اللغات

الشروط العامة للبيع Rikoooo.com

الديباجة:
هذا الموقع www.Rikoooo.com هو ملكا للمقاول الذاتي بندر إريك (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم Rikoooo)، الذي هو في 107 ميناء محطة السكك ميناء مكتب مسجل، 31410 نوي، مسجلة في السجل التجاري والشركات تحت رقم سيرت 50970657800010 الهاتف. 05 61 97 39 54. والغرض من هذه البنود والشروط العامة للبيع هو تحديد الشروط والأحكام والشروط التي يتم بموجبها خلص المبيعات بين Rikoooo وعملائها على هذا الموقع. المصادقة على رمز تمكين المشتري من التعرف على والانضمام إلى الشروط العامة الحالية للبيع سوف تشكل موافقة غير قابلة للنقض ونهائية من جانبه على جميع الأحكام الواردة في الشروط العامة للبيع.

المادة 1 - الغرض والنطاق
1.1- تسود هذه الشروط العامة للبيع على أي وثيقة أخرى للمشتري، وعلى وجه الخصوص في أي ظرف من الظروف العامة للشراء، إلا إذا صريحة والاتفاق تحط مسبق من الشركة.
1.2 - تنطبق هذه الشروط العامة للبيع لجميع مبيعات المنتجات من قبل الشركة على موقعها على شبكة الانترنت ما لم اتفاق محدد قبل لأمر وافق خطيا بين الطرفين.
1.3 - أي وثيقة أخرى من هذه الشروط العامة للبيع وفي كتالوجات معينة، نشرات، والإعلانات والإخطارات، يدل فقط، غير تعاقدية. الصور والرسومات المعروضة على الموقع هي مؤشرات فقط حيث لا تنخرط مسؤولية البائع.

2 المادة - الملكية الفكرية
محجوزة جميع النصوص والتعليقات والرسوم التوضيحية والصور المستنسخة على موقع www.Rikoooo.com وهي ملكية حصرية للRikoooo أو مورديها ومحمية بموجب حقوق النشر والملكية الفكرية للعالم كله والرسوم والنماذج، وبراءات الاختراع والخطط و بشكل عام جميع الوثائق من أي نوع تسليمها أو إرسالها عن طريق Rikoooo للعميل هي ملكية حصرية من Rikoooo أو مورديها.

3 المادة - أوامر
3.1 - المنتجات المعروضة للبيع من قبل Rikoooo هي تلك التي تعرض على www.Rikoooo.com والتي تم وصفها هنا الخصائص الأساسية. وفقا للمادة L. 111-1 من قانون المستهلك، التي تنص على أن "كل المحترفين الذين تبيع السلع أو الخدمات بما يلي، قبل إبرام العقد، ووضع المستهلك في وضع يمكنها من معرفة الخصائص الأساسية للسلع أو خدمات "، الشركة Rikoooo يسمح للعميل، قبل أي وضع النظام، لالتماس معلومات إضافية عن هذه المنتجات عن طريق الهاتف أو عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني، على الأرقام التي تظهر في ديباجة هذه الشروط العامة للبيع.
تتعهد Rikoooo لتوفير العميل بأي معلومات إضافية قد يرغب في الحصول على ما اذا كان لا يعتبر نفسه علم بما فيه الكفاية من الوصف وخصائص المنتجات التي تباع على الموقع المذكور أعلاه.
ومع ذلك، فإنه يقع على عاتق العميل للتحقق من أن المنتجات المطلوبة تتوافق مع احتياجاته والمقصد، والعملاء بأنها مسؤولة فقط لمطابقة هذه المنتجات للاستخدام التي يقصد ذلك.
3.2 - تعتبر نظم تسجيل التلقائي لتكون دليلا على طبيعة ومضمون وتاريخ الأمر. Rikoooo يؤكد قبول أمرها إلى العميل على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي سيكون على اتصال. وسوف تختتم بيع فقط بعد التأكد من هذا الأمر.
تحتفظ Rikoooo الحق في إلغاء أي أمر من العملاء الذين لا يوجد خلاف المتعلقة بدفع نظام السابق. المعلومات الواردة من قبل المشتري، عندما أخذ النظام، يلتزم العميل: في حالة الخطأ في تفاصيل عنوان المستلم، والبائع لا يمكن أن تكون مسؤولة عن استحالة تقديم المنتج.
تحتفظ Rikoooo الحق في إجراء أي تغييرات أو تحسينات تراها ضرورية في أي وقت لمنتجاتها، من دون هذا يجري تبريرها من قبل العملاء، ورفض قبول وتحتفظ لنفسها بحق في وقت حذف أحد المنتجات التي تظهر على - 3.3 موقعها على شبكة الانترنت، وهذا الحذف لا يمكن بأي حال من الأحوال تبرير من جانب العميل، بعض الأضرار التي ل. إذا كان المنتج المراد حذفه ولم العميل لا ترغب في اختيار منتج مطابق أو مشابه آخر، سيتم إلغاء النظام له بحكم القانون وان المبالغ التي يمكن ردها.
تتوفر منتجات تقنية المعلومات Rikoooo ضمن حدود المخزونات المتاحة وللمنتجات غير مخزنة في أماكن العمل Rikoooo، ورهنا بتوافر من مورديها، والتي هي خارجة عن سيطرة Rikoooo. في حالة عدم توفر هذه المنتجات بعد وضع النظام، ويتعهد Rikoooo إبلاغ العملاء في أقرب وقت ممكن، عن طريق البريد، الإنترنت أو البريد الإلكتروني. يمكن للعميل ثم إلغاء أمره وسوف Rikoooo برد عليه وسلم، في أقرب وقت ممكن، أي المبلغ الذي كان من الممكن أن يتم جمعها من العملاء.
أي عدم توافر المنتجات، لأي سبب من الأسباب، يمكن في أي حال من الأحوال أن تؤدي إلى الدفع عن طريق Rikoooo من بعض الأضرار والمصالح أو بعض نفقات مهما كانت طبيعتها.

