اللغات

يوم النصر العصبي MkVIII TGR FS2004

معلومات

  • FS2004
  • التقييم
    (الاصوات 13)
  • المقاس 5.7 MB
  • التنزيلات 13 924
  • مكون 06-05-2006
  • تغير 27-08-2012
  • رخصة الخصوصية مجانية خارجي
  • VC 3D قمرة القيادة الافتراضية
  • تحميل
  • المؤلف: جوليان آدمز ، بيت هالي ، موراي بريمنر
  • لا يوجد فيروس مضمون من قبل
    ImunifyAV بريميوم
متعة الطيران مع هذه الطائرة. أصوات المحرك الاستنساخ هو الكمال!
ربما تكون لعبة Spitfire هي المقاتلة الأكثر شهرة في الحرب العالمية الثانية. ضمن سلاح الجو الملكي ، شارك في جميع المعارك العظيمة للجيش البريطاني. وقد ساهم في انتصار الحلفاء.

طائرة Supermarine Spitfire هي طائرة مقاتلة بريطانية ذات مقعد واحد كانت تستخدمها القوات الجوية الملكية والعديد من دول الحلفاء الأخرى خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية. استمر استخدام Spitfire كمقاتل في الخطوط الأمامية وفي أدوار ثانوية في 1950s. تم إنتاجها بأعداد أكبر من أي طائرة بريطانية أخرى وكانت المقاتلة البريطانية الوحيدة في الإنتاج المستمر طوال الحرب.

تم تصميم Spitfire كطائرة اعتراضية قصيرة المدى وعالية الأداء من قِبل RJ Mitchell ، المصمم الرئيسي في Supermarine Aviation Works (التي تعمل كشركة تابعة لـ Vickers-Armstrong من 1928). واصل ميتشل تحسين التصميم حتى وفاته من السرطان في 1937 ، حيث أصبح زميله جوزيف سميث كبير المصممين. حيث تم اعتبار السرعة ضرورية لتنفيذ مهمة الدفاع عن المنزل ضد قاذفات العدو ، [6] الجناح الإهليلجي المقطع العرضي الرقيق لـ Spitfire سمح لها بالسرعة القصوى أعلى من العديد من المقاتلين المعاصرين ، بما في ذلك إعصار هوكر.

خلال معركة بريطانيا (من يوليو إلى أكتوبر 1940) ، كان ينظر إلى الجمهور على Spitfire كمقاتل لسلاح الجو الملكي البريطاني ، على الرغم من أن هوكر إعصار كان يتحمل نسبة أكبر من العبء على Luftwaffe. كان لدى وحدات Spitfire معدل تناقص أقل ونسبة انتصار لخسارة أعلى من تلك التي تحلق في الأعاصير.

بعد معركة بريطانيا ، أصبحت لعبة Spitfire العمود الفقري لقيادة سلاح الجو الملكي البريطاني ، وشهدت نشاطًا في المسارح الأوروبية والمتوسطية والمحيط الهادئ وجنوب شرق آسيا. كان Spitfire محبوبًا جدًا من قِبل الطيارين ، وقد خدم في العديد من الأدوار ، بما في ذلك الاعتراض ، واستكشاف الصور ، والمهاجم المقاتل ، والمقاتل القائم على الناقل ، والمدرب. تم بناؤه في العديد من المتغيرات ، وذلك باستخدام العديد من تكوينات الجناح. على الرغم من أن هيكل الطائرة الأصلي مصمم ليتم تشغيله بواسطة محرك Rolls-Royce Merlin الذي ينتج 1,030 hp (768 kW) ، إلا أنه كان قابلاً للتكيف بدرجة كافية لاستخدام محركات Merlin القوية بشكل متزايد ومحركات Rolls-Royce Griffon اللاحقة التي تنتج ما يصل إلى 2,035 hp (1,520 kW). مصدر ويكيبيديا.
  • المؤلف: جوليان آدمز ، بيت هالي ، موراي بريمنر
  • تحميل

معلومات

  • FS2004
  • التقييم
    (الاصوات 13)
  • المقاس 5.7 MB
  • التنزيلات 13 924
  • مكون 06-05-2006
  • تغير 27-08-2012
  • رخصة الخصوصية مجانية خارجي
  • VC 3D قمرة القيادة الافتراضية
  • تحميل
  • المؤلف: جوليان آدمز ، بيت هالي ، موراي بريمنر
  • لا يوجد فيروس مضمون من قبل
    ImunifyAV بريميوم

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details
HOT

D-Day Spitfire MkVIII TGR FS2004



Author Julian Adams, Pete Haley, Murray Bremner
Size 5.7 MB Created 06-05-2006 02:00:00 3D Virtual Cockpit
Downloads 11 545 Views 4 695 Changed 27-08-2012 03:00:53 License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FS2004

A flying pleasure with this aircraft. Engine sounds reproduction is perfect !
The Spitfire is probably the fighter the most known from the Second World War. Within the Royal Air Force, he participated in all the great battles of the British army. It has contributed to the Allied victory.

The Supermarine Spitfire is a British single-seat fighter aircraft that was used by the Royal Air Force and many other Allied countries throughout the Second World War. The Spitfire continued to be used as a front line fighter and in secondary roles into the 1950s. It was produced in greater numbers than any other British aircraft and was the only British fighter in continuous production throughout the war.

The Spitfire was designed as a short-range, high-performance interceptor aircraft by R. J. Mitchell, chief designer at Supermarine Aviation Works (which operated as a subsidiary of Vickers-Armstrong from 1928). Mitchell continued to refine the design until his death from cancer in 1937, whereupon his colleague Joseph Smith became chief designer. Where speed was seen as essential to carrying out the mission of home defence against enemy bombers,[6] the Spitfire's thin cross-section elliptical wing allowed it a higher top speed than several contemporary fighters, including the Hawker Hurricane.

During the Battle of Britain (July–October 1940), the Spitfire was perceived by the public as the RAF fighter, though the more numerous Hawker Hurricane shouldered a greater proportion of the burden against the Luftwaffe. The Spitfire units had a lower attrition rate and a higher victory-to-loss ratio than those flying Hurricanes.

After the Battle of Britain, the Spitfire became the backbone of RAF Fighter Command, and saw action in the European, Mediterranean, Pacific and the South-East Asian theatres. Much loved by its pilots, the Spitfire served in several roles, including interceptor, photo-reconnaissance, fighter-bomber, carrier-based fighter, and trainer. It was built in many variants, using several wing configurations. Although the original airframe was designed to be powered by a Rolls-Royce Merlin engine producing 1,030 hp (768 kW), it was adaptable enough to use increasingly powerful Merlin and later Rolls-Royce Griffon engines producing up to 2,035 hp (1,520 kW). Source Wikipedia.

Author Julian Adams, Pete Haley, Murray Bremner
Download
Cron Job Starts