語言

與月球NMP FSX和P3D的nbspCraters

作者 藍天風景 外部 http://blueskyscenery.com
尺寸2.32 GB
下載22 322
創建25-01-2015 01:00:00
改變03-10-2016 13:37:33
執照 免費軟件 外部
自動安裝:安裝版本10
   對於FSX&Steam Edition和P3D v1 v2 v3 v4        
更新日誌 更新 01 / 18 / 2016:這裡的景色現佔地面積18,125平方公里,而不是3625平方千米,可以更欣賞您的目視飛行規則飛行。

自動安裝更新到版本10

完全風景照片真正從月亮(美國)的隕石坑的FSX和P3D v2 +。
它涵蓋了共3625平方公里。 1米/ PIX的分辨率為您帶來銳利的圖像,甚至附近的地面。 最好的享受低和緩慢的操作! 還含有10米高海拔的分辨率網。

為了達到這個目標,你可以從市黑利的機場飛(KSUN)距離國家儲備60英里,風景在你身後在你的左邊。

月亮國家紀念碑和自然保護區的隕石坑是美國國家紀念碑在中央愛達荷州的斯內克河平原。 該公園是為了保護熔岩流的一個巨大的景觀帶渣錐和山艾樹散佈的島嶼。 開始15,000年前,景觀是由火山熔岩流創建。 雖然公園的景觀,它被命名後,其巨大的天體變化,它仍然在1969由阿波羅14宇航員艾倫·謝潑德,埃德加·米切爾,喬·恩格爾和尤金塞爾南誰為了學習的火山的基礎知識探索熔岩景觀參觀在地質學為未來準備飛往月球。 (維基百科)

重要指示和下載信息

此下載是非常重GB 2.32如果你不是一個巨大的成員希望等待的下載時間多小時。這風光分為3部分,下載後 craters_of_the_moon_nmp.zip一切解壓到一個文件夾,然後點擊craters_of_the_moon_nmp.exe開始自動安裝。


從地獄錐月球國家紀念碑火山口

江淮SouthWest4 2

江淮SouthWest4 3

在安裝100%由Rikoooo自動化,配置器會在你的模擬器為您處理的風景註冊和激活。 卸載時,安裝程序將恢復原配置。

下載

語言

Languages
Ads/Pub

Craters of the Moon NMP FSX & P3D

HOT
Size 2.32 GB
Downloads 22 098
Created 25-01-2015 01:00:00
Changed 03-10-2016 13:37:33
License Freeware external
Auto-install : Installer version 10
Add-on compatible with FSX & FSX-Steam & Prepar3D v1 v2 v3
Auto-installer pour Windows® uniquement
Changelog Updated 01/18/2016: This scenery now covers 18,125 sq km instead of 3625 sq km, you can appreciate even more your VFR flights.

Auto-install update to version 10

Scenery completely photo-real from the Craters of the Moon (USA) for FSX and P3D v2 +.
It covers a total of 3625 sq km. The resolution of 1 m/pix brings you razor-sharp images even near the ground. Best enjoyed in low and slow operations! Also contains a 10 m high resolution elevation mesh. 

To get there you can fly from the airport of the city of Hailey (KSUN) located 60 miles from the national reserve, the scenery is behind you on your left.

Craters of the Moon National Monument and Preserve is a United States National Monument in the Snake River Plain of Central Idaho. The park was created to protect a vast landscape of lava flows with scattered islands of cinder cones and sagebrush. Starting 15,000 years ago, the landscape was created by molten lava flows. While the park's landscape varies tremendously from the celestial body after which it was named, it was nevertheless visited in 1969 by Apollo 14 astronauts Alan Shepard, Edgar Mitchell, Joe Engle and Eugene Cernan who explored the lava landscape in order to learn the basics of volcanic geology in preparation for future trips to the moon. (Wikipedia)

 Important instructions and download information 

This download is very heavy 2.32 GB if you are not a Jumbo member expect to wait many hours of download time.. This scenery was divided into 3 parts, after the download of craters_of_the_moon_nmp.zip unzip everything into a folder and click on craters_of_the_moon_nmp.exe to start the automatic installation.


Craters of the Moon National Monument from Inferno Cone

JAC SouthWest4 2

JAC SouthWest4 3

The installation is 100% automated by Rikoooo, the configurator will handle for you the registration and activation of the scenery in your simulator. When uninstalling, the installer will restore your configuration of origin.

Download

Ads/Pub