4 المادة - التسليم
يتم تسليم الأصول غير الملموسة على الفور بعد التحقق من الدفع.

المادة 5 - السعر
وتحدد أسعار بيع المنتجات عن طريق التعريفة المعمول بها في يوم من وضع النظام. تحتفظ Rikoooo الحق في تعديل الأسعار في أي وقت وفي حال الاختلاف في الأسعار، فإن الأسعار المعمول بها أن تكون تلك السارية في تاريخ استلام الطلب.
ونقلت والأسعار وأسعار المدرجة في www.rikoooo.com في اليورو ويشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة. هم صافي أي خصم وباستثناء تسليم أو تكاليف الشحن.

المادة 6 - الدفع
6.1 - الدفع
ويتم دفع المنتجات المطلوبة على www.rikoooo.com الموقع نقدية على النظام من قبل باي بال أو 2Checkout (CB) أو تحقق.
6.2 - عدم دفع / الإبقاء على بند عنوان
فإن أي حادث من دفع يأذن Rikoooo إلى تعليق تنفيذ جميع الطلبات المعلقة من العملاء، ودون هذه الأخيرة أن تكون قادرة على المطالبة بأي تعويضات أو مكافآت من أي نوع. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتعين على المشتري أن يسدد Rikoooo جميع التكاليف المتكبدة في استرداد المبالغ غير المدفوعة، بما في ذلك مبلغ مقطوع تعويض من 10٪ من المبالغ المستحقة، دون المساس أية أضرار وفوائد أخرى.
عندما لا تدفع المنتجات التي تباع بالكامل في وقت التسليم، وتحتفظ Rikoooo العقار لحين سداد الثمن الرئيسي والملحقات المقابل، دفع بالمعنى المقصود في هذه الفقرة أن يكون مفهوما من قبل الأسعار جمع من Rikoooo. في حالة أيام 8 الافتراضية بعد خطاب إشعار رسمي أرسلت بكتاب مسجل مصحوب بعلم الوصول وغير ناجحة، سيتم إلغاء بيع اعتبارا من الحق إذا يحسن في Rikoooo دون الإخلال بأي ضرر ومصلحة الآخرين.

المادة 7 - ضمان العيوب الخفية والظاهرة
يضمن Rikoooo أن منتجاتها الامتثال للأنظمة الفرنسية والأوروبية في قوة فيما بينها، كما أنها موجودة.

