäre neue Flugzeug. Das Modell und die Bemalungen wurden von FSpainter erstellt. Vielen Dank für das Modell FSpainter. Das virtuelle Cockpit ist, dass der A330-300 von Thomas Ruth (es gibt derzeit keine Freeware A350 VC). Flugzeug gemacht flyable und Paket zusammengebaut von Mees Jansen. Eingeschlossen mit 5 Bemalungen.

Der Airbus A350 XWB ist ein Langstrecken Jumbo-Linie Flugzeug des europäischen planemaker Airbus. Zunächst A350 dieses Modell stammt aus der Familie der A330 und A340 genannt; Im Anschluss an die Fluggesellschaft Bemerkungen, wurde Mitte Juli 2006 beschlossen, das Konzept zu überprüfen und sie mit einem breiteren Rumpf, und zwar sowohl im Vergleich zum A330 und A340, und vor allem im Vergleich zu seinem Hauptkonkurrenten, die Boeing 787.

Das Projekt wurde so "A350 XWB" umbenannt - "Extra Wide Body". Diese späte Änderung und ein Design die stärkere Nutzung von Verbundwerkstoffen, haben stark die Kosten des Flugzeugdesign erhöht und von 2011 verschoben 2014 es in Dienst gestellt (Wikipedia)

fsx 2016-02-26 08-19-21-13fsx 2016-02-26 08-22-40-99fsx 2016-02-26 08-25-26-97fsx 2016-02-26 08-25-58-97fsx 2016-02-26 08-27-17-97

DATEIINFORMATIONEN



Wenn Sie Rikoooo mögen, können Sie mit einem beitragen Spende

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details
HOT

FSPX Airbus A350-900XWB FSX & P3D



Author Model & Paints by FSpainter, VC by Thomas Ruth, assembled by Mees Jansen
Size 107 MB Created 06-03-2016 12:32:00 3D Virtual Cockpit Auto-install : Installer version 10
Downloads 24 474 Views 65 250 Changed 06-03-2016 11:14:46 Compatible DirectX10 License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FSX & FSX-Steam & Prepar3D v1 (v2 & 3 to test)

Here is the new Airbus A350-900. a revolutionary new aircraft. The model and repaints were created by FSpainter. Thanks to FSpainter for the model. The virtual cockpit is that of the A330-300 from Thomas Ruth (there is currently no freeware A350 VC). Plane made flyable and package assembled by Mees Jansen. Included with 5 repaints.

The Airbus A350 XWB is an long-haul jumbo line airplane of European planemaker Airbus. Initially called A350, this model is derived from the family of A330 and A340; However, following the airline remarks, it was decided in mid-July 2006 to review the concept and provide it with a wider fuselage, both compared to the A330 and A340, and especially compared to its main competitor, the Boeing 787.

The project was thus renamed "A350 XWB," - "Extra Wide Body". This late change and a design making greater use of composite materials, have greatly increased the costs of the aircraft design and postponed from 2011 to 2014 it entered service (Wikipedia)

fsx 2016-02-26 08-19-21-13fsx 2016-02-26 08-22-40-99fsx 2016-02-26 08-25-26-97fsx 2016-02-26 08-25-58-97fsx 2016-02-26 08-27-17-97

Author Model & Paints by FSpainter, VC by Thomas Ruth, assembled by Mees Jansen
Download
Cron Job Starts