語言

&nbspIlyushin伊爾76 MD FSX和FSX-蒸汽2

作者 伊利亞·庫利科夫(Monumentum),基里爾科諾瓦洛夫,丹尼斯城市
大小108 MB
下載5 635
創建28-03-2017 14:14:28
改變05-06-2017 10:12:31
執照 免費軟件 外部
自動安裝:安裝版本10
   對於FSX&Steam Edition和P3D v1&nbsp端口 - FS2004(無DXT12)否P3Dv4 + 3D虛擬駕駛艙


下面是一個伊爾76 MD的質量非常高,FSX,虛擬座艙完全與3D儀表和紋理HD,一個了不起的作品為藍本! 完整的軟件包。

對於FS2004甚至更完整版點擊這裡

在伊爾76(北約代號:偷拍)是一種多用途四發渦扇蘇聯伊留申設計局設計的戰略運輸機。 這是第一次計劃在1967商業貨輪,為安東諾夫安12的替代品。 它的目的是提供重型機械到遠程,服務欠缺地區。 伊爾76的軍用版本已經廣泛應用於歐洲,亞洲和非洲,其中包括用作空中加油機或指揮中心。

伊爾76已經看到了廣泛的服務為斜坡交付貨物商業貨輪,特別是對於無法通過其他方式進行豐厚的或重的物品。 它也被用來​​作為平民疏散的應急運輸以及為世界各地的人道主義援助和救災。 由於其來自未鋪設跑道運行的能力,它在經濟欠發達地區是有益的。 專業機型也已製作了空中消防和零重力訓練。(維基百科)

重要提示:為伊留申II-76正常工作,避免了錯誤“無法加載儀表/sc_acc.dll”當務之急是要下載並安裝最新版本的KLN90B計,安裝此計需要每個模擬器一次。

點擊下面的鏈接下載的標尺。

http://fscaptain.net/downloads/KLN90B-FSX-P3D.zip

目前,沒有比在俄羅斯,你可以在這裡下載其他文檔Manual335-Il76.zip(25.8 MB).

FSX 2017 03 28 13 55 43 44FSX 2017 03 28 14 06 05 83FSX 2017 03 28 14 06 19 76FSX 2017 03 28 14 07 55 75FSX 2017 03 28 14 08 19 85FSX 2017 03 28 14 08 49 78FSX 2017 03 28 14 08 57 84

下載

語言

Languages

   Ilyushin Il-76 MD FSX & FSX-Steam    Version 2

Author Ilya Kulikov (Monumentum), Kirill Konovalov, Denis Urban
Size 108 MB
Downloads 4 932
Created 28-03-2017 14:14:28
Changed 05-06-2017 10:12:31
License Freeware external
Auto-install : Installer version 10
   For FSX & Steam Edition & P3D v1      Port-Over FS2004 (no DXT12) no P3Dv4    +3D Virtual Cockpit


Here is an Ilyushin Il-76 MD for FSX of very high quality, virtual cockpit fully modeled with gauges in 3D and textures HD, a remarkable work! Complete package.

For an even fuller version for FS2004 click here

The Ilyushin Il-76 (NATO reporting name: Candid) is a multi-purpose four-engine turbofan strategic airlifter designed by the Soviet Union's Ilyushin design bureau. It was first planned as a commercial freighter in 1967, as a replacement for the Antonov An-12. It was designed to deliver heavy machinery to remote, poorly served areas. Military versions of the Il-76 have been widely used in Europe, Asia and Africa, including use as an aerial refueling tanker or command center.

The Il-76 has seen extensive service as a commercial freighter for ramp-delivered cargo, especially for outsized or heavy items unable to be otherwise carried. It has also been used as an emergency response transport for civilian evacuations as well as for humanitarian aid and disaster relief around the world. Because of its ability to operate from unpaved runways, it has been useful in undeveloped areas. Specialized models have also been produced for aerial firefighting and zero-G training.. (Wikipedia)

IMPORTANT: for the Ilyushin II-76 to work properly and avoid the error "could not load gauges /sc_acc.dll" it is imperative to download and install the latest version of the KLN90B gauge, installing this Gauge is required only once per simulator.

Click the link below to download the gauge.

http://fscaptain.net/downloads/KLN90B-FSX-P3D.zip

At the moment, there is no documentation other than the one in Russian that you can download here Manual335-Il76.zip (25.8 MB).

fsx 2017 03 28 13 55 43 44fsx 2017 03 28 14 06 05 83fsx 2017 03 28 14 06 19 76fsx 2017 03 28 14 07 55 75fsx 2017 03 28 14 08 19 85fsx 2017 03 28 14 08 49 78fsx 2017 03 28 14 08 57 84

Download