8 المادة - المعلومات اسمية
تتعهد Rikoooo عدم التواصل مع أطراف ثالثة للمعلومات التي أحيلت إليها من قبل العميل، والتي تعتبر سرية. لن يتم استخدام هذه المعلومات من قبل الأجهزة الداخلية Rikoooo لمعالجة النظام العميل. وفقا لقانون حماية البيانات من 6 يناير 1978، العميل لديه الحق في الوصول، والتصحيح والمعارضة إلى البيانات الشخصية المتعلقة به. للقيام بذلك، فإنه يكفي أن تطبق على الانترنت أو عن طريق البريد، تحديد اسم، والاسم الأول والعنوان، وإذا أمكن، فإن الإشارة العملاء.

9 المادة - القوة القاهرة
Rikoooo يجوز إعفاء كل أو جزء من التزاماتها دون أن يتمكن من المطالبة بأي تعويضات من أنه في حالة حدوث ظروف غير متوقعة أو قوة قاهرة منع أو تأخير تفعيل المنتجات أو بعض عناصرها.
وإذا استمر هذا الحدث أكثر من ثلاثين يوما من تاريخ وقوعها، ويجوز إنهاء عقد البيع المبرمة من قبل الشركة وعملائها من جانبها أكثر جدية، من دون أي من الطرفين يمكن المطالبة بتعويضات. وهذا الإلغاء نافذ المفعول اعتبارا من تاريخ أول عرض للبكتاب مسجل مع AR تندد العقد المذكور البيع.

10 المادة - السلطة القضائية
بموجب اتفاق صريح بين الطرفين، فإن المحكمة التجارية في مقرنا تكون وحدها المسؤولة عن أي نزاعات أو أي إجراءات تتعلق تشكيل وتنفيذ أو تفسير هذه الشروط العامة للبيع وجميع عمليات البيع للمنتجات Rikoooo. هذه الشروط العامة للبيع وجميع المبيعات التي قام بها Rikoooo تخضع للقانون الفرنسي.

11 المادة - التنازل
حقيقة أن الشركة لا، في أي وقت من الأوقات، تستفيد من أي من بنود هذا القانون، لا يمكن التنازل عن الحق في الاعتماد على هذه الشروط في موعد لاحق.
اللغات

Languages

General Conditions of Sale of Rikoooo.com

Preamble :
This website www.Rikoooo.com is the property of the self-contractor BENDER Erik (hereinafter referred to as Rikoooo), whose registered office is at 107 chemin port de port, 31410 Noé, registered with the Trade and Companies Register under the Siret number 50970657800010 tel. 05 61 97 39 54. The purpose of these general terms and conditions of sale is to define the terms and conditions and the conditions under which sales between Rikoooo and its customers are concluded on this website. The validation of the icon enabling the purchaser to become acquainted with and to adhere to the present general conditions of sale will constitute irrevocable and definitive consent on his part on all the provisions contained in the general conditions of sale.

Article 1 - Purpose and scope
1.1- These general conditions of sale prevail over any other document of the buyer, and in particular on any general conditions of purchase, unless express and prior derogatory agreement of our company.
1.2 - These general conditions of sale apply to all sales of products by our company on its website unless specific agreement prior to the order agreed in writing between the parties.
1.3 - Any other document than these general conditions of sale and in particular catalogs, prospectuses, advertisements, notices, is only indicative, non-contractual. The photographs and graphics presented on the website are only indicative and do not engage the responsibility of the seller.

Article 2 - Intellectual Property
All texts, comments, illustrations and images reproduced on the site www.Rikoooo.com are reserved and are the exclusive property of Rikoooo or its suppliers and are protected under copyright and intellectual property for the whole world And designs, models, patents, plans and in general all documents of any kind delivered or sent by Rikoooo to the customer are the exclusive property of Rikoooo or its suppliers.

