语言

销售Rikoooo.com的一般条件

序言:
本网站www.Rikoooo.com是自承包商BENDER埃里克(以下简称Rikoooo),其注册办事处位于107舍曼港德港口,31410的Noé,下SIRET数与贸易和公司登记处登记的财产50970657800010电话。 05 61 97 39 54。 这些销售通用条款和条件的目的是确定的条款和条件以及在哪些Rikoooo和其客户之间的销售本网站上得出的结论的条件。 图标使购买者的验证,成为熟悉并坚持销售目前一般条件将构成对他的部分不可撤销,并最终同意包含在销售一般条件的所有规定。

文章1 - 目的和范围
1.1-出售这些一般条件压倒买方的任何其他文件,特别是在购买任何一般情况下,除非快递和我们公司的事先同意贬损。
1.2 - 出售这些一般条件适用于在其网站上所有销售的产品由我们公司除非订单前,具体协议在双方书面约定。
1.3 - 任何其他文件不是出售这些一般条件和特定的目录,说明书,广告,告示,仅作参考,非合同。 这些照片并介绍了网站上的图形仅作参考不从事卖方的责任。

文章2 - 知识产权
该网站www.Rikoooo.com上再现所有文字,注释,插图和图像保留,Rikoooo或其供应商的专有财产,受著作权法和知识产权保护对整个世界和设计,模型,专利,计划和一般由Rikoooo交付或发送给客户任何形式的所有文档都Rikoooo或其供应商的专有财产。

文章3 - 订单
3.1 - 由Rikoooo发售的产品是提出了关于www.Rikoooo.com,其基本特征如下所述。 按照消费者法典第L. 111-1,其中规定,“每个人谁应事先在合同缔结销售商品或服务的专业,放置在一个位置,消费者了解商品的基本特征或服务“,该公司Rikoooo允许客户任意顺序放置之前,通过电话或电子邮件征求对这些产品的其他信息,在出现的这些销售一般条件序言的数字。
Rikoooo承诺提供他可能希望获得,如果他不认为自己的描述和上面提到的网站上销售产品的特性充分了解任何附加信息的客户。
然而,这是客户的验证订购的产品对应于他的需要和目的,客户是用于产品的,以用于其预定的用途的符合单独负责的责任。
3.2 - 自动记录系统被认为是在顺序的性质,内容和日期的证明。 Rikoooo在确认其将已通知电子邮件地址接受其订单的客户。 此次出售将只订单确认后得出的结论。
Rikoooo有权从谁那里是与支付以前的订单的纠纷客户取消定单的权利。 受采购人规定的信息,采取订单时,承诺客户:在收件人的详细地址错误的情况下,卖方可以不承担责任交付的产品是不可能的。
3.3 - Rikoooo保留做出其认为必要的任何时候其产品的任何改变或改进的权利,没有这个正在由客户,拒绝承兑合理的,有权向在删除出现在产品之一的时间其网站上,此删除不能在任何情况下,证明了对客户,有些损失是的一部分。 如果产品是被删除,客户不愿选择其他相同或类似的产品,他的命令会被依照法律取消,支付的款项将被退还。
Rikoooo的产品提供可用库存的限制之内并没有存储在Rikoooo房地产品,受到它的供应商,这是超越Rikoooo控制的有效性是可用的。 在放置订单后的产品不可用的情况下,Rikoooo承诺尽快通知客户,通过邮件,互联网或电子邮件。 然后,客户可以取消他的命令和Rikoooo将退还给他,尽快,它可以从客户收集的任何款项。
任何不可用的产品,无论出于何种原因,可以在任何情况下产生一些损害和利益,或任何性质的一些开支的付款Rikoooo。

文章4 - 交付
该无形资产的交货付款的确认后立即进行。

文章5 - 价格
产品的销售价格由现行关税的顺序配售的日子定。 Rikoooo保留在任何时间和价格变化的情况下,修改其价格的权利,适用的价格将是那些在该命令的接收日起生效。
价格和上市www.rikoooo.com价格以欧元,包括增值税。 他们是净任何折扣,但不包括交付或运输费用。

