اللغات

شركة الطائرات البريطانية BAC 1-11 FS2004

معلومات الملف

  • التقييم
    (الاصوات 16)
  • المقاس 28.4 MB
  • التنزيلات 15 460
  • مكون 14-11-2006
  • تغير 04-08-2012
  • رخصة الخصوصية مجانية خارجي
  • VC 3D قمرة القيادة الافتراضية
  • قائمة التوافق:
    • مايكروسوفت طيران محاكي 2004
  • تحميل
  • الكاتب:
  • ديفيد Maltby
  • لا يوجد فيروس مضمون من قبل
    ImunifyAV بريميوم
باك 111 الطائرات التجارية. أعجوبة الجودة. الأبواب الأمامية والخلفية مفتوحة. اختيار إعادة طلاء متعددة. نموذج رحلة مثالي. المقصورة البصرية قريبة من الواقع. أصوات الجمال من "عكس". إكمال قائمة الفحص قبل الإقلاع ومراقبة الإجراءات في الرحلة. طائرة لا يجب أن تفوتها على FS9! ليس Compatibe FSX.

كانت الطائرات البريطانية شركة 1-11 (أو BAC 1-11) رد فعل الطائرة البريطانية، 1960 المدى القصير و1970. صممه الصيد الطائرات (في)، تم تطويره وإنتاجه من قبل شركة الطائرات البريطانية بعد أن تم دمج المصنعين البريطانية الرئيسية في 1960.

تم تصميم BAC 1-11 لتحل محل فيكرز الفيكونت. وكان ثاني طائرة للمسافات القصيرة، أولها سود الطيران كارافيل. نظرا لدخولها حيز الخدمة في وقت لاحق، والاستفادة BAC 1-11 من محركات أكثر كفاءة ومزيد من الخبرة في المفاعلات. هذا جعله شعبية مع على الاطلاق، نصف مبيعاتها في الولايات المتحدة. كان BAC 1-11 على الطائرات البريطانية الأكثر نجاحا، وكان يحتفظ في الخدمة حتى 1990s، عندما تم إبعاده بسبب القيود على الضجيج.
  • المؤلف: ديفيد مالتبي
  • تحميل

معلومات الملف

  • التقييم
    (الاصوات 16)
  • المقاس 28.4 MB
  • التنزيلات 15 460
  • مكون 14-11-2006
  • تغير 04-08-2012
  • رخصة الخصوصية مجانية خارجي
  • VC 3D قمرة القيادة الافتراضية
  • قائمة التوافق:
    • مايكروسوفت طيران محاكي 2004
  • تحميل
  • الكاتب:
  • ديفيد Maltby
  • لا يوجد فيروس مضمون من قبل
    ImunifyAV بريميوم

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details
HOT

British Aircraft Corporation BAC 1-11 FS2004



Author David Maltby
Size 28.4 MB Created 14-11-2006 01:00:00 3D Virtual Cockpit
Downloads 12 517 Views 5 076 Changed 04-08-2012 23:35:32 License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FS2004

Bac 111 commercial aircraft. A marvel of quality. The front and rear doors open. choice of multiple repaints. Perfect Flight model. Visual cabin close to reality. Beauty sounds of "reverse". Complete Check-list before take-off and monitoring procedures in flight. A plane that you should not miss for FS9 ! Not Compatibe FSX.

The British Aircraft Corporation 1-11 (or BAC 1-11) was a British airliner reaction, short-range 1960 and 1970. Designed by Hunting Aircraft (in), it was developed and produced by the British Aircraft Corporation after the main British manufacturers were merged in 1960.

The BAC 1-11 was designed to replace the Vickers Viscount. He was the second short-haul jet, the first being the Sud Aviation Caravelle. Due to its entry into service later, the BAC 1-11 advantage of more efficient engines and greater experience in reactors. This made him popular with at launch, half of its sales in the United States. The BAC 1-11 was a British airliners most successful, and was kept in service until the 1990s, when he was removed because of noise restrictions.

Author David Maltby
Download
Cron Job Starts