Article 3 - Orders
3.1 - Products offered for sale by Rikoooo are those presented on www.Rikoooo.com and whose essential characteristics are described here. In accordance with Article L. 111-1 of the Consumer Code, which stipulates that "every professional who sells goods or services shall, prior to the conclusion of the contract, place the consumer in a position to know the essential characteristics of the goods or services ", The company Rikoooo allows the customer, prior to any order placement, to solicit additional information on these products by telephone or by email, at the numbers appearing in the preamble of these general conditions of sale.
Rikoooo undertakes to provide the customer with any additional information he may wish to obtain if he does not consider himself sufficiently informed by the description and characteristics of the products sold on the above-mentioned site.
However, it is the responsibility of the customer to verify that the products ordered correspond to his needs and destination, the customer being solely responsible for the conformity of the products to the use for which it is intended.
3.2 - Automatic recording systems are considered to be proof of the nature, content and date of the order. Rikoooo confirms the acceptance of its order to the customer at the e-mail address that it will have communicated. The sale will only be concluded after confirmation of the order.
Rikoooo reserves the right to cancel any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute relating to the payment of a previous order. The information stated by the purchaser, when taking an order, commits the customer: in case of error in the recipient's address details, the seller can not be held responsible for the impossibility of delivering the product.
3.3 - Rikoooo reserves the right to make any changes or improvements that it deems necessary at any time to its products, without this being justified by the customer, refusal of acceptance and reserves the right to At the time of deleting one of the products appearing on its website, this deletion can not in any case justify on the part of the customer, some damages that are. If a product were to be deleted and the customer did not wish to choose another identical or similar product, his order would be canceled ipso jure and the payments made would be refunded.
Rikoooo's product offerings are available within the limit of available stocks and for products not stored in Rikoooo's premises, subject to the availability of its suppliers, which are beyond the control of Rikoooo. In case of unavailability of the products after placing the order, Rikoooo undertakes to inform the customer as soon as possible, by mail, Internet or e-mail. The customer can then cancel his order and Rikoooo will refund to him, as soon as possible, any sum that it could have collected from the customer.
Any unavailability of the products, for whatever reason, can in no case give rise to the payment by Rikoooo of some damages and interests or some expenses of any nature whatsoever.

Article 4 - Deliveries
The delivery of the intangible asset is made immediately after validation of the payment.

Article 5 - Price
The sales prices of the products are fixed by the tariff in force on the day of the placing of the order. Rikoooo reserves the right to modify its prices at any time and in case of variation of prices, the prices applicable will be those in effect on the date of reception of the order.
The prices and prices listed on www.rikoooo.com are quoted in euro and include VAT. They are net of any discount and excluding delivery or shipping costs.

Article 6 - Payment
6.1 - Payment
The payment of the products ordered on the site www.rikoooo.com is done cash on order by Paypal or 2Checkout (CB) or Check.
6.2 - Non-payment / Retention of title clause
Any incident of payment will authorize Rikoooo to suspend the execution of all outstanding orders of the customer, without the latter being able to claim any damages or indemnities of any kind. In addition, the buyer shall reimburse Rikoooo all costs incurred in the recovery of unpaid sums, including a lump sum indemnity of 10% of the sums due, without prejudice to any other damages and interest.
When the products sold are not paid in full at the time of delivery, Rikoooo reserves the property until full payment of the principal price and the corresponding accessories, payment within the meaning of this clause being understood by the collection Price by Rikoooo. In case of default 8 days after a letter of formal notice sent by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt and unsuccessful, the sale will be canceled as of right if good seems to Rikoooo without prejudice to any other damage and interest.

Article 7 - Guarantee of apparent and hidden defects
Rikoooo guarantees that its products comply with the French and European regulations in force concerning them, as they exist.

Article 8 - Nominative information
Rikoooo undertakes not to communicate to third parties the information transmitted to it by the client, which is confidential. This information will only be used by Rikoooo internal services to process the customer's order. In accordance with the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, the customer has a right of access, rectification and opposition to personal data concerning him. To do this, it is sufficient to apply online or by mail, specifying the name, first name, address and, if possible, the customer reference.

Article 9 - Force majeure
Rikoooo may be relieved of all or part of its obligations without being able to claim any damages from it in the event of unforeseeable circumstances or force majeure preventing or delaying the activation of the products or of some of their elements .
If the event lasts more than thirty days from the date of its occurrence, the contract of sale concluded by our company and its customer may be terminated by its most diligent part, without any of the parties Can claim damages. This cancellation will take effect on the date of first presentation of the registered letter with AR denouncing the said contract of sale.

Article 10 - Jurisdiction
By express agreement between the parties, the Commercial Court of our headquarters will be solely responsible for any disputes or for any proceedings related to the formation, execution or interpretation of these general conditions of sale and all operations Sales of Rikoooo products. These general conditions of sale and all sales made by Rikoooo are subject to French law.

Article 11 - Waiver
The fact that our company does not, at any given time, avail itself of any of the clauses hereof, can not waive the right to rely on these clauses at a later date.
Languages