文章6 - 付款
6.1 - 付款
下令在现场www.rikoooo.com产品的支付通过Paypal或2Checkout(CB)或检查完成订单现金。
6.2 - 非付费/所有权条款的保留
任何事故支付将授权Rikoooo暂停对客户的所有未完成订单的执行,而后者不是可以要求任何类型的任何损害或赔偿。 此外,买家须偿付Rikoooo未付款项,包括因款项的10%包干赔偿的恢复产生的所有费用,但不妨碍任何其他损失和利息。
当销售的产品完全在交付时未支付,Rikoooo保留直至全额支付本金的价格和相应的配件,该条款所指的支付正在由Rikoooo收藏价格了解的财产。 在以挂号信回执与和不成功的确认发送正式通知信后的默认8天的情况下,如果好,似乎不妨碍Rikoooo任何其他损害及利息特卖会被取消的权利。

文章7 - 明显和隐藏的缺陷的保证
Rikoooo保证其产品符合他们有关法国和欧洲法规的力量,因为它们的存在。

文章8 - 主格信息
Rikoooo承诺不向第三方通讯客户端,这是机密传送给它的信息。 此信息将仅由Rikoooo内部服务被用于处理客户的订单。 按照6 1978月份的数据保护法,客户访问,整顿和反对的关于他的个人数据的权利。 要做到这一点,这是足够的在线或通过邮件,如果可以应用,指定名称,名字,地址和,客户参考。

文章9 - 不可抗力
Rikoooo可免除其全部或部分义务的,而不能要求任何赔偿,从它的不可预见的情况或不可抗力防止或延缓产品或他们的一些元素的激活的事件。
如果事件持续超过30天从发生之日起,出售本公司及其客户签订合同可以由它的最勤奋的一部分被终止,没有任何一方可以要求赔偿损失。 此取消将采取挂号信与AR谴责销售,该合同的第一个演示文稿之日起生效。

文章10 - 管辖权
经双方明确同意,我们总部的商事法院将成为任何争议或涉及到这些销售的一般条件和Rikoooo产品的所有销售业务的形成,执行或解释任何法律程序全权负责。 出售这些一般条件和Rikoooo的所有的销售都受到法国法律。

文章11 - 豁免
我们公司没有在任何给定时间的事实,利用本身的任何本协议条款的,不能免除日后依靠这些条款的权利。
语言

Languages

General Conditions of Sale of Rikoooo.com

Preamble :
This website www.Rikoooo.com is the property of the self-contractor BENDER Erik (hereinafter referred to as Rikoooo), whose registered office is at 107 chemin port de port, 31410 Noé, registered with the Trade and Companies Register under the Siret number 50970657800010 tel. 05 61 97 39 54. The purpose of these general terms and conditions of sale is to define the terms and conditions and the conditions under which sales between Rikoooo and its customers are concluded on this website. The validation of the icon enabling the purchaser to become acquainted with and to adhere to the present general conditions of sale will constitute irrevocable and definitive consent on his part on all the provisions contained in the general conditions of sale.

Article 1 - Purpose and scope
1.1- These general conditions of sale prevail over any other document of the buyer, and in particular on any general conditions of purchase, unless express and prior derogatory agreement of our company.
1.2 - These general conditions of sale apply to all sales of products by our company on its website unless specific agreement prior to the order agreed in writing between the parties.
1.3 - Any other document than these general conditions of sale and in particular catalogs, prospectuses, advertisements, notices, is only indicative, non-contractual. The photographs and graphics presented on the website are only indicative and do not engage the responsibility of the seller.

Article 2 - Intellectual Property
All texts, comments, illustrations and images reproduced on the site www.Rikoooo.com are reserved and are the exclusive property of Rikoooo or its suppliers and are protected under copyright and intellectual property for the whole world And designs, models, patents, plans and in general all documents of any kind delivered or sent by Rikoooo to the customer are the exclusive property of Rikoooo or its suppliers.

