語言

圖波列夫TU-144完整的包2.0 FS2004

大小59,4 MB
下載12 098
創建01-11-2010 03:36:51
改變12-07-2012 19:41:04
執照 免費軟件 外部
作者: 托馬斯·露絲,克勞迪奧Mussner
下載 對於FS2004 + 3D虛擬駕駛艙
這裡是蘇聯的超音速客機。 首飛1968,協和西部前兩個月。 也被稱為“Concordski”或“充電”。

四個版本包括在內。 標準,改進和NASA版加一個從未完成現代化的版本。 新的全功能虛擬駕駛艙,新的2D面板採用INS,自動著陸和許多其他功能。 許多新的自定義XML動畫。 記錄在兩種不同類型的實際運行TU144發動機的聲音文件。

這是極少數中的一個附加的FS2004,其中仿真所以推! 我們只能享用的質量水平,以及所有的控制面板與小按鈕鑲嵌了 我們必須從閱讀手冊學習。

-------------------------------------------------- -----------------------

圖波列夫塗144(北約代號:“充電器”“),是世界上兩個超音速運輸機(SST)進入民服務,與協和沿之一,和蘇聯圖波列夫設計局領導的指導下,構建阿列克謝·圖波列夫。
塗-144是向外類似法國航天製造公司/英國航空公司協和式飛機,在發展的同時,並有頻繁的指控,蘇聯的間諜活動中發揮了關鍵作用,給予塗144綽號“Konkordski”或“Concordski” 。 塗-144是圖波列夫唯一的超音速商用飛機公司,作為公司的其他大型超音速飛機設計和建造軍事規格。 所有這些飛機從技術和科學投入得益於TsAGI,中央Aerohydrodynamic研究所。 麥道公司,洛克希德和波音公司是其他三家廠商誰企圖在1960s期間以設計為美國市場SST客機,但沒有成功。

原型(OKB:izdeliye 044 - 文章044首飛莫斯科附近31月1968,協和廣場前兩個月塗144率先破門的聲音在5月1969的速度,並在15月1969它成為第一個商業化運輸超過馬赫二。塗144引入上1 1977月,協和將近兩年後的乘客服務,但由於潛在的嚴重問題只是55定期客運航班飛機的安全性後,很快就被撤銷,並沒有重新介紹服務。
雖然塗144在技術上大致相若的協和廣場,它缺乏一個客運市場的蘇聯內部和服務只102定期航班(55客運航班,其餘貨)後停止。 協和一直服役到2003,法航4590巴黎附近25 2000月,SST的的民用服務的唯一損失墜毀後三年被撤回。

蘇聯出版了塗144的理念,在航空運輸的雜誌技術的1962月問題上文章。 空軍部開始144 26七月塗-1963的發展,繼部長會議10尚早批准。 該項目開始了兩項年,較協和更高版本。 所謂五飛行樣機的計劃要建在四年。 第一架飛機是在準備1966。
儘管塗144的外觀英法超音速飛機的密切相似,有在控制,導航及發動機系統顯著的差異。 在諸如範圍內,空氣動力學的複雜,制動和發動機控制範圍內,塗144落後於協和後面。 而協和利用盧卡斯的發動機電子控制組件,圖波列夫是不允許購買它的塗144,因為它也可以軍用飛機上使用。 協和式飛機的設計師使用該客機作為冷卻劑對空調的座艙和液壓系統的燃料(詳見協和#供暖問題)。 圖波列夫安裝在塗144額外的設備來實現這一點,增加客機的重量。

圖波列夫繼續努力提高塗144。 許多實質性的升級和變化上塗144原型機(編號68001)製成。 雖然兩者的協和廣場和塗144原型有尖頂三角翼,在塗144的翅膀缺乏協和的圓錐形外傾角。 生產塗144s代替這個翼採用雙三角翼,包括錐形彎度,並且他們增加了一個額外的簡單但實用的設備:對飛機以增加升力低速的前部兩側的兩個小收放鴨翼面之一。

在三角翼飛機向下移動的升降副翼增加升力,但也向下球場的鼻子。 鴨翼抵消這種鼻向下的時刻,從而降低了生產塗144s到315-333公里/小時(170-180 KN,196-207英里)的著陸速度 - 但是,仍然比協和式飛機的速度更快。 期間執行塗144LL試飛NASA的研究報告列出最後進近速度170到181節(315到335公里/小時),但這些人的做法在專意在最大可能的速度範圍,研究著陸效果試飛加快在行使,不管登陸如何努力,穩定是。 至於常規著陸,FAA圓形名單塗144S方法速度178節(330公里/小時),而不是的162節(300公里/小時)BAC /宇航協和(E)接近速度,顯然基於特徵由廠家西方監管機構申報。 然而,它是開放的爭論如何穩定是塗在144S上市空速。 在任何情況下,當NASA轉包圖波列夫局在1990s轉換剩餘的塗144D到塗144LL標準之一,由圖波列夫登陸設置過程中定義的塗144LL“最後進近速度......的順序360公里/小時取決於燃油重量“。 布賴恩·卡爾弗特,協和式飛機的飛行技術經理和它的第一個商業飛行員執行幾個航班首航,舉一個典型的協和式飛機降落的最後進近速度要155 160到海裡,即287 296要公里/小時。 較低的協和式飛機著陸速度相比,塗144是由於協和的,在低轉速下提供更高的升力翼輪廓更精緻的設計,而不會降低超音速巡航性能 - 在協和西刊物經常提到和圖波列夫設計人員承認,作為一個功能好。 (來源維基百科)
圖波列夫TU-144完整的包2.0 FS2004 下載
語言

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details
HOT

Tupolev TU-144 complete package 2.0 FS2004



Author Thomas Ruth, Claudio Mussner
Size 59,4 MB Created 01-11-2010 03:36:51 3D Virtual Cockpit
Downloads 11 118 Views 7 429 Changed 12-07-2012 19:41:04 License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FS2004

Here is the Soviet supersonic passenger aircraft. First flight in 1968, two months before the western Concorde. Also known as "Concordski" or "Charger".

