語言

D日噴火MkVIII TGR FS2004

大小5.7 MB
下載12 152
創建06-05-2006 02:00:00
改變27-08-2012 03:00:53
執照 免費軟件 外部
作者: 朱利安·亞當斯,皮特·海利,穆雷布雷姆納
下載 對於FS2004 + 3D虛擬駕駛艙
通過飛高興與這架飛機。 發動機的聲音再現是完美的!
噴火可能是戰鬥機從第二次世界大戰最為著名。 在皇家空軍,他參加了英國陸軍的所有偉大的戰鬥。 它已經到了盟軍的勝利作出了貢獻。

該Supermarine烈性是英國單座戰鬥機已使用的皇家空軍和許多其他盟國在整個第二次世界大戰。 噴火繼續用作前線戰鬥機和次要角色進入1950s。 它比任何其他英國飛機數量更多生產,是連續生產的唯一英國戰鬥機在整個戰爭期間。

噴火的目的是通過RJ米切爾,在超級海軍航空廠的首席設計師(其中經營作為維克斯 - 阿姆斯特朗從1928的子公司)的短距離,高性能攔截戰機。 米切爾繼續完善設計,直到他去世1937癌症,於是他的同事約瑟夫·史密斯成為了首席設計師。 在速度被視為必要開展對敵方轟炸機本土防禦力量的使命,[6]噴火的微薄截面橢圓形機翼使它比幾個現代戰機,包括霍克颶風更高的最高速度。

不列顛之戰(7- 10月1940)期間,噴火被大眾作為英國皇家空軍的戰鬥機認為,雖然多不勝數小販肩負颶風對德國空軍的負擔比例更大。 噴火單元有較低的損耗率和較高的勝利到丟失率比飛行颶風。

不列顛之戰之後,噴火成為皇家空軍戰鬥機司令部的骨幹,而在歐洲,地中海,太平洋和東南亞戲院看了行動。 由飛行員備受喜愛,噴火中身兼數職,其中包括攔截器,照相偵察,殲擊轟炸機,艦載戰鬥機,教練機和服務。 它始建於許多變種,使用幾個翼的配置。 雖然最初的機身被設計成由羅爾斯 - 羅伊斯的默林發動機生產1,030馬力(768千瓦)進行供電,這足以適應使用日益強大的梅林,後來勞斯萊斯格里芬發動機產生高達2,035馬力(1,520千瓦)。 來源維基百科。
D日噴火MkVIII TGR FS2004 下載
語言

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details
HOT

D-Day Spitfire MkVIII TGR FS2004



Author Julian Adams, Pete Haley, Murray Bremner
Size 5.7 MB Created 06-05-2006 02:00:00 3D Virtual Cockpit
Downloads 11 545 Views 4 695 Changed 27-08-2012 03:00:53 License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FS2004

A flying pleasure with this aircraft. Engine sounds reproduction is perfect !
The Spitfire is probably the fighter the most known from the Second World War. Within the Royal Air Force, he participated in all the great battles of the British army. It has contributed to the Allied victory.

The Supermarine Spitfire is a British single-seat fighter aircraft that was used by the Royal Air Force and many other Allied countries throughout the Second World War. The Spitfire continued to be used as a front line fighter and in secondary roles into the 1950s. It was produced in greater numbers than any other British aircraft and was the only British fighter in continuous production throughout the war.

The Spitfire was designed as a short-range, high-performance interceptor aircraft by R. J. Mitchell, chief designer at Supermarine Aviation Works (which operated as a subsidiary of Vickers-Armstrong from 1928). Mitchell continued to refine the design until his death from cancer in 1937, whereupon his colleague Joseph Smith became chief designer. Where speed was seen as essential to carrying out the mission of home defence against enemy bombers,[6] the Spitfire's thin cross-section elliptical wing allowed it a higher top speed than several contemporary fighters, including the Hawker Hurricane.

During the Battle of Britain (July–October 1940), the Spitfire was perceived by the public as the RAF fighter, though the more numerous Hawker Hurricane shouldered a greater proportion of the burden against the Luftwaffe. The Spitfire units had a lower attrition rate and a higher victory-to-loss ratio than those flying Hurricanes.

After the Battle of Britain, the Spitfire became the backbone of RAF Fighter Command, and saw action in the European, Mediterranean, Pacific and the South-East Asian theatres. Much loved by its pilots, the Spitfire served in several roles, including interceptor, photo-reconnaissance, fighter-bomber, carrier-based fighter, and trainer. It was built in many variants, using several wing configurations. Although the original airframe was designed to be powered by a Rolls-Royce Merlin engine producing 1,030 hp (768 kW), it was adaptable enough to use increasingly powerful Merlin and later Rolls-Royce Griffon engines producing up to 2,035 hp (1,520 kW). Source Wikipedia.

Author Julian Adams, Pete Haley, Murray Bremner
Download
Cron Job Starts