Article 3 - Orders
3.1 - Products offered for sale by Rikoooo are those presented on www.Rikoooo.com and whose essential characteristics are described here. In accordance with Article L. 111-1 of the Consumer Code, which stipulates that "every professional who sells goods or services shall, prior to the conclusion of the contract, place the consumer in a position to know the essential characteristics of the goods or services ", The company Rikoooo allows the customer, prior to any order placement, to solicit additional information on these products by telephone or by email, at the numbers appearing in the preamble of these general conditions of sale.
Rikoooo undertakes to provide the customer with any additional information he may wish to obtain if he does not consider himself sufficiently informed by the description and characteristics of the products sold on the above-mentioned site.
However, it is the responsibility of the customer to verify that the products ordered correspond to his needs and destination, the customer being solely responsible for the conformity of the products to the use for which it is intended.
3.2 - Automatic recording systems are considered to be proof of the nature, content and date of the order. Rikoooo confirms the acceptance of its order to the customer at the e-mail address that it will have communicated. The sale will only be concluded after confirmation of the order.
Rikoooo reserves the right to cancel any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute relating to the payment of a previous order. The information stated by the purchaser, when taking an order, commits the customer: in case of error in the recipient's address details, the seller can not be held responsible for the impossibility of delivering the product.
3.3 - Rikoooo reserves the right to make any changes or improvements that it deems necessary at any time to its products, without this being justified by the customer, refusal of acceptance and reserves the right to At the time of deleting one of the products appearing on its website, this deletion can not in any case justify on the part of the customer, some damages that are. If a product were to be deleted and the customer did not wish to choose another identical or similar product, his order would be canceled ipso jure and the payments made would be refunded.
Rikoooo's product offerings are available within the limit of available stocks and for products not stored in Rikoooo's premises, subject to the availability of its suppliers, which are beyond the control of Rikoooo. In case of unavailability of the products after placing the order, Rikoooo undertakes to inform the customer as soon as possible, by mail, Internet or e-mail. The customer can then cancel his order and Rikoooo will refund to him, as soon as possible, any sum that it could have collected from the customer.
Any unavailability of the products, for whatever reason, can in no case give rise to the payment by Rikoooo of some damages and interests or some expenses of any nature whatsoever.

Article 4 - Deliveries
The delivery of the intangible asset is made immediately after validation of the payment.

Article 5 - Price
The sales prices of the products are fixed by the tariff in force on the day of the placing of the order. Rikoooo reserves the right to modify its prices at any time and in case of variation of prices, the prices applicable will be those in effect on the date of reception of the order.
The prices and prices listed on www.rikoooo.com are quoted in euro and include VAT. They are net of any discount and excluding delivery or shipping costs.

Article 6 - Payment
6.1 - Payment
The payment of the products ordered on the site www.rikoooo.com is done cash on order by Paypal or 2Checkout (CB) or Check.
6.2 - Non-payment / Retention of title clause
Any incident of payment will authorize Rikoooo to suspend the execution of all outstanding orders of the customer, without the latter being able to claim any damages or indemnities of any kind. In addition, the buyer shall reimburse Rikoooo all costs incurred in the recovery of unpaid sums, including a lump sum indemnity of 10% of the sums due, without prejudice to any other damages and interest.
When the products sold are not paid in full at the time of delivery, Rikoooo reserves the property until full payment of the principal price and the corresponding accessories, payment within the meaning of this clause being understood by the collection Price by Rikoooo. In case of default 8 days after a letter of formal notice sent by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt and unsuccessful, the sale will be canceled as of right if good seems to Rikoooo without prejudice to any other damage and interest.

Article 7 - Guarantee of apparent and hidden defects
Rikoooo guarantees that its products comply with the French and European regulations in force concerning them, as they exist.

Article 8 - Nominative information
Rikoooo undertakes not to communicate to third parties the information transmitted to it by the client, which is confidential. This information will only be used by Rikoooo internal services to process the customer's order. In accordance with the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, the customer has a right of access, rectification and opposition to personal data concerning him. To do this, it is sufficient to apply online or by mail, specifying the name, first name, address and, if possible, the customer reference.

Article 9 - Force majeure
Rikoooo may be relieved of all or part of its obligations without being able to claim any damages from it in the event of unforeseeable circumstances or force majeure preventing or delaying the activation of the products or of some of their elements .
If the event lasts more than thirty days from the date of its occurrence, the contract of sale concluded by our company and its customer may be terminated by its most diligent part, without any of the parties Can claim damages. This cancellation will take effect on the date of first presentation of the registered letter with AR denouncing the said contract of sale.

Article 10 - Jurisdiction
By express agreement between the parties, the Commercial Court of our headquarters will be solely responsible for any disputes or for any proceedings related to the formation, execution or interpretation of these general conditions of sale and all operations Sales of Rikoooo products. These general conditions of sale and all sales made by Rikoooo are subject to French law.

Article 11 - Waiver
The fact that our company does not, at any given time, avail itself of any of the clauses hereof, can not waive the right to rely on these clauses at a later date.
Languages