Four versions included. Standard, improved and NASA version plus a never completed modernized version. New fully functional virtual cockpit, new 2D panel with INS, autoland and many other features. Many new customized XML animations. Sound files recorded on two different types of real running TU144 engines.

This is one of the very few add-on for FS2004 where simulation is so pushed! We can only enjoy this level of quality, and all the control panels inlaid with tiny buttons that we must learn from reading the manual.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Tupolev Tu-144 (NATO reporting name: "Charger'") was one of the world's two supersonic transport aircraft (SST) to enter civilian service, along with the Concorde, and was constructed under the direction of the Soviet Tupolev design bureau headed by Alexei Tupolev.
The Tu-144 was outwardly similar to the Aérospatiale / British Aircraft Corporation Concorde, under development at the same time, and there were frequent allegations that Soviet espionage played a key role, giving the Tu-144 the nickname "Konkordski" or "Concordski". The Tu-144 was Tupolev's only supersonic commercial airliner venture, as the company's other large supersonic aircraft were designed and built to military specifications. All these aircraft benefited from technical and scientific input from TsAGI, the Central Aerohydrodynamic Institute. McDonnell Douglas, Lockheed and Boeing were three other manufacturers who attempted to design SST airliners for the US market during the 1960s, but without success.

A prototype (OKB: izdeliye 044 - article 044 first flew on 31 December 1968 near Moscow, two months before the Concorde. The Tu-144 first broke the speed of sound on 5 June 1969, and on 15 July 1969 it became the first commercial transport to exceed Mach two. The Tu-144 was introduced into passenger service on 1 November 1977, almost two years after the Concorde, but was soon withdrawn after just 55 scheduled passenger flights due to potentially severe problems with aircraft safety and was not re-introduced to service.
Although the Tu-144 was technically broadly comparable to the Concorde, it lacked a passenger market within the Soviet Union and service was halted after only 102 scheduled flights (55 passenger flights, the rest cargo). The Concorde remained in service until 2003, being withdrawn three years after the crash of Air France Flight 4590 near Paris on 25 July 2000, the only loss of an SST in civilian service.

The Soviets published the concept of the Tu-144 in an article in the January 1962 issue of the magazine Technology of the Air Transport. The air ministry started development of the Tu-144 on 26 July 1963, following approval by the Council of Ministers 10 days earlier. The project started two years later than the Concorde. The plan called for five flying prototypes to be built in four years. The first aircraft was to be ready in 1966.
Despite the close similarity in appearance of the Tu-144 to the Anglo-French supersonic aircraft, there were significant differences in the control, navigation and engine systems. In areas such as range, aerodynamic sophistication, braking and engine control, the Tu-144 lagged behind the Concorde. While the Concorde utilized an electronic engine control package from Lucas, Tupolev was not permitted to purchase it for the Tu-144 as it could also be used on military aircraft. The Concorde's designers used the fuel of this airliner as the coolant for air conditioning the cabin and the hydraulic system (see Concorde#Heating issues for details). Tupolev installed additional equipment on the Tu-144 to accomplish this, increasing the weight of the airliner.

Tupolev continued to work to improve the Tu-144. Many substantial upgrades and changes were made on the Tu-144 prototype (serial number 68001). While both the Concorde and the Tu-144 prototype had ogival delta wings, the Tu-144's wing lacked the Concorde's conical camber. Production Tu-144s replaced this wing with a double-delta wing including conical camber, and they added an extra simple but practical device: two small retractable canard surfaces one on either side of the forward section on the aircraft to increase lift at low speed.

Moving the elevons downward in a delta-wing aircraft increases the lift, but that also pitches its nose downward. The canard cancels out this nose-downwards moment, thus reducing the landing speed of the production Tu-144s to 315–333 km/h (170-180 kn, 196-207 mph) - however, still faster than that of the Concorde. The NASA study lists final approach speed during performed Tu-144LL test flights as 170 to 181 knots (315 to 335 km/h), however these were approach speeds exercised during test flights specifically intended to study landing effects at maximum possible range of speeds, regardless of how hard and stable the landing can be. As to regular landings, FAA circular lists Tu-144S approach speed as 178 knots (330 km/h), as opposed to BAC/Aerospatiale Concord(e) approach speed of 162 knots (300 km/h), based obviously on the characteristics declared by the manufacturers to Western regulatory bodies. However it is open to an argument how stable was Tu-144S at the listed airspeed. In any event, when NASA subcontracted Tupolev bureau in the 1990s to convert one of the remaining Tu-144D to a Tu-144LL standard, the procedure set by Tupolev for landing defined the Tu-144LL "final approach speed... on the order of 360 km/hr depending on fuel weight." Brian Calvert, the Concorde's technical flight manager and its first commercial pilot executing several inaugural flights, cites final approach speed of a typical Concorde landing to be 155 to 160 knots, i.e. 287 to 296 km/h. Lower Concorde landing speed compared to Tu-144 is due to the Concorde's more refined design of the wing profile that provides higher lift at low speeds without degrading supersonic cruise performance — a feature often mentioned in Western publications on the Concorde and acknowledged by Tupolev designers as well. (Source Wikipedia)

Author Thomas Ruth, Claudio Mussner
Download
Cron Job Starts